Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY RESEARCH COMPLIANCE

ALIAS: LSO, URC, IRB, RSO, IACUC

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT:: Dawn Underwood

EXEC ADMINISTRATIVE ASST:: Diana Reddington

223 SCOTT HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1038
Phone: 405-744-1676
Fax: 405-744-4335
rdiana@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Chris Fifield Rad Safety Tech 435-650-0310 chris.fifield@okstate.edu
Carl Gedon Post Approval Monitor 405-744-3852 carl.gedon@okstate.edu
Ashleigh Hall Biosafety Spclt 405-744-3736 ashleigh.hall@okstate.edu
Mindy James Dir Rsrch Compl/Biosafety Ofcr 405-744-3203 mindymc@okstate.edu
Pat Kehres Mgr IACUC 405-744-3592 kehres@okstate.edu
Jennifer Nangle Ast Biosafety Ofcr 405-744-3376 jennifer.nangle@okstate.edu
Diana Reddington Exec Admin Ast 405-744-1676 rdiana@okstate.edu
Brandi Simmons Safety Ofcr Radiation 405-744-7890 brandi.simmons@okstate.edu
Morgan Totty Rad Safety Spclt 405-744-3474 mtotty@okstate.edu
Dawn Underwood Aso VP Rsrch 405-744-0405 dawn.underwood@okstate.edu
Dawnett Watkins Mgr IRB 405-744-5700 dawnett.watkins@okstate.edu
Beth Weichold Coor IRB 405-744-3377 beth.weichold@okstate.edu