Skip Navigation

TELECOMMUNICATIONS

DIRECTOR:

101 IT BUILDING
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6125
Phone: 405-744-4357
telecomm@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Joe Anthony Network Spclt 405-744-2942 joseph.anthony@okstate.edu
Jeff Arnold Operations Technlgst I 405-744-6331 jeff.arnold@okstate.edu
Jack Arnold Operations Technlgst I 405-744-7815 jack.arnold@okstate.edu
Cliff Bellah IT Field Tech 405-744-2543 bellah@okstate.edu
Chase Benge IT Ops Shift Coor 405-744-7815 chase.benge@okstate.edu
Jeremy Brooks Network Engr 405-744-3675 jeremy.brooks@okstate.edu
Darrell Cheatwood IT Field Tech 405-744-3210 darrell.cheatwood@okstate.edu
Ben Clark Network Spclt 405-744-4584 ben.clark@okstate.edu
Emmett Coleman Network Ops Ctr Tech 405-744-4427 emmett.coleman@okstate.edu
Eric Erdwin Ast Mgr Comp Prod 405-744-6335 eric.erdwin@okstate.edu
Ryan Frederick Network Engr 405-744-0001 ryan.frederick@okstate.edu
Kevin Gambill Network Ops Ctr Tech 405-744-4080 kevin.gambill@okstate.edu
Dale Gibson Network Ops Ctr Tech 405-744-3235 daleag@okstate.edu
Kyle Haines IT Ops Shift Coor 405-744-7815 kyle.haines@okstate.edu
Tom Hamilton Operations Technlgst I 405-744-0328 tommy.r.hamilton@okstate.edu
Beau Harmon IT Ops Shift Coor 405-744-7815 hbeau@okstate.edu
Andrew Harris Network Ops Ctr Tech 405-744-1882 andhar@okstate.edu
Alexander Horne IT Field Tech 405-744-4357 aphorne@okstate.edu
Ben James Network Engr 405-744-3169 ben@okstate.edu
Binay Jha Network Engr 405-744-7986 binay.jha@okstate.edu
Gary Kearns Ast Mgr Comp Ops 405-744-6398 gary.kearns@okstate.edu
Brenda Lewis Network Ops Ctr Tech 405-744-1957 brenda.lewis@okstate.edu
Jay Lively Mgr Telecom 405-744-3176 jay.lively@okstate.edu
Daniel Minton Operations Technlgst I 405-762-3096 dminton@okstate.edu
Robert Mixon Operations Technlgst I 405-612-5246 robert.mixon@okstate.edu
Jack Moore IT Field Tech 405-744-3720 jack.moore@okstate.edu
Chris Painter IT Ops Shift Coor 580-235-1447 chris.painter@okstate.edu
Manohar Raavi Network Engr 405-744-2335 manohar.raavi@okstate.edu
Vidhya Rathina Sabapathi Network Engr 405-744-3661 vidhyar@okstate.edu
Nicholas Semtner Operations Technlgst I 405-744-6333 nicholas.semtner@okstate.edu
Alex Thorne Network Ops Ctr Tech 405-744-2929 alex.thorne@okstate.edu
Johnny Welch Network Ops Ctr Tech 405-744-2010 johnny.welch@okstate.edu