Skip to main content

ATHLETIC BUSINESS OFFICE

ALIAS: Athletics

ASSOC ATHLETIC DIRECTOR: JASON LEWIS

220 GALLAGHER-IBA ARENA
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-7020
Phone: 405-744-7714
Fax: 405-744-4124
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Blake Abbott Ast Coach Strength 620-655-4770 blake.abbott@okstate.edu
Lauren Abbott Sports Nutritionist 918-671-1848 lauren.abbott@okstate.edu
Terry Axton Bldg Maint Mech II 405-334-9726 terryda@okstate.edu
John Bargfeldt Ast Coach W Sball 918-607-5785 john.bargfeldt@okstate.edu
Andrew Bay Multimedia Prodcr 405-744-7077 andrew.bay@okstate.edu
Jamie Blatnick Coor Ath Stngth/Cndn 405-744-3805 antonjb@okstate.edu
Larry Blunt Ast Coach Bsktball 919-368-8636 larry.blunt@okstate.edu
Detrick Bombarger Coor Mktg 512-633-4385 detrick.bombarger@okstate.edu
Jenny Boynton TMP Clerical/Secr 405-744-7714 jenny.boynton@okstate.edu
Todd Bradford Dir Recruit Football 405-714-2049 todd.bradford@okstate.edu
Laura Brainard Ast Coach Equestrian 830-688-2982 laura.brainard@okstate.edu
Chance Branson Bldg Maint Mech I 405-605-9087 chance.branson@okstate.edu
Brakston Brock Dir Ticket Sales 800-255-4678 brakston.brock@okstate.edu
Brad Brown TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-5727 brad.brown@okstate.edu
Jordan Burton Prospect Analyst 903-215-1134 jordan.d.burton@okstate.edu
Tyler Caldwell Coor Recruit Wrestling 316-644-2435 tyler.john.caldwell@okstate.edu
Kelby Carver Coor Event 405-744-2386 kelby.carver@okstate.edu
David Cason III Ast Coach Bsktball 804-516-4705 dcasoni@okstate.edu
Sara Chappell Herd Mgr 405-744-9482 sara.glantz@okstate.edu
Jonathan Chaves Graph Des 832-585-7803 jchaves@okstate.edu
Bill Clay Tmp Professional 405-744-3378 bill.clay@okstate.edu
Whitney Cloer TMP CLERICAL/SECR 970-632-0754 whitney.cloer@okstate.edu
Ryne Cooper Custodian I 405-744-2015 ryne.cooper@okstate.edu
Jeff Cottrill Ast Coach W Sball 405-744-4655 jeff.cottrill@okstate.edu
Zach Crabtree Prospect Analyst - Offense zachary.crabtree@okstate.edu
Stetson DeHaas Ast Mgr Ticket 405-744-5248 sdehaas@okstate.edu
Dalton Deckert Aso Ath Field Supt 512-983-8350 dalton.deckert@okstate.edu
Dre Denbow Coor Video 954-253-5201 adenbow@okstate.edu
Charlie Dickey Ast Coach Fball 785-410-3966 charlie.dickey@okstate.edu
Olivia Dorey Ast Coach Equestrian 978-489-4245 olivia.dorey@okstate.edu
Justin.j Duncan Ast Coach M Track/CC 405-880-0728 justin.j.duncan@okstate.edu
Roland Fanning Coor Player Dev 405-744-7141 rolandf@okstate.edu
Lisa Fischer Ast Ath Dir Event Mgr 405-744-3188 lisa.fischer@okstate.edu
Christopher Focht Bldg Maint Mech II 405-744-8862 christopher.focht@okstate.edu
Gary Gibbs Video Analyst Fball 405-744-5449 gary.gibbs@okstate.edu
Josh Gonzales Prospect Analyst - Offense 979-716-9461 josh.gonzales@okstate.edu
Jessica Grayson Ast Coach Bsktball 931-980-6123 jessica.grayson@okstate.edu
Jawauna Harding Mgr Career Svcs 405-744-3511 jawauna@okstate.edu
Cindy Harper Coor MBB 405-744-5845 cindy.harper@okstate.edu
Matt Heinrichs TMP TECH 580-227-7323 matt.heinrichs@okstate.edu
Keith Helt Coor Mktg 405-744-7030 khelt@okstate.edu
Tom Henke Aso Ath Field Supt 573-205-2068 tom.henke@okstate.edu
Levi Higgins Custodian I 405-880-5395 levi.higgins@okstate.edu
Stacy Higgins Custodian I 405-334-8946 stacy.higgins@okstate.edu
Barry Hinson Advisor to Coach 618-559-1004 barry.hinson@okstate.edu
Logan Hofferber Coor Fan Relations/Tckt Sales 580-817-0243 logan.hofferber@okstate.edu
Logan Holt Sr Admin Supp Ast 580-327-7700 logan.holt@okstate.edu
Jj Johnson Prospect Analyst 918-982-4101 jj.johnson@okstate.edu
Rod Johnson Dir of Admin Football 405-744-3888 rod.johnson@okstate.edu
Shed Jones Coor Player Dev 214-395-3355 richetti.jones@okstate.edu
Camden Kalsu TMP TECH camden.kalsu@okstate.edu
Taelor Karr Ast Coach Bsktball 405-744-6923 taelor.karr@okstate.edu
Tyler Kerr TMP TECH tyler.kerr@okstate.edu
Jim Knowles Ast Coach Def Coor 405-744-6943 jim.knowles@okstate.edu
Tyler Kuhn Ast Ath Field Supt 217-923-1800 tyler.kuhn@okstate.edu
D.J. Kurtenbach TMP TECH 405-888-6399 d.j.kurtenbach@okstate.edu
Julie Lambert TMP Clerical/Secr 405-334-2241 julie.lambert@okstate.edu
Marty Lees TMP PROFESSIONAL 405-744-7141 marty.lees@okstate.edu
DJ Linton Linton II Prospect Analyst - Defense 954-643-9035 darryli@okstate.edu
Aaron Lively Coor Purchasing 405-744-7088 aaron.lively@okstate.edu
Chance Marek Ast Coach Strength 405-744-6881 chance.marek@okstate.edu
Mark Mitchell Ast Coach Strength 469-679-0098 mark.i.mitchell@okstate.edu
Jonathan Moore Ast Coach Strength 505-705-9121 jonathan.moore@okstate.edu
Jessica Morrey TV Prod/Show Editor 405-744-6400 jessica.morrey@okstate.edu
Vasilica Munteanu Plumber I 405-385-2281 vasilica.munteanu10@okstate.edu
Darla Newland Custodian I 405-744-2015 dnewlan@okstate.edu
Alex Norton Coor Video 405-744-3397 alex.norton10@okstate.edu
Patrick Osborne Aso Dir Media Relat 405-744-7756 patrick.osborne10@okstate.edu
Nate Peoples Ast Coach Strength 269-806-0852 nate.peoples@okstate.edu
Chris Perry Ast Coach Wrestling 405-269-2382 chris.perry10@okstate.edu
Stacie Pestrak Coor Sball Ops 405-744-5884 pestrak@okstate.edu
Sonya Petre Mgr IT 405-744-2695 sonya.petre@okstate.edu
Kayla Phillips Ast Ath Bus Mgr 405-744-4756 kayla.d.phillips@okstate.edu
Payton Phillips Aso Ath Dir Strat Mktg/Tkt Sal 405-744-5296 payton.g.phillips@okstate.edu
Jon Pickle Ast Fball Ops 254-723-8576 jon.pickle@okstate.edu
Kate Pollard Dir of Admin Equestrian 915-497-6974 kate.chesley@okstate.edu
Alec Proctor Aso Mgr Ticket 405-744-4982 alec.proctor@okstate.edu
Royette Ramirez Custodian I 405-744-2345 rroyett@okstate.edu
Tim Rattay Ast Coach Fball 405-744-3604 trattay@okstate.edu
Allison Ray Dir of Admin WBB 405-744-4618 allison.ray@okstate.edu
Rencher Rencher Ast Coach Bsktball 512-921-8917 trenche@okstate.edu
Joe Reynolds Prospect Analyst - Defense 440-391-2377 joe.reynolds@okstate.edu
Greg Richmond Ast Coach Fball 405-788-6834 gregory.richmond@okstate.edu
Brendan Roberts Coor Video 972-215-6720 brendan.roberts@okstate.edu
Greg Robertson Hd Coach W Golf 405-743-1658 greg.robertson11@okstate.edu
Victor Romero Dir of Admin Baseball 707-310-2439 victor.romero@okstate.edu
Isaac Rosenthal TMP TECH 817-798-9146 isaac.rosenthal@okstate.edu
Brandon Rudy Tech Dir/Producer 405-744-7714 brudy@okstate.edu
Jaime Canamares Ast Coach W Tennis 405-413-1442 jaime.canamares@okstate.edu
Tracy Schneweis Aso Ath Field Supt 405-996-6466 tracy.schneweis@okstate.edu
Justin Seely Ast Coach Baseball 903-490-7152 justin.seely@okstate.edu
Keenan Seymour TEMP TECH 209-742-2116 keenan.seymour@okstate.edu
Rodger Short HVAC Refrig Mech II 405-880-3532 rodshor@okstate.edu
Brett Shoults Irrigation Tech 765-413-9246 brett.shoults@okstate.edu
Reid Sigmon Dep Ath Dir/COO 405-744-7714 reid.sigmon@okstate.edu
Eddie Simpkins Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-3703 eddie.simpkins@okstate.edu
Harold Smith Graph Des 419-706-5668 harold.smith@okstate.edu
Joe Smith Tmp Wkr 405-744-4541 joseph.w.smith@okstate.edu
Jerrod Stafford Tech Dir/Producer 405-921-6985 jerrod.stafford@okstate.edu
Stacy Stanush Ast Ath Dir Track Ops 210-896-9646 stacy.stanush@okstate.edu
Jack Strah TMP Clerical/Secr 913-231-4079 jack.strah@okstate.edu
John Strah TMP Clerical/Secr 405-338-8539 john.strah@okstate.edu
Scott Sutton Dir of Admin MBB 405-744-6776 scott.sutton@okstate.edu
Maddi Swaney Ast Coach Golf 740-516-8091 maddi.swaney@okstate.edu
Dustin Taylor Hd Coach M Tennis 434-270-5731 dustin.taylor10@okstate.edu
M.K. Taylor Video Analyst Fball 405-744-3668 m.k.taylor@okstate.edu
Bradley Thomas Video Analyst Fball 918-399-9290 bradley.thomas@okstate.edu
Anna Thorp Ast Coach Track CC 405-744-6782 aboyert@okstate.edu
Chris Thurmond Video Analyst Fball 979-739-7595 chris.thurmond@okstate.edu
Mariah Turner Mgr On-Campus Recruit & Spec E 405-744-9869 mariah.turner@okstate.edu
Addison Ufkes Sr Admin Supp Spclt 217-430-3348 addison.ufkes@okstate.edu
Wes Ulm Ast Coach Strength 419-234-4629 wes.ulm@okstate.edu
Heath Vessels Videographer 405-919-5064 heath.vessels@okstate.edu
Mark Weaver Custodian I 918-851-8356 mark.p.weaver@okstate.edu
Dane Webb Ast Coach M Tennis 817-937-4274 dane.webb@okstate.edu
Lane Zink Ast Ath Field Supt 765-426-1236 lane.zink@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mack Butler Retiree 405-744-3378 butlegm@okstate.edu
Mike Holder Retiree 405-744-7231 mike.holder@okstate.edu
Dave Martin Retiree 405-744-5855 wrestle@okstate.edu
Joe Nelson Retiree 405-744-4955 joe.nelson@okstate.edu
Shan Rains Retiree 405-744-3012 shan.rains@okstate.edu
Pam Rutledge Retiree 405-744-5000 pam.rutledge@okstate.edu
Bob Tewell Retiree 405-744-2015 bob.tewell@okstate.edu