Skip to main content

Department of Pediatrics

717 S. Houston
4th Floor
Tulsa, OK 74127
Phone: 918-382-3178
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kim Bean PATIENT SERV REP II 918-382-5040 kim.lawson@okstate.edu
Laura Bode CLINICAL AST PROF 918-382-3100 laura.bode@okstate.edu
Travis Campbell CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-999-9999 travis.campbell@okstate.edu
Deena Carruthers LPN II 918-697-9816 deena.watkins@okstate.edu
Christine Clary Clary CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-382-3190 christine.clary@okstate.edu
Carrie Cumming LPN II 918-382-3100 carrie.cumming@okstate.edu
Angelia Diab NURSE PRACT 918-382-5068 angelia.diab@okstate.edu
Kd Dipboye EXEC AST II 918-382-3100 kd.dipboye@okstate.edu
Christel Dixon CLINICAL AST PROF 918-382-4600 christel.dixon@okstate.edu
Amanda Foster CHAIR/CLINICAL PROF 918-382-3100 amanda.foster@okstate.edu
Colony Fugate CLINICAL PROF 918-594-8924 colony.fugate@okstate.edu
Dawn Hall LPN CASE MGR 918-808-0296 dawn.hall11@okstate.edu
Makayla Hunziker MEDICAL AST II 918-382-4600 makayla.hunziker@okstate.edu
Janeth Mediano PATIENT SERV REP II 918-407-5807 janeth.mediano@okstate.edu
Binh Phung CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-382-3100 binh.phung@okstate.edu
Carla Pinales Pacheco MEDICAL AST II 918-289-5219 cpinale@okstate.edu
Heather Rector CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-382-3100 heather.rector@okstate.edu
Terri Reed CLINICAL AST PROF 918-382-3190 terri.o.reed@okstate.edu
Janet Rosales MEDICAL AST II 918-851-6719 janet.espino@okstate.edu
Daisy Sierra MEDICAL AST II 918-457-8117 daisy.sierra@okstate.edu
Jasmine Simmons PATIENT SERV REP 918-813-2975 jasmine.simmons@okstate.edu
Angela Smallen BILLING AST II 918-382-3100 asmalle@okstate.edu
Jodi Snyder LPN II 918-382-4600 jodi.snyder@okstate.edu
Karen Whitaker PRACTICE ADMIN 918-382-5057 karen.whitaker@okstate.edu