Skip to main content

Network and Telecommunications Services

ALIAS: Telecommunications

Manager: Jay Lively

101 IT BUILDING
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6125
Phone: 405-744-4357
telecomm@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cliff Bellah IT Field Tech 405-744-2543 bellah@okstate.edu
Cort Bobier Network Tech 405-744-1315 cort.bobier@okstate.edu
Jeremy Brooks Network Engr 405-744-3675 jeremy.brooks@okstate.edu
Darrell Cheatwood IT Field Tech 405-744-3210 darrell.cheatwood@okstate.edu
Ben Clark Network Spclt 405-744-4584 ben.clark@okstate.edu
Emmett Coleman Network Engr 405-744-4427 emmett.coleman@okstate.edu
Joshua Fischer Network Tech 405-744-2335 joshua.d.fischer@okstate.edu
Kile Fitzgerald Network Spclt 405-744-1882 kileif@okstate.edu
Ryan Frederick Ast Mgr Telecom 405-744-0001 ryan.frederick@okstate.edu
Kevin Gambill Network Tech 405-744-4080 kevin.gambill@okstate.edu
Dale Gibson Network Tech 405-744-3235 daleag@okstate.edu
Ajay Gunturu Network Engr 918-594-8334 ajguntu@okstate.edu
Ben James Ast Mgr Telecom 405-744-3169 ben@okstate.edu
Jay Lively Mgr Telecom 405-744-3176 jay.lively@okstate.edu
Daniel Miley Jr IT Field Tech 405-744-7198 dmileyj@okstate.edu
Jack Moore IT Field Tech 405-744-3720 jack.moore@okstate.edu
Chinmay Sane Network Engr 405-744-8080 csane@okstate.edu
Robert Sprott IV Network Engr 405-744-6394 robert.sprott@okstate.edu
Alex Thorne Network Tech 405-744-2929 alex.thorne@okstate.edu
Johnny Welch Network Tech 405-744-2010 johnny.welch@okstate.edu