Skip to main content

ATHLETIC BUSINESS OFFICE

ALIAS: Athletics

ASSOC ATHLETIC DIRECTOR: JASON LEWIS

220 GALLAGHER-IBA ARENA
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-7020
Phone: 405-744-7714
Fax: 405-744-4124
Departments
NamePhoneEmail
NCAA COMPLIANCE 405-744-2525
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Blake Abbott Coor Ath Stngth & Cndn 620-655-4770 blake.abbott@okstate.edu
Lauren Abbott TMP Clerical/Secr 918-671-1848 lauren.abbott@okstate.edu
Zach Allen Prospect Analyst 405-514-5779 zach.allen@okstate.edu
Kathryn Anderson Ast Coach Equestrian 405-612-5126 kathryn.c.anderson@okstate.edu
Daniel Apodaca Ast Coach Strength 505-259-1542 dan.apodaca@okstate.edu
David Asetoyer Custodian I 877-255-4678 david.asetoyer@okstate.edu
Sergey Avdeyev Avdeyev Ast Coach M Tennis 405-412-9714 sergey.avdeyev@okstate.edu
Terry Axton Bldg Maint Mech II 405-334-9726 terryda@okstate.edu
Dylan Baisden Mgr Fball Creative Svc 734-205-7475 dbaisde@okstate.edu
Kayla Ballero Graph Des II kayla.ballero@okstate.edu
Garrett Bayliff Ast Coach Strength 405-535-3634 garrett.bayliff@okstate.edu
Aaron Bell HVAC Refrig Mech II 405-744-9015 aaron.t.bell@okstate.edu
Greg Bergeron Ast Coach W Sball 562-504-9183 greg.bergeron@okstate.edu
Tyler Blackburn Multimedia Prodcr 817-705-2529 tyler.blackburn@okstate.edu
Austin Bolding Ast Ath Field Supt 830-431-4305 auboldi@okstate.edu
Detrick Bombarger Aso Dir Fan Engage & Mkgt 512-633-4385 detrick.bombarger@okstate.edu
Sierra Bone Advsr to Coach W Bsktball 469-744-5826 sibone@okstate.edu
Robyne Bostick Coor Player Dev 719-964-6015 robyne.bostick@okstate.edu
Jenny Boynton TMP Clerical/Secr 405-744-7714 jenny.boynton@okstate.edu
Mike Boynton TMP PROFESSIONAL 405-744-5845 mike.boynton@okstate.edu
Todd Bradford Dir Recruit Football 405-714-2049 todd.bradford@okstate.edu
Laura Brainard Ast Coach Equestrian 830-000-0000 laura.brainard@okstate.edu
Stacey Briggs TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-637-7893 stacey.briggs@okstate.edu
Travis Britz Grad Stu Coach 785-323-7613 travis.britz@okstate.edu
Brakston Brock Ast Ath Dir Fan Engage 800-255-4678 brakston.brock@okstate.edu
Nick Brockinton Dir Live Events 479-387-4806 nibrock@okstate.edu
Zeke Brooks-Sena Coor Video 505-819-7580 isaiah.b.sena@okstate.edu
Andrea Brown Coor MBB 405-744-5845 andrea.m.brown@okstate.edu
Brad Brown TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-5727 brad.brown@okstate.edu
greg Brown Video Analyst 334-734-1630 gbrow29@okstate.edu
Madison Brown Tech Dir/Producer 970-630-9282 madison.m.brown@okstate.edu
Cale Buchman Equip Opr 405-744-3188 cale.buchman@okstate.edu
Tyler Caldwell Ast Coach Wrestling 316-644-2435 tyler.john.caldwell@okstate.edu
Kelby Carver Dir Ath Events 405-744-2386 kelby.carver@okstate.edu
David Cason III TMP PROFESSIONAL 804-516-4705 dcasoni@okstate.edu
Sara Chappell Herd Mgr 405-744-9482 sara.glantz@okstate.edu
Kolten Childers TMP SKILLED CRAFTS 580-430-1204 kolten.childers@okstate.edu
Danielle Clary Dir Admin Fball 405-744-4644 danielle.clary@okstate.edu
Whitney Cloer Ast Coach W Sball 970-632-0754 whitney.cloer@okstate.edu
Nate Coombs Ast Mgr Ticket 435-557-2289 nate.coombs@okstate.edu
Scout Cooper Tech Dir/Producer 817-505-8322 jefcoop@okstate.edu
Ryne Cooper Custodian I 405-744-2015 ryne.cooper@okstate.edu
Jeremy Cox Ast Coach M Basketball 719-250-3259 jeremy.cox@okstate.edu
Samantha Crawford Ast Coach W Tennis 404-906-9565 samantha.crawford@okstate.edu
Deonte Cruse Prospect Analyst 615-995-1455 deontc@okstate.edu
Drew Cunningham Coor Event drew.cunningham10@okstate.edu
Ashley Davis Ast Coach Bsktball 214-450-8559 ashley.l.davis@okstate.edu
Brody Davis TMP TECH/PARAPROF 806-323-2755 brody.s.davis@okstate.edu
Stetson DeHaas Coor Event 405-744-5248 sdehaas@okstate.edu
Dalton Deckert Aso Ath Field Supt 512-983-8350 dalton.deckert@okstate.edu
Charlie Dickey Ast Coach Fball 785-410-3966 charlie.dickey@okstate.edu
Justin.j Duncan Ast Coach M Track/CC 405-880-0728 justin.j.duncan@okstate.edu
Alle Durkin Ast Coach Equestrian 508-000-0000 adurkin@okstate.edu
Carrie Eberle Ast Coach W Sball 704-779-7271 carrie.eberle@okstate.edu
Marcus Edwards Ast Coach Strength 913-263-5701 marcus.edwards@okstate.edu
Stanley Eggen Video Analyst Fball 405-744-5737 seggen@okstate.edu
Mike Ekanem Ast Coach Bsktball 940-231-4931 mike.ekanem@okstate.edu
Bryson Ensminger TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-508-1438 bryson.ensminger@okstate.edu
Derek Ernst Ernst Ast Coach Golf 214-250-3472 derek.ernst@okstate.edu
Alex Evans Custodian I 918-781-3013 alex.evans10@okstate.edu
Madison Evans TMP TECH madison.leigh.evans@okstate.edu
Tj Evans II TMP TECH 512-968-1568 tj.evans@okstate.edu
Lisa Fischer Aso Ath Dir Events and Game Da 405-744-3188 lisa.fischer@okstate.edu
Christopher Focht Bldg Maint Mech II 405-744-8862 christopher.focht@okstate.edu
Joseph Foteh Video Analyst Fball 405-744-3668 jfoteh@okstate.edu
Casey Friesen Mgr On-Campus Recruit & Spec E 405-774-5986 casey.friesen@okstate.edu
April Garrett TMP TECH/PARAPROF april.jackson@okstate.edu
Gary Gibbs Video Analyst Fball 405-744-5449 gary.gibbs@okstate.edu
Erica Gibson TMP TECH/PARAPROF 580-532-5129 erica.gibson@okstate.edu
Jacob Gibson Ast Mgr Ticket 405-744-5986 jacob.gibson10@okstate.edu
Thomas Gilman Ast Coach Wrestling 402-740-3280 tgilman@okstate.edu
Mark Ginther Ast Coach Baseball 405-744-7141 mark.ginther@okstate.edu
Daniel Gish Dir Ticket 405-744-9537 dgish@okstate.edu
David Glidden Video Analyst 405-517-5607 drglidd@okstate.edu
Josh Gonzales Prospect Analyst 979-716-9461 josh.gonzales@okstate.edu
Justin Gordon Prospect Analyst 405-744-6270 justin.d.gordon@okstate.edu
Gunnar Gundy TMP CLERICAL/SECR gunnar.gundy@okstate.edu
Robert Guster Jr Ast Coach Bsktball 405-744-5845 rguster@okstate.edu
Logan Hall TMP TECH 505-263-6836 logan.hall@okstate.edu
Mason Harbour Ast Coach Track CC mason.harbour@okstate.edu
Gary Wayne Harding TMP PROFESSIONAL 918-605-7372 gary.harding@okstate.edu
Jawauna Harding Aso Ath Dir 405-744-6785 jawauna@okstate.edu
Lyle Harmon TMP TECH/PARAPROF 580-370-5879 lyle.harmon@okstate.edu
Tia Harring Ast Ath Dir 405-744-8579 tia.scott@okstate.edu
Adam Harris TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-315-2834 adamvh@okstate.edu
Seth Harvey Ast Ath Field Supt 316-621-9681 seth.harvey@okstate.edu
Dean Heil Tmp Wkr 440-665-1667 dean.heil@okstate.edu
Keith Helt Ast Ath Dir Events 405-744-7030 khelt@okstate.edu
Tom Henke Aso Ath Field Supt 573-205-2068 tom.henke@okstate.edu
Levi Higgins Custodian I 405-880-5395 levi.higgins@okstate.edu
Stacy Higgins Custodian I 405-334-8946 stacy.higgins@okstate.edu
Jerod Hill Graph Des II 405-543-8894 rod.hill@okstate.edu
Barry Hinson Aso Ath Dir NIL 618-559-1004 barry.hinson@okstate.edu
Wyatt Hobbs Equip Opr 281-757-0658 jhobb13@okstate.edu
Logan Hofferber Aso Dir, Fan Engage & Mktg 580-817-0243 logan.hofferber@okstate.edu
Nick Hoheisel Ast Coach Strength 405-612-3763 nick.hoheisel@okstate.edu
Bryan Holmgren Aso Dir Media Relations 405-744-7756 bryan.holmgren@okstate.edu
Jacie Hoyt Hd Coach W Bsktball 405-744-4545 jacie.hoyt@okstate.edu
Terran Hoyt Dir of Admin WBB 405-744-2385 terran.hoyt@okstate.edu
Bryce Hughey TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-7020 bryce.hughey@okstate.edu
Ally Jackson Coor Player Dev 405-744-8579 ally.n.jackson@okstate.edu
Avery Jackson Bldg Maint Mech I 469-301-5129 avery.jackson@okstate.edu
Rod Johnson Dir of Admin Football 405-744-3888 rod.johnson@okstate.edu
Jordan Johnson Whipple Grad Stu Coach 904-219-7635 keltjoh@okstate.edu
Kelby Jones Ast Coach Bsktball 903-818-9176 kelby.jones@okstate.edu
Richetti Jones Coor Player Dev 214-395-3355 richetti.jones@okstate.edu
Emma Kelley Aso Ath Dir Fan Engage 405-744-9197 emkelley@okstate.edu
Trendai Kelley Network Tech 405-744-2377 trendai.kelley@okstate.edu
Jimmy Kennedy Ast Coach Wrestling 630-660-3993 jimmy.kennedy@okstate.edu
Samantha Kostelnik Dir Sports Nutrition 803-761-1970 sam.kostelnik@okstate.edu
Tyler Kuhn Ast Ath Field Supt 217-923-1800 tyler.kuhn@okstate.edu
Julie Lambert TMP Clerical/Secr 405-334-2241 julie.lambert@okstate.edu
Mali Lenz Ast Mgr Ticket 405-744-2057 mali.lenz@okstate.edu
DJ Linton Linton II Prospect Analyst 954-643-9035 darryli@okstate.edu
Tristan Lopez TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-747-7918 tristan.lopez@okstate.edu
Addy Lovett TMP TECH 918-645-8186 addy.lovett@okstate.edu
Carter Lowe Ast Mgr Ticket 405-744-2955 carter.lowe10@okstate.edu
Steve Lutz Hd Coach M Bsktball 405-744-5845 osumbb2@okstate.edu
Chance Marek Ast Coach Strength 405-744-6881 chance.marek@okstate.edu
Kadyn McCleary TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-404-0577 kadyn.mccleary@okstate.edu
Mike McGinnity Ast Equip Mgr 810-728-1238 michael.mcginnity@okstate.edu
Lane McMahon TMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-694-9800 lane.mcmahon@okstate.edu
Seth Mccaskill Ast Dir Ticket Ops 405-744-5503 seth.mccaskill@okstate.edu
Cali Mercer TMP SKILLED CRAFTS 918-541-8396 cali.mercer@okstate.edu
Melissa Meridith Exec Admin Aso 405-744-8910 melissa.meridith@okstate.edu
Aaron Miller Ast Ath Dir/Acct IV 405-744-2788 amill63@okstate.edu
James Miller Aso Head Coach 940-231-4931 coachmil@okstate.edu
Jack Montgomery Dir Video Analytics 405-744-3188 jack.montgomery@okstate.edu
Douglas Moore TMP TECH/PARAPROF 918-527-8689 douglas.moore@okstate.edu
Bryan Nardo Ast Coach Def Coor 405-744-6943 bryan.nardo@okstate.edu
Darla Newland Custodian I 405-744-2015 dnewlan@okstate.edu
Sarah Nguyen Ast Perf Dietitian 530-304-3943 sarah.nguyen@okstate.edu
Sam Nix TMP TECH/PARAPROF 469-258-9752 sanix@okstate.edu
Stratton Nolen Ast Coach M Golf 405-743-1658 stratton.nolen@okstate.edu
Katie Norris Coor Player Dev 580-765-2476 katie.norris@okstate.edu
Alex Norton Coor Video 405-744-3397 alex.norton10@okstate.edu
Cameron O'Neal Prospect Analyst 919-282-4527 cameron.oneal@okstate.edu
John Oliver Ast Coach Track CC 765-413-5580 john.oliver10@okstate.edu
Matt Overman TMP SKILLED CRAFTS 307-258-4296 matthew.overman@okstate.edu
Keiton Page Ast Coach Bsktball 918-633-3978 keiton.page@okstate.edu
Tallen Parker Coor Comm 909-533-0201 tallen.parker@okstate.edu
Tim Passmore Automation Sys Tech II 405-334-9728 tpassmo@okstate.edu
Trevor Payne Coor Bus Ops 405-744-2330 trevor.payne@okstate.edu
Cooper Peacock Coor Mktg 682-225-7653 cooper.peacock@okstate.edu
Bryan Pearsall Coor Recruit Wrestling 717-875-0282 bryan.pearsall@okstate.edu
Nate Peoples Ast Coach Strength 269-806-0852 nate.peoples@okstate.edu
Chris Perry TMP PROFESSIONAL 405-269-2382 chris.perry10@okstate.edu
Sonya Petre Mgr IT 405-744-2695 sonya.petre@okstate.edu
Jon Pickle Ast Fball Ops 254-723-8576 jon.pickle@okstate.edu
Jhasmin Player Aso Hd Coach W Bsktball 979-557-1553 jhasmin.player@okstate.edu
Kate Pollard Dir of Admin Equestrian 915-497-6974 kate.chesley@okstate.edu
Kamryn Proctor Mgr Mktg kamryn.proctor@okstate.edu
Alec Proctor Ast Ath Dir Fan Relations 405-744-4982 alec.proctor@okstate.edu
Royette Ramirez Ast Cust Foreman 405-744-2345 rroyett@okstate.edu
Paul Randolph Ast Coach Fball 480-689-2579 paul.randolph@okstate.edu
Tim Rattay Ast Coach Fball 405-744-3604 trattay@okstate.edu
Martin Redlicki TMP PROFESSIONAL 847-363-4663 martin.redlicki@okstate.edu
Rencher Rencher TMP PROFESSIONAL 512-921-8917 trenche@okstate.edu
Greg Richmond TMP PROFESSIONAL 405-788-6834 gregory.richmond@okstate.edu
Brendan Roberts Coor Video 972-215-6720 brendan.roberts@okstate.edu
Hub Roberts Dir of Admin Baseball 205-260-8915 hub.roberts@okstate.edu
Greg Robertson Hd Coach W Golf 405-743-1658 greg.robertson11@okstate.edu
Byron Robinson Grad Stu Coach 469-247-2020 byron.robinson11@okstate.edu
Erin Robinson Ast Dir Ath Acctg Ops 405-744-4756 erin.e.robinson@okstate.edu
Kobe Robinson Ast Coach Strength 918-530-8853 kobe.robinson@okstate.edu
Chandler Rogers Tmp Wkr 405-744-4541 chandler.m.rogers@okstate.edu
Victor Romero Ast Coach Baseball 707-310-2439 victor.romero@okstate.edu
Wylie Ruggs TEMP TECH 405-802-4210 wruggs@okstate.edu
Jaime Canamares Aso Hd Coach W Tennis 405-413-1442 jaime.canamares@okstate.edu
Timothy Sanders Video Analyst 317-646-0524 timothy.sanders10@okstate.edu
Marty Sargent Tmp Professional 405-744-7246 marty.sargent@okstate.edu
Adam Schmitt Coor Travel Ops 405-744-2939 adam.m.schmitt@okstate.edu
Tracy Schneweis Aso Ath Field Supt 405-996-6466 tracy.schneweis@okstate.edu
Coleman Scott TMP PROFESSIONAL 405-269-2711 coleman.l.scott@okstate.edu
Keenan Seymour TEMP TECH 209-742-2116 keenan.seymour@okstate.edu
Paul Shaw TMP TECH/PARAPROF 580-532-1016 paul.shaw@okstate.edu
Wyatt Sheets Tmp Wkr wyatt.sheets@okstate.edu
Vanessa Shippy Ast Coach W Sball 405-744-7638 vshippy@okstate.edu
Chase Shoemaker Custodian I 580-495-7775 chase.shoemaker@okstate.edu
Rodger Short HVAC Refrig Mech II 405-880-3532 rodshor@okstate.edu
Kelli Shuffler Dir Admin Wrestling 828-205-3019 kelli.shuffler@okstate.edu
Reid Sigmon Dep Ath Dir/COO 405-744-7714 reid.sigmon@okstate.edu
Eddie Simpkins Prospect Analyst 405-744-3703 eddie.simpkins@okstate.edu
Madi Sue Simpson Dir Video Analytics 817-682-7744 madi_sue.simpson@okstate.edu
Conner Sisson TMP TECH/PARAPROF 918-617-1558 conner.sisson@connorsstate.edu
Addison Skaggs Ast Ath Dir Digital Strategy 806-202-2173 addison.skaggs@okstate.edu
Aaron Smith TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-831-7984 aarsm@okstate.edu
Jake Smith TMP TECH 817-718-2146 jacob.smith17@okstate.edu
Parker Smith TMP WKR 580-747-3223 parker.smith12@okstate.edu
Kayla Stack TMP TECH/PARAPROF 918-510-7772 kstack@okstate.edu
Stacy Stanush Ast Ath Dir Track Ops 210-896-9646 stacy.stanush@okstate.edu
Dustin Stein Ast Coach 405-205-5737 dustin.stein@okstate.edu
Noah Strong TMP WKR 918-978-8131 noah.strong@okstate.edu
Scott Sutton Advisor to Coach 405-744-6776 scott.sutton@okstate.edu
Maddi Swaney Ast Coach Golf 740-516-8091 maddi.swaney@okstate.edu
David Taylor Hd Coach Wrestling 937-206-2453 david.m.taylor@okstate.edu
Dustin Taylor Hd Coach M Tennis 434-270-5731 dustin.taylor10@okstate.edu
Kenny Taylor TMP TECH kenneth.taylor10@okstate.edu
Tanner Taylor Coor Event 620-794-9404 tanner.taylor10@okstate.edu
Jake Theriault TMP TECH 832-904-8258 jake.theriault@okstate.edu
Bradley Thomas Video Analyst Fball 918-399-9290 bradley.thomas@okstate.edu
Chris Thurmond Video Analyst Fball 979-739-7595 chris.thurmond@okstate.edu
Noel Torres Tmp Wkr 620-803-8270 noel.torres@okstate.edu
Addison Ufkes Coor Pgm 405-744-4349 addison.ufkes@okstate.edu
Heath Vessels Videographer 405-919-5064 heath.vessels@okstate.edu
Erika Vickers Ast Ath Dir Facilities and Adm 405-744-9199 erika.vickers@okstate.edu
Jonathan Villanueva TMP TECH/PARAPROF 417-825-6414 jonathan.villanueva@okstate.edu
Kylie Vinson Coor Mktg 877-255-4678 kylie.vinson@okstate.edu
Heath Wallace TMP TECH/PARAPROF 580-395-0732 heath.wallace@okstate.edu
Kacy Wallace TMP TECH/PARAPROF 580-670-1145 kacy.wallace@okstate.edu
Tracin Wallace Grad Stu Coach 817-443-8720 tracin.wallace@okstate.edu
Jw Walsh III Video Analyst 940-231-8134 jwwalsh@okstate.edu
Mark Weaver Custodian I 918-851-8356 mark.p.weaver@okstate.edu
Jeremy Webb Engr Broadcast 719-440-9151 jeremy.webb10@okstate.edu
Jacob Wilson TMP TECH/PARAPROF 918-855-0872 jacobkw@okstate.edu
Jay Wilson Coor Mktg 405-744-6264 jay.wilson11@okstate.edu
Alannah Yeats Dir of Admin MBB 713-882-8030 alannah.yeats@okstate.edu
Grace Yochum Ast Coach W Soccer 713-504-1434 grace.yochum@okstate.edu
Lane Zink Ast Ath Field Supt 765-426-1236 lane.zink@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mack Butler Retiree 405-744-3378 butlegm@okstate.edu
Roxanne Cantrell Retiree 405-744-7714 roxanne.cantrell@okstate.edu
Jack Easley Retiree 515-290-8165 ejack@okstate.edu
Mike Holder Retiree 405-744-7231 mike.holder@okstate.edu
Jim Littell Retiree 405-744-2490 jim.littell@okstate.edu
Dave Martin Retiree 405-744-5855 wrestle@okstate.edu
Joe Nelson Retiree 405-744-4955 joe.nelson@okstate.edu
Shan Rains Retiree 405-744-3012 shan.rains@okstate.edu
Pam Rutledge Retiree 405-744-5000 pam.rutledge@okstate.edu
Bob Tewell Retiree 405-744-2015 bob.tewell@okstate.edu