Skip to main content

NCAA COMPLIANCE

ASSO DIR/COMPLIANCE: KEVIN FITE

230 ATHLETICS CENTER
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-2525
Fax: 405-744-4535
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ben Dyson Aso Ath Dir Compli 405-744-8166 ben.dyson@okstate.edu
Kevin Fite Sr Aso Ath Dir Compli 405-744-2525 kevin.fite@okstate.edu
John Glaser Ast Dir NCAA Compl 970-227-1471 john.glaser@okstate.edu
Chasse Jerson Dir NCAA Compl 405-744-4973 chasse.jerson@okstate.edu
Sharlene Latsey Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-7862 sharlene.latsey@okstate.edu
Cheryl Medill Ast AD NCAA Compl 405-744-8420 medill@okstate.edu
Liz Watkins Ast Dir NCAA Compl 405-788-6068 elizabeth.deshields@okstate.edu