Skip to main content

Cloud and Infrastructure Services

ALIAS: Server Administration

DIRECTOR: TINA MEIER

101 IT BUILDING
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6125
Phone: 405-744-9375
helpdesk@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Heather Deal Proj Mgt Coor 405-744-3524 heather.deal@okstate.edu
Rick Hancock Entrprs Sys Admin II 405-744-7001 rick.hancock@okstate.edu
Shawn Harpe Sys Admin Sr 405-744-6724 shawn.harpe@okstate.edu
Byron Hook Sys Admin Sr 405-744-5426 byron.hook@okstate.edu
Mark Hultman Sys Admin Sr 405-744-4228 mark.hultman@okstate.edu
William Johnson Entrprs Sys Admin I 405-744-4908 jwillik@okstate.edu
Mark Johnson II Entrprs Sys Admin II 405-744-6709 mjohn88@okstate.edu
Chris Locker Entrprs Sys Admin II 918-594-8039 clocker@okstate.edu
Aidan Masri Entrprs Sys Admin II 405-744-8803 aidanjm@okstate.edu
Tina Meier Dir Cloud and Infra Svcs 405-744-9375 tina.meier@okstate.edu
Dane Sauer Entrprs Sys Admin II 405-744-2504 dane.sauer@okstate.edu
Raymond Smith Sys Admin Sr 405-744-4540 raymond.smith@okstate.edu
Justin Smola Mgr Proj 405-744-4454 justin.smola@okstate.edu
Michael F. Turpen Entrprs Sys Admin II 405-744-4478 mturpen@okstate.edu
Ron Wiscombe Entrprs Sys Admin II 405-744-1684 ron.wiscombe@okstate.edu
Scott Wolff Sys Admin Sr 405-744-4679 scott.wolff@okstate.edu