Skip to main content

SOFTWARE SERVICES

Manager: Pam Coleman

101 IT BUILDING
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6125
Phone: 405-744-7033
pam.coleman@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tj Abbott Mgr Software Svcs 405-744-9426 tj.abbott@okstate.edu
Bryan Allen App Dvlpr 405-744-4943 bryan.allen@okstate.edu
Ashley Barton App Dvlpr 405-744-7657 ashley.barton@okstate.edu
Travis Bullard App Dvlpr Jr 405-744-6984 travis.bullard@okstate.edu
Cd Champion App Dvlpr Jr 405-744-7559 cd.silsby@okstate.edu
Nick Chiconas App Dvlpr 405-744-4779 nick.chiconas@okstate.edu
Pam Coleman Mgr Software Svcs 405-744-7033 pam.coleman@okstate.edu
Giselle Colon App Dvlpr 405-744-2132 giselle.colon@okstate.edu
Justin Crossland App Dvlpr 918-348-2887 justin.crossland@okstate.edu
Lin Ge App Dvlpr 405-744-6904 ge@okstate.edu
Praveen Gollapudi App Dvlpr 405-744-2762 praveen.gollapudi@okstate.edu
Dakota Kelley App Dvlpr 405-744-4911 dakota.kelley@okstate.edu
Bryson Kinder App Dvlpr Sr 405-744-4781 bryson.kinder@okstate.edu
Weiping Li App Dvlpr 405-744-7973 weiping.li@okstate.edu
Barry Mauldin App Dvlpr 405-744-4844 barry.mauldin@okstate.edu
Dylan Moore App Dvlpr 405-744-3990 dylm@okstate.edu
Garrett Nicholas App Dvlpr 405-744-3375 gsnicho@okstate.edu
Jason Nord App Dvlpr 405-744-4695 jason.nord@okstate.edu
Judy Phillips Mgr Software Svcs 315-521-1475 judy.phillips@okstate.edu
Shoko Robinson App Dvlpr Jr 405-744-4180 shokor@okstate.edu
John Sebert App Dvlpr Sr 405-744-4516 john.sebert@okstate.edu
Kyle Sires App Dvlpr Sr 405-744-6902 kyle.sires@okstate.edu
Fery Suryadi App Dvlpr 405-744-6842 fery.suryadi@okstate.edu
Scott Taylor App Dvlpr Jr 405-744-3088 scott.taylor@okstate.edu
J. Renee Walker-Walsh App Dvlpr Jr 405-744-6915 j.renee.walker-walsh@okstate.edu
Brenda Wilson App Dvlpr Sr 405-744-7423 brenda.wilson@okstate.edu
Lisa Woods App Dvlpr Sr 405-744-5637 lisa.woods@okstate.edu