Skip Navigation

DEPARTMENT OF WELLNESS SPONSORED PROGRAMS

ALIAS: OSU WELLNESS CENTER, WELLNESS CENTER

CWO: TODD MISENER

ASSOC DIR SPONSORED PROGS: LINDA JACO

1514 W. HALL OF FAME
SERETEAN WELLNESS CENTER
STILLWATER, OK 74078-2026
Phone: 405-744-9864
Fax: 405-744-7670
Fax: 405-744-2487
linda.jaco@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jack Alexander Temporary Admin Support 405-496-6396 jack.alexander@okstate.edu
Dina Anderson Occup Therapy Spclt 405-744-3995 dina.anderson@okstate.edu
Kimberly Berry Assist Tech Tchr 405-744-8342 kimberly.berry@okstate.edu
Margaret Black Coor Grant 918-756-1248 margaret.black@okstate.edu
Jo Anne Blades Mgr Grant 918-270-1849 jo.blades@okstate.edu
Melinda Caldwell Coor Grant 918-852-0640 melinda.mercado@okstate.edu
Rob Carr Grant Coor 405-706-9530 rgcarr@okstate.edu
Carolina Colclasure Mgr Grant 405-951-3579 carolina.colclasure@okstate.edu
Jenny Creech Coor Grant 580-765-2476 jenny.creech@okstate.edu
Lisa Croston Coor Grant 405-744-5511 lisa.croston@okstate.edu
Shannon Esmeyer Sr Admin Supp Spclt 918-270-1849 shannon.esmeyer@okstate.edu
Shelley Gladden Grant Coor 405-744-4254 shelley.gladden@okstate.edu
Milissa Gofourth Mgr Grant 405-744-9863 milissa.gofourth@okstate.edu
Aaron Graffman Grant Coor 918-756-1248 aaron.graffman@okstate.edu
Lynda Halley Coor Mktg 405-744-7609 lynda.halley@okstate.edu
Hannah Hardin Prevention Spclt 918-978-6594 hannah.hardin@okstate.edu
Tammie Honeyman Admin Aso 405-744-7260 tammie.honeyman@okstate.edu
Linda Jaco Aso Dir Spons Pgm 405-744-9864 linda.jaco@okstate.edu
Nikhil Jain Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-762-3690 nikhil.jain@okstate.edu
Chuck Lester Coor Grant 405-624-2220 chuck.lester@okstate.edu
Kelli McDoulett Coor Grant 405-523-4807 kmcdoul@okstate.edu
Lissette Minges Prevention Spclt 918-688-1876 lissette.minges@okstate.edu
Kyle Norman Grant Coor 405-567-9600 kyle.norman@okstate.edu
Pam Norman Mgr Grant 918-756-1248 pam.norman@okstate.edu
Lisa Prescott Coor Grant 918-227-0060 lisa.prescott@okstate.edu
Lyssa Prince Info & comm tech access coor 580-471-1393 lyssa.prince@okstate.edu
Allyson Robinson Grant Mgr 405-744-4608 allyson.robinson@okstate.edu
Shelby Sanders Coor Grant 405-744-7606 shelby.sanders@okstate.edu
Brian Sargent Coor Grant 405-523-4822 brian.sargent@okstate.edu
Diana Sargent Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-9748 diana.sargent@okstate.edu
Sarah Weiss Prevention Spclt 405-780-7309 sarah.weiss@okstate.edu
Katie Woodward Mgr Grant 405-523-4810 katie.woodward@okstate.edu
Sandra Wright-Hackler Temprorary Technical 918-671-8310 sandra.wright-hackler@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
LISA CROSTON, GRANTS COORDINATOR GRANTS COORDINATOR 405-744-5511
BRENDA DAWES, GRANTS MANAGER GRANTS MANAGER 405-744-5170
LINDA JACO, ASST DIR SPONSORED PROGS ASSOS DIR SPONS PROGS 405-744-9864
JO ANNE POOL, GRANTS MANAGER GRANT MANAGER 918-270-1849
KATHRYN WOODWARD, GRANTS MANAGER GRANTS MANAGER 405-523-4810 kathryn.woodward@okstate.edu