Skip to main content

ENTERPRISE OPERATING SYSTEMS

ALIAS: Data Center Services

MANAGER: CHARLIE METZGER

101 IT BUILDING
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5326
charlie.metzger@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jim Davis Database Admin 405-744-5326 jim.w.davis@okstate.edu
Matt Kerntke Database Admin 405-744-6337 matt.kerntke@okstate.edu
Charlie Metzger Mgr IT 405-744-5326 charlie.metzger@okstate.edu
Jenn Perry Database Admin Jr 405-744-2936 jenn.perry@okstate.edu
Kerris Powell Ast Mgr DBA 405-744-0320 kerris.m.powell@okstate.edu
Phillip Schlegel Helpdesk Analyst 405-744-6916 phillip.schlegel@okstate.edu
Kevin Tang Database Admin 405-744-3536 kevin.tang@okstate.edu
Brenda Williams Ast Mgr DBA 405-744-1942 brenda.williams@okstate.edu
Jacky Wu Database Admin 405-744-4760 shengju@okstate.edu
Neo Zhang Database Admin 405-744-4442 neo.zhang@okstate.edu