Skip Navigation

SOFTWARE SERVICES

MANAGER: PAM COLEMAN

101 IT BUILDING
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6125
Phone: 405-744-7033
pam.coleman@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tj Abbott Mgr Software Svcs 405-744-9426 tj.abbott@okstate.edu
Bryan Allen App Dvlpr 405-744-4943 bryan.allen@okstate.edu
Ashley Barton Jr Application Dvlpr 405-744-6913 ashley.barton@okstate.edu
Dian Blankenship App Dvlpr 405-744-7854 dian.blankenship@okstate.edu
Travis Bullard Jr App Dvlpr 918-650-8414 travis.bullard@okstate.edu
Pam Coleman Mgr Software Svcs 405-744-7033 pam.coleman@okstate.edu
Giselle Colon Application Dvlpr 405-744-2132 giselle.colon@okstate.edu
Michael Davis App Dvlpr 405-744-4180 michael.g.davis@okstate.edu
Lin Ge Application Dvlpr 405-744-6904 ge@okstate.edu
Praveen Gollapudi Application Dvlpr 405-744-2762 praveen.gollapudi@okstate.edu
Dakota Kelley App Dvlpr 405-744-4911 dakota.kelley@okstate.edu
Bryson Kinder App Dvlpr 405-744-4781 bryson.kinder@okstate.edu
Weiping Li Application Dvlpr 405-744-7973 weiping.li@okstate.edu
Melissa Lindhorst Spclt ID Mgmt 405-744-7887 melissa.lindhorst@okstate.edu
Jonathan Marpaung App Dvlpr 405-744-6915 jonathan.marpaung@okstate.edu
Barry Mauldin App Dvlpr 405-744-4844 barry.mauldin@okstate.edu
Dylan Moore App Dvlpr 405-744-3990 dylm@okstate.edu
Garrett Nicholas Jr Application Dvlpr 405-744-3375 gsnicho@okstate.edu
Jason Nord App Dvlpr 405-744-4695 jason.nord@okstate.edu
Ippei Okamura Sr Application Dvlpr 405-744-4779 ippei@okstate.edu
Judy Phillips Mgr Software Svcs 315-521-1475 judy.phillips@okstate.edu
John Sebert Sr Application Dvlpr 405-744-4516 john.sebert@okstate.edu
Cd Silsby Jr App Dvlpr 405-744-7559 cd.silsby@okstate.edu
Kyle Sires Sr Application Dvlpr 405-744-6902 kyle.sires@okstate.edu
Fery Suryadi App Dvlpr 405-744-6842 fery.suryadi@okstate.edu
Bernadette Taylor Sr Application Dvlpr 585-785-8600 bernadette.taylor@okstate.edu
Scott Taylor Jr App Dvlpr 405-744-3088 scott.taylor@okstate.edu
Test User80 Sr Application Dvlpr 405-744-4779 test.user80@okstate.edu
Brenda Wilson Sr Application Dvlpr 405-744-7423 brenda.wilson@okstate.edu
Lisa Woods Sr Application Dvlpr 405-744-5637 lisa.woods@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kelly Goff Retired Personnel 405-418-6534 kelly.goff@okstate.edu