Skip to main content

INSTITUTE FOR TEACHING & LEARNING EXCELLENCE (ITLE

ALIAS: ITLE

VICE PROVOST & DIRECTOR: CHRISTINE ORMSBEE

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR: SHANE ROBINSON

100 ITLE
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6060
Phone: 405-744-1000
Fax: 405-744-8563
itle@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Paul Alexander Analyst 405-744-5457 paul.alexander@okstate.edu
Jacob Basye Graph Des II 405-744-1000 jbasye@okstate.edu
Brenden Butler AV Tech 406-744-7234 brenden.butler@okstate.edu
Katherine Callaham Fin Ast Sr 405-744-6640 katherine.callaham@okstate.edu
Timothy Cole Aso TV Prodcr 405-744-3544 timothy.cole@okstate.edu
Rene Comte Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-9479 rene.comte@okstate.edu
Lisa Crane Spclt Acad Pgm 405-744-8413 lcrane@okstate.edu
Tyler Cronister AV Tech 405-744-8965 tyler.cronister@okstate.edu
Daniel Crutcher Mgr Tech Des 405-744-1000 daniel.crutcher@okstate.edu
Brian Currin AV Tech 405-744-7234 brian.currin@okstate.edu
Austin Deaver Comm Engr Ast 405-744-7234 austin.deaver@okstate.edu
Kristi Dickey Spclt Tchg Supp 405-744-3466 kdickey@okstate.edu
Susan Dukes Fin Ast Sr 405-744-5967 susan.dukes@okstate.edu
Erick Eggers TV Prodcr/Dir Sr 405-744-1000 erick.eggers@okstate.edu
Roxanne Gray Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-1000 roxanne.gray@okstate.edu
Nicole Hendricks Spclt Pgm 405-744-6392 nicole.hendricks@okstate.edu
Kenny Howerton AV Tech Sr 405-744-1000 kenny.howerton@okstate.edu
Jeff Huber Dir Edu Tech 405-744-1000 jeff.huber@okstate.edu
Haley Jackson Multimedia Prodcr 405-744-1000 haley.jackson10@okstate.edu
Bryan Jennings Coor AV Proj 405-744-3486 bryan.jennings@okstate.edu
Rob Jester AV Tech Sr 405-744-7227 jesterr@okstate.edu
Stacy Jones Instructl Supp Spclt 405-744-3804 stacy.jones@okstate.edu
Garrett Kirksey Multimedia Prodcr 405-334-3092 garrett.kirksey@okstate.edu
Cameron Kloiber TV Prodcr/Dir 405-744-1000 cameron.j.kloiber@okstate.edu
Jesse Kraybill AV Tech Sr 720-345-3278 jesse.kraybill@okstate.edu
Marques Mcpherson Sys Admin 405-744-2721 marques.mcpherson@okstate.edu
Jeremy McCully Comm Analyst 405-744-1000 jeremy.mccully@okstate.edu
Gina Morris Spclt Tchg Supp 405-744-3141 gina.morris@okstate.edu
Mason Onstott Proj Mgr 405-744-1000 masono@okstate.edu
Christine Ormsbee Vice Provost/Prof/Dir 405-744-1000 ormsbee@okstate.edu
Wade Pearson Mgr Video Prod 405-744-1000 wade.pearson@okstate.edu
Caitlin Pursley Spclt Tchg Supp 405-744-3094 caitlin.pursley@okstate.edu
Dontae Redmond AV Tech Sr 405-269-9562 dontae.redmond@okstate.edu
Alysia Ropp Spclt Tchg Supp 405-744-6637 alysia.ropp@okstate.edu
Stephanie Sallee Acct III 405-744-6362 stephanie.sallee@okstate.edu
John Sanders TV Prodcr/Dir Sr 405-744-3822 john.sanders@okstate.edu
Peter Terry Instructl Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-1000 peter.terry@okstate.edu
Brenda Dawes Aso Dir Acad Pgm 405-744-1000 brenda.dawes@okstate.edu
Sam Welch TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-8156 sam.welch@okstate.edu
Toby Wilson Graph Des Sr I 405-744-1719 toby.wilson@okstate.edu
Justin Worley Coor Event Svc 405-744-4356 juworle@okstate.edu