Skip Navigation

VICE PRESIDENT FOR RESEARCH

ALIAS: HPCC, HPC, VPR, RESEARCH, OTRP, VP FOR RESEARCH, VICE PRESIDENT FOR RESEARCH

VICE PRES FOR RESEARCH: KENNETH SEWELL

EXECUTIVE ADMIN ASST: MELISSA GOREE

203 WHITEHURST
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1020
Phone: 405-744-6501
Fax: 405-744-6244
Phone: 405-744-7076
vpr@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
VENTURE I OSU LABORATORY 405-744-1111 vpr@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tammy Austin Coor Facilities Svcs 405-744-1111 tammy.austin@okstate.edu
Dana Brunson Ast VP Rsrch HPCC 405-744-4455 dana.brunson@okstate.edu
Brian Couger Bioinformatics Spclt 405-744-1695 mcouger@okstate.edu
Phillip Doehle Program Coordinator 405-744-1914 doehle@okstate.edu
Amy Dronberger Mgr 405-744-6370 amy.dronberger@okstate.edu
Melissa Goree Exec Admin Ast 405-744-7076 melissa.goree@okstate.edu
Devon Hill Grant Writer 405-744-4485 devon.hill@okstate.edu
Brent Johnson Sr Rsrch Spclt II 405-744-3013 brent.johnson@okstate.edu
Evan Linde Rsrch Cyberinf Anlst 405-744-1455 elinde@okstate.edu
Kevin McCroskey System Admin 405-744-9563 kevin.mccroskey@okstate.edu
Jason Pogue Ast Dir Fiscal Ops 405-744-9992 jason.pogue@okstate.edu
Nani Pybus Mgr Rsrch Prop Dev 405-744-3660 nani.pybus@okstate.edu
Jesse Schafer Mgr Comp Ops HPC 405-744-4435 jessejs@okstate.edu
Kenneth Sewell VP For Rsrch/Prof 405-744-7076 kenneth.sewell@okstate.edu
Toni Shaklee Ast VP Spons Rsrch 405-744-2361 toni.shaklee@okstate.edu
Melinda Tharp Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-6501 melinda.tharp@okstate.edu
Ron Van Den Bussche Aso VP For Rsrch 405-744-6501 ron.van_den_bussche@okstate.edu
Lisa Whitworth Mgr Res Lab 405-744-6765 lisa.whitworth@okstate.edu