Skip to main content

DEPARTMENT OF WELLNESS SPONSORED PROGRAMS

ALIAS: OSU Sponsored Programs, OSU WELLNESS CENTER, WELLNESS CENTER

CWO: TODD MISENER

ASSISTANT DIRECTORS: Pam Norman and Allyson Robinson

1514 W. HALL OF FAME
SERETEAN WELLNESS CENTER
STILLWATER, OK 74078-2026
Phone: 918-650-3353
Phone: 405-744-4608
Fax: 405-744-2487
abletech@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jamilah Al Harake Coor Grant 405-747-0521 alharak@okstate.edu
Berklie Baker Tmp Tech/Paraprof 214-799-8012 berklie.baker@okstate.edu
Margaret Black Mgr Grant 918-756-1248 margaret.black@okstate.edu
Jo Anne Blades Mgr Grant 918-270-1849 jo.blades@okstate.edu
Austin Bricker Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-669-1862 austin.bricker@okstate.edu
Hannah Brownlee Spclt Prevention Sr 405-744-1411 hannah.brownlee@okstate.edu
Danielle Bryant Spclt Prevention Sr 918-227-0060 danielle.bryant@okstate.edu
Richard Buntin Spclt Fiscal Ops 405-744-9748 richard.buntin@okstate.edu
Melinda Caldwell Coor Grant 918-852-0640 melinda.mercado@okstate.edu
Carolina Colclasure Mgr Grant 405-951-3579 carolina.colclasure@okstate.edu
Gretchen Cole Lade TMP TECH 405-744-7609 gretchen.cole_lade@okstate.edu
Jenny Creech Coor Grant 580-765-2476 jenny.creech@okstate.edu
Leslie Dady Spclt Admin Ops 405-744-9750 leslie.dady@okstate.edu
Sarah Davis Spclt Prevention Sr 580-765-2476 sarah.l.davis@okstate.edu
Casey Denny Prevention Spclt 352-210-0636 casdenn@okstate.edu
Sarah Emrich Spclt Prevention 918-227-0026 sarah.m.emrich@okstate.edu
Shannon Esmeyer Sr Admin Supp Spclt 918-270-1849 shannon.esmeyer@okstate.edu
Shelley Gladden Mgr Grant 405-744-9863 shelley.gladden@okstate.edu
Sarah Gold Coor Grant 979-277-5035 sarah.weiss@okstate.edu
Aaron Graffman Coor Grant 918-227-0026 aaron.graffman@okstate.edu
Brent Greyson Instructl Des Dvlpr 405-744-9748 brent.greyson@okstate.edu
Peyton Haley Coor Comm 405-744-1508 peyton.haley@okstate.edu
Cheri Hansen-Breuer Spclt Prevention 406-239-4616 chhanse@okstate.edu
Terri Harris Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-714-2097 terri.m.harris@okstate.edu
Joshua Hawkins Mgr Grant 800-257-1705 joshua.hawkins@okstate.edu
Constance Haynes Tmp Tech/Paraprof 719-447-7811 constance.haynes@okstate.edu
Stephanie Hesser Spclt Pgm 405-880-7291 stephanie.hesser@okstate.edu
Averie Hinchey Spclt Speech Path 405-744-5170 averie.hinchey@okstate.edu
Rob Keiter Coor Pgm SERC 405-569-3105 rob.keiter@okstate.edu
Shelby Keller Spclt Prevention 405-443-0504 shelby.keller@okstate.edu
Chuck Lester Mgr Grant 405-744-1403 chuck.lester@okstate.edu
Lizzy McHan Tmp Tech/Paraprof 832-458-8595 lizzy.mchan@okstate.edu
Pam Norman Ast Dir Spons Pgm 918-650-3353 pam.norman@okstate.edu
Lisa Prescott Coor Grant 918-227-0060 lisa.prescott@okstate.edu
Lyssa Prince Mgr Grant 580-471-1393 lyssa.prince@okstate.edu
Marie Reynolds Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-443-6453 marie.e.reynolds@okstate.edu
Allyson Robinson Ast Dir Spons Pgm 405-744-4608 allyson.robinson@okstate.edu
Natalie Rohwer Coor Pgm 405-744-4254 natalie.rohwer@okstate.edu
Louise Ruleford Tmp Wkr 405-744-8342 louise.ruleford@okstate.edu
Shelby Sanders Coor Grant 405-744-7606 shelby.sanders@okstate.edu
Brian Sargent Coor Grant 405-523-4822 brian.sargent@okstate.edu
K'Cee Scoggins Prevention Spclt kcee.scoggins@okstate.edu
Adam Thiel Coor Access Info Comm Tech 405-414-8410 adam.thiel@okstate.edu
Larissa Warden Spclt Prevention 918-227-0060 lwarden@okstate.edu
Amy Woods Certified Occup Therapy Ast 800-257-1705 amy.l.woods@okstate.edu
Michele Young Mgr Spons Pgms 405-744-5511 michele.young@okstate.edu
Kimberly Young Spclt Pgm 405-215-6036 kim.young@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Linda Jaco Retiree 405-744-9864 linda.jaco@okstate.edu