Skip Navigation

TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Manager: Jay Lively

101 IT BUILDING
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6125
Phone: 405-744-4357
telecomm@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cliff Bellah IT Field Tech 405-744-2543 bellah@okstate.edu
Cort Bobier Network Ops Ctr Tech 405-744-1315 cort.bobier@okstate.edu
Jeremy Brooks Network Engr 405-744-3675 jeremy.brooks@okstate.edu
Darrell Cheatwood IT Field Tech 405-744-3210 darrell.cheatwood@okstate.edu
Ben Clark Network Spclt 405-744-4584 ben.clark@okstate.edu
Emmett Coleman Network Spclt 405-744-4427 emmett.coleman@okstate.edu
Ryan Frederick Ast Mgr Telecom 405-744-0001 ryan.frederick@okstate.edu
Kevin Gambill Network Ops Ctr Tech 405-744-4080 kevin.gambill@okstate.edu
Dale Gibson Network Ops Ctr Tech 405-744-3235 daleag@okstate.edu
Andrew Harris Network Ops Ctr Tech 405-744-1882 andhar@okstate.edu
Alexander Horne IT Field Tech 405-744-4357 aphorne@okstate.edu
Ben James Ast Mgr Telecom 405-744-3169 ben@okstate.edu
Binay Jha Network Engr 405-744-7986 binay.jha@okstate.edu
Brenda Lewis Network Ops Ctr Tech 405-744-1957 brenda.lewis@okstate.edu
Jay Lively Mgr Telecom 405-744-3176 jay.lively@okstate.edu
Jack Moore IT Field Tech 405-744-3720 jack.moore@okstate.edu
Manohar Raavi Network Engr 405-744-2335 manohar.raavi@okstate.edu
Vidhya Rathina Sabapathi Network Engr 405-744-3661 vidhyar@okstate.edu
Chinmay Sane Network Spclt 918-594-8080 csane@okstate.edu
Robert Sprott IV Network Engr 405-744-6394 robert.sprott@okstate.edu
Alex Thorne Network Ops Ctr Tech 405-744-2929 alex.thorne@okstate.edu
Johnny Welch Network Ops Ctr Tech 405-744-2010 johnny.welch@okstate.edu