Skip Navigation

SERVER ADMINISTRATION

DIRECTOR: TINA MEIER

101 IT BUILDING
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6125
Phone: 405-744-9375
helpdesk@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Andy Anderson II Entrprs Sys Admin II 405-744-4365 aande27@okstate.edu
Ryan Corrigan Entrps Sys Admin I 405-744-1684 ryan.corrigan@okstate.edu
Shawn Harpe Sr Sys Admin 405-744-6724 shawn.harpe@okstate.edu
Byron Hook Sr Sys Admin 405-744-5426 byron.hook@okstate.edu
Jay Johnson Sr Sys Admin 405-744-6709 jay.johnson@okstate.edu
Lorraine Lemaster Sr Sys Admin 405-744-7846 lcubed@okstate.edu
Teah Matheny Entrprs Sys Admin II 405-744-8803 teah.matheny@okstate.edu
Tina Meier Dir Server Admin 405-744-9375 tina.meier@okstate.edu
Dane Sauer Entrprs Sys Admin I 405-744-2504 dane.sauer@okstate.edu
Raymond Smith Entrprs Sys Admin II 405-744-4540 raymond.smith@okstate.edu
Cole Taylor Entrprs Sys Admin II 405-744-4908 cole.taylor@okstate.edu
Michael Turpen Entrprs Sys Admin I 405-744-4478 mturpen@okstate.edu
Mike Wells Entrprs Sys Admin II 405-744-4454 mike.wells@okstate.edu
Scott Wolff Sr Sys Admin 405-744-4679 scott.wolff@okstate.edu