Skip to main content

Department of Pediatrics

717 S. Houston
4th Floor
Tulsa, OK 74127
Phone: 918-382-3178
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Baylee Arreola CLINICAL AST PROF 918-408-2606 baylee.brown@okstate.edu
Cierra Baker MEDICAL AST I 918-706-8294 cierra.baker@okstate.edu
Kim Bean PATIENT SERV REP II 918-382-5040 kim.lawson@okstate.edu
Laura Bode CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-382-3100 laura.bode@okstate.edu
Jessica Burdg PATIENT SERV REP II 918-382-3183 jessica.burdg@okstate.edu
Shannon Campbell TEMP INSTRUCTOR 918-260-1527 shannon.sullivan10@okstate.edu
Travis Campbell CLINICAL PROF 918-999-9999 travis.campbell@okstate.edu
Christine Clary Clary CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-382-3190 christine.clary@okstate.edu
Angelia Diab NURSE PRACT 918-382-5068 angelia.diab@okstate.edu
Kd Dipboye EXEC AST II 918-382-3100 kd.dipboye@okstate.edu
Christel Dixon CLINICAL AST PROF 918-382-4600 christel.dixon@okstate.edu
Amanda Foster CHAIR/CLINICAL PROF 918-382-3100 amanda.foster@okstate.edu
Colony Fugate CLINICAL PROF 918-594-8924 colony.fugate@okstate.edu
Me'Kala Henderson CLINICAL ASSISTANT mekhend@okstate.edu
Laura LeBlanc MEDICAL AST II 918-841-3569 laura.leblanc10@okstate.edu
Veronica Martinez PATIENT SERV REP II 918-382-4600 vermart@okstate.edu
Janeth Mediano PATIENT SERV REP II 918-407-5807 janeth.mediano@okstate.edu
Tianny Mize PATIENT SERV REP II 918-829-9943 tianny@okstate.edu
Mallory Mysse CLINICAL ASSISTANT 918-382-4600 mmysse@okstate.edu
Binh Phung CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-382-3100 binh.phung@okstate.edu
Mason Plemons MEDICAL AST I 918-382-4600 mason.plemons@okstate.edu
Heather Rector CLINICAL PROF 918-382-3100 heather.rector@okstate.edu
Terri Reed CLINICAL AST PROF 918-382-3190 terri.o.reed@okstate.edu
Amber Siegfried PRACTICE ADMIN 918-382-3100 amber.siegfried@okstate.edu
Daisy Sierra MEDICAL AST II 918-457-8117 daisy.sierra@okstate.edu
Angela Smallen BILLING AST II 918-382-3100 asmalle@okstate.edu
Jodi Snyder LPN II 918-382-4600 jodi.snyder@okstate.edu
Julia Truong PATIENT SERV REP II 918-804-7092 juliatt@okstate.edu