Skip to main content

Enterprise Systems and Data Center Operations

ALIAS: Data Center Services, Enterprise Operating Systems

MANAGER: CHARLIE METZGER

101 IT BUILDING
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5326
charlie.metzger@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kevin Anderson-Tang Database Admin 405-744-3536 kevin.tang@okstate.edu
Jim Davis Database Admin 405-744-5326 jim.w.davis@okstate.edu
Matt Kerntke Database Admin 405-744-6337 matt.kerntke@okstate.edu
Charlie Metzger Dir ERP Data Ctr 405-744-5326 charlie.metzger@okstate.edu
Kerris Powell Ast Mgr DBA 405-744-0320 kerris.m.powell@okstate.edu
Brenda Williams Ast Mgr DBA 405-744-1942 brenda.williams@okstate.edu
Jacky Wu Database Admin 405-744-4760 shengju@okstate.edu
Neo Zhang Database Admin 405-744-4442 neo.zhang@okstate.edu