Skip to main content

ANIMAL RESOURCES

ALIAS: Laboratory Animal Resources, AR

(interim) University Attending Veterinarian & AR Director: Myron Hinsdale

Manager: Janelle Ballard

101 McElroy Hall Annex
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-7631
Fax: 405-744-6743
research.animals@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kacie Al-Mashala Ast Lab Anml Tech 405-744-7676 kalmash@okstate.edu
Josey Austin TMP WKR 620-213-1629 josey.austin@okstate.edu
Janelle Ballard Mgr Anml Care Pgm 405-744-7633 janelle.ballard@okstate.edu
Jarrett Cook Anml Care Aso 405-744-7631 jarrett.cook@okstate.edu
Scott Freeman Lab Anml Supv 405-744-8966 scott.freeman@okstate.edu
Emily Godollei Vet Tech I 405-744-6743 egodoll@okstate.edu
Tatyana Going TMP WKR 405-915-3743 tagoing@okstate.edu
Daniela Grischkowsky Lab Anml Tech 405-385-4234 dgrisch@okstate.edu
Olivia Hamilton Anml Care Aso 918-853-7562 olhamil@okstate.edu
Anita Hedrick Anml Care Aso 903-715-6201 anita.hedrick@okstate.edu
Noah Kreider Anml Care Aso noah.kreider@okstate.edu
Niki Land Spclt Acctg Sr 620-515-9000 niki.land@okstate.edu
Nehemiah Noak Vet Ast 405-744-6743 nnoak@okstate.edu
Kindel Pratz Ast Lab Anml Tech 918-399-6169 kindel.pratz@okstate.edu
Nathan Ramseyer Lab Anml Tech 918-323-2692 nathan.ramseyer@okstate.edu
Corey Sage Vet Tech Spclt II 405-744-6498 csage@okstate.edu
Katie Shrum Hammer Vet Ast 405-744-7631 kshrumh@okstate.edu
Olivia Simmons Vet Tech I 405-744-7631 olivia.simmons10@okstate.edu
Mary Walker TMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-744-7296 mary.walker@okstate.edu