Skip to main content

DEPARTMENT OF WELLNESS SPONSORED PROGRAMS

ALIAS: OSU WELLNESS CENTER, WELLNESS CENTER

CWO: TODD MISENER

ASSOC DIR SPONSORED PROGS: LINDA JACO

1514 W. HALL OF FAME
SERETEAN WELLNESS CENTER
STILLWATER, OK 74078-2026
Phone: 405-744-9864
Fax: 405-744-7670
Fax: 405-744-2487
linda.jaco@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Hannah Baird Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-332-1782 hbaird@okstate.edu
Margaret Black Mgr Grant 918-756-1248 margaret.black@okstate.edu
Jo Anne Blades Mgr Grant 918-270-1849 jo.blades@okstate.edu
Percy Brown Retiree 918-227-0026 percy.brown@okstate.edu
Hannah Brownlee Spclt Prevention 405-744-1411 hannah.brownlee@okstate.edu
Danielle Bryant Spclt Prevention Sr 918-227-0060 danielle.bryant@okstate.edu
Richard Buntin Spclt Fiscal Ops 405-744-9748 richard.buntin@okstate.edu
Melinda Caldwell Coor Grant 918-852-0640 melinda.mercado@okstate.edu
Carolina Colclasure Mgr Grant 405-951-3579 carolina.colclasure@okstate.edu
Gretchen Cole Lade Mgr Grant 405-744-7609 gretchen.cole_lade@okstate.edu
Jenny Creech Coor Grant 580-765-2476 jenny.creech@okstate.edu
Lisa Croston Retiree 405-744-5511 lisa.croston@okstate.edu
Matt Dalthorp TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-523-4810 matt.dalthorp@okstate.edu
Sarah Davis Spclt Prevention Sr 580-765-2476 sarah.l.davis@okstate.edu
Sarah Emrich Spclt Prevention 918-227-0026 sarah.m.emrich@okstate.edu
Shannon Esmeyer Sr Admin Supp Spclt 918-270-1849 shannon.esmeyer@okstate.edu
Shelley Gladden Mgr Grant 405-744-9863 shelley.gladden@okstate.edu
Sarah Gold Spclt Prevention Sr 405-780-7309 sarah.weiss@okstate.edu
Aaron Graffman Coor Grant 918-756-1248 aaron.graffman@okstate.edu
Tammie Hale Admin Aso 405-744-7260 tammie.hale@okstate.edu
Averie Hinchey Spclt Speech Path 405-744-5170 averie.hinchey@okstate.edu
Linda Jaco Aso Dir Spons Pgm 405-744-9864 linda.jaco@okstate.edu
Caili Jester Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-671-2454 cailij@okstate.edu
Rob Keiter Coor Pgm SERC 405-569-3105 rob.keiter@okstate.edu
Chuck Lester Mgr Grant 405-624-2220 chuck.lester@okstate.edu
Kara McCartney Spclt Prevention 918-864-6163 klmccar@okstate.edu
Pam Norman Ast Dir Spons Pgm 918-756-1248 pam.norman@okstate.edu
Katie Norris Coor Grant 580-765-2476 katie.norris@okstate.edu
Kim O'Meilia Coor Comm 405-744-7609 kim.omeilia@okstate.edu
Emily Prescott Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-822-4410 emily.prescott@okstate.edu
Lisa Prescott Coor Grant 918-227-0060 lisa.prescott@okstate.edu
Lyssa Prince Mgr Grant 580-471-1393 lyssa.prince@okstate.edu
Bethany Randel Temprorary Technical 936-645-2240 bethany.randel@okstate.edu
Allyson Robinson Ast Dir Spons Pgm 405-744-4608 allyson.robinson@okstate.edu
Natalie Rohwer Coor Pgm 405-744-4254 natalie.rohwer@okstate.edu
Shelby Sanders Coor Grant 405-744-7606 shelby.sanders@okstate.edu
Brian Sargent Coor Grant 405-523-4822 brian.sargent@okstate.edu
Adam Thiel Coor Access Info Comm Tech 405-414-8410 adam.thiel@okstate.edu
Marley Wiese Temporary Admin Support 940-632-9285 marley.wiese@okstate.edu
Amy Woods Certified Occup Therapy Ast 800-257-1705 amy.l.woods@okstate.edu
Michele Young Mgr Spons Pgms 405-744-5511 michele.young@okstate.edu
Kimberly Young Spclt Pgm 405-215-6036 kim.young@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
LINDA JACO, ASSOCIATE DIR SPONSORED PROGS ASSOS DIR SPONS PROGS 405-744-9864