Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

DEPARTMENT OF WELLNESS SPONSORED PROGRAMS

ALIAS: OSU WELLNESS CENTER, WELLNESS CENTER

CWO: TODD MISENER

ASSOC DIR SPONSORED PROGS: LINDA JACO

1514 W. HALL OF FAME
SERETEAN WELLNESS CENTER
STILLWATER, OK 74078-2026
Phone: 405-744-9864
Fax: 405-744-7670
Fax: 405-744-2487
linda.jaco@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dawn Aaron Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-9748 dmaaron@okstate.edu
Kimberly Berry Assist Tech Tchr 405-744-8342 kimberly.berry@okstate.edu
Margaret Black Grant Mgr 918-756-1248 margaret.black@okstate.edu
Jo Anne Blades Mgr Grant 918-270-1849 jo.blades@okstate.edu
Danielle Bryant Prevention Spclt 918-227-0060 danielle.bryant@okstate.edu
Melinda Caldwell Coor Grant 918-852-0640 melinda.mercado@okstate.edu
Rob Carr Grant Mgr 405-706-9530 rgcarr@okstate.edu
Carolina Colclasure Mgr Grant 405-951-3579 carolina.colclasure@okstate.edu
Melisa Cranfield Mgr Grant/Occup Therapist 405-523-4810 mecranf@okstate.edu
Jenny Creech Coor Grant 580-765-2476 jenny.creech@okstate.edu
Lisa Croston Coor Grant 405-744-5511 lisa.croston@okstate.edu
Matt Dalthorp TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-523-4810 matt.dalthorp@okstate.edu
Sarah Davis Prevention Spclt 580-765-2476 sarah.l.davis@okstate.edu
Sarah Emrich TEMP TECH/PARAPROF 918-227-0026 sarah.m.emrich@okstate.edu
Shannon Esmeyer Sr Admin Supp Spclt 918-270-1849 shannon.esmeyer@okstate.edu
Shelley Gladden Mgr Grant 405-744-9863 shelley.gladden@okstate.edu
Aaron Graffman Grant Coor 918-756-1248 aaron.graffman@okstate.edu
Abby Hammons Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-523-4810 abigail.hammons@okstate.edu
Hannah Hardin Prevention Spclt 918-978-6594 hannah.hardin@okstate.edu
Tammie Honeyman Admin Aso 405-744-7260 tammie.honeyman@okstate.edu
Linda Jaco Aso Dir Spons Pgm 405-744-9864 linda.jaco@okstate.edu
Kelli Jones Coor Grant 405-523-4807 kmcdoul@okstate.edu
Rob Keiter Coor Pgm 405-569-3105 rob.keiter@okstate.edu
Chuck Lester Grant Mgr 405-624-2220 chuck.lester@okstate.edu
Lissette Minges Prevention Spclt 918-688-1876 lissette.minges@okstate.edu
Kyle Norman Grant Coor 918-758-1248 kyle.norman@okstate.edu
Pam Norman Ast Dir Spons Pgm 918-756-1248 pam.norman@okstate.edu
Katie Norris Coor Grant 580-765-2476 katie.norris@okstate.edu
Kim O'Meilia Comm Coor 405-744-7609 kim.omeilia@okstate.edu
Lisa Prescott Coor Grant 918-227-0060 lisa.prescott@okstate.edu
Lyssa Prince Info & comm tech access coor 580-471-1393 lyssa.prince@okstate.edu
Allyson Robinson Ast Dir Spons Pgm 405-744-4608 allyson.robinson@okstate.edu
Natalie Rohwer Coor Pgm 405-744-4254 natalie.rohwer@okstate.edu
Shelby Sanders Coor Grant 405-744-7606 shelby.sanders@okstate.edu
Brian Sargent Coor Grant 405-523-4822 brian.sargent@okstate.edu
Sarah Weiss Prevention Spclt 405-780-7309 sarah.weiss@okstate.edu
Hanna Wensman Tmp Tech/Paraprof 918-520-6791 hanna.wensman@okstate.edu
Amy Woods Certified Occup Therapy Ast 800-257-1705 amy.l.woods@okstate.edu
Sandra Wright-Hackler Grant Mgr 918-671-8310 sandra.wright-hackler@okstate.edu
Patience Young Prevention Spclt 580-272-4091 patience.young@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Percy Brown Retired Personnel 918-227-0026 percy.brown@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
LISA CROSTON, GRANTS COORDINATOR GRANTS COORDINATOR 405-744-5511
LINDA JACO, ASSOCIATE DIR SPONSORED PROGS ASSOS DIR SPONS PROGS 405-744-9864