Skip to main content

ANIMAL RESOURCES

ALIAS: Laboratory Animal Resources, AR

DIRECTOR: Dr Asheley Wathen

SR ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST: Kayla Blaes

101 McElroy Hall Annex
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-7631
Fax: 405-744-6743
research.animals@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
COHN ANIMAL SHELTER (405) 744-3647 cohn.shelter@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Janelle Ballard Mgr Anml Care Pgm 405-744-7633 janelle.ballard@okstate.edu
Kayla Blaes Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-7631 kaylans@okstate.edu
Abigael Eubanks Anml Care Aso abigael.eubanks@okstate.edu
Scott Freeman Lab Anml Supv 405-744-8966 scott.freeman@okstate.edu
Eileen Gove Lab Anml Tech 405-744-7631 eileen.e.gove@okstate.edu
Madelyn Harrison Anml Care Aso 405-315-2219 madelyn.harrison@okstate.edu
Susan Muench Ast Lab Anml Tech 405-744-9768 susan.muench@okstate.edu
Rebecca Nunes Anml Care Aso/ALAT 405-744-7631 rebecca.nunes@okstate.edu
Heather Phariss TMP SKILLED CRAFTS 405-744-7631 heather.r.phariss@okstate.edu
Corey Sage Vet Ast/Tech 405-778-9963 csage@okstate.edu
Chris Sherman Ast Lab Anml Tech 405-744-7631 chris.sherman@okstate.edu
Robyn Thomas Ast Lab Anml Tech 580-656-1389 robyn.smith10@okstate.edu
Asheley Wathen Clinical Prof 405-744-8967 abwathen@okstate.edu