Skip to main content

VICE PRESIDENT FOR RESEARCH

ALIAS: HPCC, HPC, VPR, RESEARCH, OTRP, VP FOR RESEARCH, VICE PRESIDENT FOR RESEARCH

VICE PRES FOR RESEARCH: KENNETH SEWELL

EXECUTIVE ADMIN ASST: Tawni Hooten

203 WHITEHURST
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1020
Phone: 405-744-6501
Fax: 405-744-6244
Phone: 405-744-7076
vpr@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
VENTURE I OSU LABORATORY 405-744-1111 vpr@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Pratul Agarwal Ast VP Rsrch HPCC 405-744-6639 pratul.agarwal@okstate.edu
Tammy Austin Coor Facilites Svcs 405-744-1111 tammy.austin@okstate.edu
Collin Boettcher Ast Dir Rsrch Security 405-744-9023 collin.boettcher@okstate.edu
Josh Desmond Cont & Indust Spons Rsrch Ofcr 405-744-1378 josh.desmond@okstate.edu
Ellie Fuksa Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-6501 ellie.fuksa@okstate.edu
Richard Hardiman Sys Analyst 405-744-2875 richard.hardiman@okstate.edu
Devon Hill Grant Writer 405-744-2692 devon.hill@okstate.edu
Tawni Hooten Exec Admin Ast 405-744-7076 tawni.hooten@okstate.edu
Brent Johnson Spclt Rsrch Sr II 405-744-3013 brent.johnson@okstate.edu
Christine Johnson Aso VP Rsrch 405-744-2361 christine.johnson@okstate.edu
Evan Linde Rsrch Cyberinf Anlst 405-744-1455 elinde@okstate.edu
Kevin McCroskey Sys Admin 405-744-9563 kevin.mccroskey@okstate.edu
Fares Najar Bioinformatics Rsrch Scientist 405-313-2194 fnajar@okstate.edu
Jason Pogue Dir Fiscal Ops 405-744-9992 jason.pogue@okstate.edu
Nani Pybus Grant Writer 405-744-3660 nani.pybus@okstate.edu
Jesse Schafer Mgr Comp Ops HPC 405-744-4435 jessejs@okstate.edu
Kenneth Sewell VP For Rsrch/Prof 405-744-7076 kenneth.sewell@okstate.edu
Ron Van Den Bussche Sr Aso VP For Rsrch 405-744-6501 ron.van_den_bussche@okstate.edu
Lisa Whitworth Mgr Res Lab 405-744-6765 lisa.whitworth@okstate.edu
Nichole Williamson Exec Admin Ast 405-744-6445 nichole.williamson@okstate.edu