Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Department of Pediatrics

717 S. Houston
4th Floor
Tulsa, OK 74127
Phone: 918-382-3178
Fax:
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kim Bean PATIENT SERV REP II 918-382-5040 kim.lawson@okstate.edu
Laura Bode CLINICAL AST PROF 918-382-3100 laura.bode@okstate.edu
Deb Boyer PATIENT SERV REP II 918-382-3100 deb.boyer@okstate.edu
Adriana Cabanas MEDICAL AST II 918-884-9886 sancha@okstate.edu
Travis Campbell CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-999-9999 travis.campbell@okstate.edu
Carrie Cumming LPN II 918-382-3100 carrie.cumming@okstate.edu
Angelia Diab NURSE PRACT 918-382-5068 angelia.diab@okstate.edu
Kd Dipboye EXEC AST II 918-382-3100 kd.dipboye@okstate.edu
Amanda Foster CLINICAL PROF/INT CHAIR 918-382-3100 amanda.foster@okstate.edu
Colony Fugate CLINICAL PROF 918-594-8924 colony.fugate@okstate.edu
Dawn Hall LPN CASE MGR 918-808-0296 dawn.hall11@okstate.edu
Jeremy Jones CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-630-8422 jeremy.jones@okstate.edu
Whitney Latham CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-382-3100 whitney.latham@okstate.edu
Misty Miller MEDICAL AST III 918-382-3124 misty.d.teague@okstate.edu
Binh Phung CLINICAL AST PROF 918-640-0222 binh.phung@okstate.edu
Carla Pinales Pacheco MEDICAL AST II 918-289-5219 cpinale@okstate.edu
Heather Rector CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-382-3100 heather.rector@okstate.edu
Jerra Richardson LPN II 918-841-4277 jerra.richardson@okstate.edu
Janet Rosales MEDICAL AST II 918-851-6719 janet.espino@okstate.edu
Shawna Segraves Duncan PROF 918-382-3100 shawna.segraves@okstate.edu
Angela Smallen BILLING AST II 918-382-3100 asmalle@okstate.edu
Jodi Snyder LPN II 918-382-4600 jodi.snyder@okstate.edu
Erica Vargas MEDICAL AST I 918-734-0128 erica.vargas@okstate.edu