Skip to main content

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS/PROVOST & SENIOR VP

ALIAS: VICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS, VICE PRESIDENT, ACADEMIC AFFAIRS, SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT , VP, PROVOST, UNDERGRADUATE EDUCATION

INTERIM PROVOST & SR VICE PRES: JEANETTE MENDEZ

EXEC ADMIN ASSOCIATE: Kyndal Roark

101 WHITEHURST
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1011
Phone: 405-744-5627
Fax: 405-744-5495
provost@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Karen Clement Facil Ops Spclt 405-744-7461 karen.clement@okstate.edu
Chris Francisco Interim Vice Provost & Prof 405-744-5627 chris.francisco@okstate.edu
Diane Jones Spclt Curriculum 405-744-8788 diane.jones@okstate.edu
Brenda Masters Dir Uni Reaccr/Aso Prof 405-744-4522 brenda.masters@okstate.edu
Jeanette Mendez Interim Provost/Sr VP/Prof 405-744-5627 jeanette.mendez@okstate.edu
Kyndal Roark Exec Admin Aso 405-744-8783 kyndal.roark@okstate.edu
Gary Sandefur Regents Service Prof 405-744-5627 gary.sandefur@okstate.edu
Candace Thrasher Mgr Acad Integrity & Outrch 405-744-8789 candace.thrasher@okstate.edu
Denise Weaver Exec Ast to Provost 405-744-8782 denise.weaver@okstate.edu
Gail Webb Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-7461 gail.webb@okstate.edu
Tricia White Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-8790 tricia.white@okstate.edu