Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

INSTITUTE FOR TEACHING & LEARNING EXCELLENCE (ITLE

ALIAS: ITLE

ASSOCIATE PROVOST & DIRECTOR: CHRISTINE ORMSBEE

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR: SHANE ROBINSON

100 ITLE
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6060
Phone: 405-744-1000
Fax: 405-744-8563
itle@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Paul Alexander Analyst 405-744-5457 paul.alexander@okstate.edu
Cory Been AV Proj Coor 405-744-1000 cory.been@okstate.edu
Katherine Callaham Sr Fin Ast 405-744-6640 katherine.callaham@okstate.edu
Rene Comte Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-9479 rene.comte@okstate.edu
Daniel Crutcher Mgr Tech Des 405-744-1000 daniel.crutcher@okstate.edu
Austin Deaver Comm Engr Ast 405-547-2385 austin.deaver@okstate.edu
Kristi Dickey Tchg Supp Spclt 405-744-3466 kdickey@okstate.edu
Susan Dukes Sr Fin Ast 405-744-5967 susan.dukes@okstate.edu
Erick Eggers Sr TV Prodcr/Dir 405-744-1000 erick.eggers@okstate.edu
Cody Giblet Aso TV Prodcr 580-821-1098 cgiblet@okstate.edu
Roxanne Gray Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-1000 roxanne.gray@okstate.edu
Scott Hader Tmp Wkr scott.hader@okstate.edu
Nicole Hendricks Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-6392 nicole.hendricks@okstate.edu
Kenny Howerton AV Sys Spclt 405-744-1000 kenny.howerton@okstate.edu
Jeff Huber Aso Dir Edu Tech Ops 405-744-1000 jeff.huber@okstate.edu
Rob Jester Sr AV Tech 405-744-7155 jesterr@okstate.edu
Paula Jimenez TMP PROFESSIONAL 918-397-0236 paula.jimenez@okstate.edu
Elaine Johns Coor Tech Trng 405-744-7589 elaine.johns@okstate.edu
Stacy Jones Instructl Supp Spclt 405-744-3804 stacy.jones@okstate.edu
Cameron Kloiber Multimedia Prodcr 405-744-1000 cameron.j.kloiber@okstate.edu
Marques Mcpherson Sys Admin 405-744-3486 marques.mcpherson@okstate.edu
Jeremy McCully Comm Analyst 405-744-1000 jeremy.mccully@okstate.edu
Gina Morris Tchg Supp Spclt 405-744-3141 gina.morris@okstate.edu
Mason Onstott Sr AV Tech 405-744-1000 masono@okstate.edu
Chris Ormsbee Aso Provost/Dir/Prof 405-744-1000 ormsbee@okstate.edu
Wade Pearson Mgr Video Prod 405-744-1000 wade.pearson@okstate.edu
Dontae Redmond AV Tech 405-269-9562 dontae.redmond@okstate.edu
Simon Ringsmuth Tchg Supp Spclt 405-744-6757 simon.ringsmuth@okstate.edu
Shane Robinson Aso Dir ITLE 405-744-3094 shane.robinson@okstate.edu
Stephanie Sallee Acct III 405-744-6362 stephanie.sallee@okstate.edu
John Sanders Sr TV Prodcr/Dir 405-744-3822 john.sanders@okstate.edu
Matt Setser TV Prodcr/Dir 405-744-8413 matt.setser@okstate.edu
Smokey Solis TMP PROFESSIONAL smokey.solis@okstate.edu
Shane Steinkraus TMP TECH/PARAPROF shane.steinkraus@okstate.edu
Brenda Dawes Aso Dir Acad Pgms 405-744-1000 brenda.dawes@okstate.edu
Sam Welch Proj Engr 405-744-8156 sam.welch@okstate.edu
Toby Wilson Sr Graph Des I 405-744-1719 toby.wilson@okstate.edu