Skip to main content

NCAA COMPLIANCE

ASSO DIR/COMPLIANCE: KEVIN FITE

230 ATHLETICS CENTER
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-2525
Fax: 405-744-4535
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ben Dyson Aso Ath Dir Compliance 405-744-8166 ben.dyson@okstate.edu
Kevin Fite Sr Aso Ath Dir Compl 405-744-2525 kevin.fite@okstate.edu
Chasse Jerson Coor NCAA Compliance 405-744-4973 chasse.jerson@okstate.edu
Sharlene Latsey Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-7862 sharlene.latsey@okstate.edu
Kyle Richardson Coor NCAA Compliance 405-744-0500 kyle.richardson10@okstate.edu
Cheryl Roach Coor NCAA Compliance 405-744-8420 medill@okstate.edu
Collin Walker Ast Ath Dir NCAA Compliance 405-744-7259 collin.walker@okstate.edu