Skip to main content

Department of Pediatrics

717 S. Houston
4th Floor
Tulsa, OK 74127
Phone: 918-382-3178
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jennifer Adame CLINICAL ASSISTANT I 918-982-2773 jennifer.adame@okstate.edu
Maritza Aguilera Perez LPN II 918-607-1971 maritag@okstate.edu
Baylee Arreola CLINICAL AST PROF 918-408-2606 baylee.brown@okstate.edu
Tosha Barr MEDICAL AST II 918-708-5570 natasha.barr@okstate.edu
Kim Bean COORD - STUDENT 918-382-5040 kim.lawson@okstate.edu
Laura Bode CLINICAL ASO PROF/VC 918-382-3100 laura.bode@okstate.edu
Jessica Burdg PATIENT SERV REP II 918-382-3183 jessica.burdg@okstate.edu
Travis Campbell CLINICAL PROF 918-999-9999 travis.campbell@okstate.edu
Christine Clary Clary CLINICAL PROF 918-382-3190 christine.clary@okstate.edu
Kd Dipboye TEMP 918-382-3100 kd.dipboye@okstate.edu
Christel Dixon CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-382-4600 christel.dixon@okstate.edu
Kendall Ferguson CLINICAL ASSISTANT I kendall.ferguson@okstate.edu
Amanda Foster CHAIR/CLINICAL PROF 918-382-3100 amanda.foster@okstate.edu
Colony Fugate CLINICAL PROF 918-594-8924 colony.fugate@okstate.edu
Daisy Haro LEAD MEDICAL AST II 918-457-8117 daisy.sierra@okstate.edu
Rylee Johns MEDICAL AST I 918-884-8820 rylee.johns@okstate.edu
Veronica Martinez PATIENT SERV REP II 918-382-4600 vermart@okstate.edu
Janeth Mediano PATIENT SERV REP II 918-407-5807 janeth.mediano@okstate.edu
Shudreka Norris LPN II 918-382-4600 shudreka.norris@okstate.edu
Vicki Ortiz Tena PATIENT SERV REP II 918-940-0065 vicki.ortiz_tena@okstate.edu
Binh Phung CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-382-3100 binh.phung@okstate.edu
Heather Rector CLINICAL PROF 918-382-3100 heather.rector@okstate.edu
Terri Reed CLINICAL AST PROF 918-382-3190 terri.o.reed@okstate.edu
Yazmin Rivera Rivera CLINICAL ASSISTANT I 918-523-4600 yazrive@okstate.edu
Amber Siegfried PRACTICE ADMIN 918-382-4600 amber.siegfried@okstate.edu
Angela Smallen BILLING AST II 918-382-3100 asmalle@okstate.edu
Kia Smith Smith PATIENT SERV REP II 918-204-8632 mikia.smith@okstate.edu
Jodi Snyder LPN II 918-382-4600 jodi.snyder@okstate.edu
Lichelle Tate CLINICAL ASSISTANT II 918-382-4600 lichelle.tate@okstate.edu
Laura Umana Umana LPN I 918-639-7729 laura.umana@okstate.edu