Skip Navigation

ENTERPRISE OPERATING SERVICES

ALIAS: Data Center Services

MANAGER: CHARLIE METZGER

101 IT BUILDING
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5326
charlie.metzger@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jim Davis Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-5326 jim.w.davis@okstate.edu
Erin Girton Database Admin 405-744-3536 girton@okstate.edu
Matt Kerntke Database Admin 405-744-6337 matt.kerntke@okstate.edu
Jim McGaughey Tmp Tech/Paraprof 580-304-1307 jim.mcgaughey@okstate.edu
Steve Merlau Database Admin 585-957-5930 steve.merlau@okstate.edu
Charlie Metzger Mgr IT 405-744-5326 charlie.metzger@okstate.edu
Kerris Powell Ast Mgr DBA 405-744-0320 kerris.m.powell@okstate.edu
Naomi Smith Database Admin 405-744-7748 naomi.smith@okstate.edu
Shelley Taylor Jr Database Admin 405-744-3843 shellmt@okstate.edu
Brenda Williams Ast Mgr DBA 405-744-1942 brenda.williams@okstate.edu
Jacky Wu Jr Database Admin 408-913-0228 shengju@okstate.edu
Neo Zhang Database Admin 405-888-9280 neo.zhang@okstate.edu