Skip to main content

OSU POLICE DEPARTMENT

ALIAS: OSU POLICE, POLICE DEPARTMENT, POLICE SERVICES

CHIEF OF POLICE: LEON P JONES

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: LaVon Duncan

104 USDA BLDG.
STILLWATER, OK 74078-2031
Phone: 405-744-6523
Fax: 405-744-1755
osupd@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jacob Abad Sr Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 jacob.abad@okstate.edu
Enrico Alvarado Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 enrico.d.alvarado@okstate.edu
Rick Balfanz Sergeant 405-744-6523 richard.balfanz@okstate.edu
Daniel Bell PS Comm Ofcr I 405-744-6523 daniel.bell@okstate.edu
Drew Blankinship Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 drew.blankinship@okstate.edu
Bowen Bowen Tmp Wkr 405-744-6523 wrbowen@okstate.edu
Brett Buntin PS Comm Ofcr I 405-744-6523 brett.buntin@okstate.edu
Curtis Burns Lieutenant 405-744-6523 cw.burns@okstate.edu
Makenzie Cates PS Comm Ofcr I 405-744-6523 makenzie.cates@okstate.edu
Haley Ceron Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 hceron@okstate.edu
Colt Chandler Captain 405-744-6523 colt.chandler@okstate.edu
Zac Cook Sr Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 zwcook@okstate.edu
Jim Davis Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 james.davis@okstate.edu
Wesley Dawson Sr Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 jwdawso@okstate.edu
Lavon Duncan Admin Ast 405-744-4088 lavon.duncan@okstate.edu
Travis Eastman Supv PS Comm 405-744-6523 travis.eastman@okstate.edu
Michael Freer Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 michael.freer@okstate.edu
Tiffany Frieden Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-1654 tiffany.frieden@okstate.edu
Michael Galbraith Captain 405-744-6523 michael.galbraith@okstate.edu
Anthony Gillilan Captain 405-744-4230 w.a.gillilan@okstate.edu
Andrew Gipson PS Comm Ofcr III 405-744-6523 agipson@okstate.edu
Justin Gorton Sergeant 405-744-6523 gortonj@okstate.edu
Derrick Gray Tmp Wkr 310-308-7797 derrick.gray@okstate.edu
Chris Gripe Lieutenant 405-744-6523 chris.gripe@okstate.edu
Leslie Grotheer Sr Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 leslie.grotheer@okstate.edu
Cole Hammond Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 colh@okstate.edu
Shannon Hansen Admin Ast 405-744-4088 shannon.hansen@okstate.edu
Justin Hart Lieutenant 405-744-6523 justin.hart@okstate.edu
William Healey Tmp Wkr 405-372-4522 whealey@okstate.edu
Joseph Henninger Tmp Wkr 405-614-1361 joseph.henninger@okstate.edu
Jade Hollinsworth PS Comm Ofcr I 405-744-6523 jhollli@okstate.edu
Tadd Huey Polc Ofcr 918-594-8120 rodney.huey@okstate.edu
Kevin Hughes Tmp Wkr 918-346-4597 kevhugh@okstate.edu
Pamela Jackson Admin Ast 918-594-8123 pamela.jackson@okstate.edu
Bryant Jarvis Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 bryjarv@okstate.edu
Morgan Johnson Polc Ofcr 405-996-8426 morgan.f.johnson@okstate.edu
Leon Jones Chief Of Police 405-744-4088 leon.jones@okstate.edu
John Kuhn Kuhn Tmp Wkr 580-370-8287 john.kuhn@okstate.edu
Clint Leach Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 clint.leach@okstate.edu
Zachary League Polc Ofcr 405-644-6523 zleague@okstate.edu
Jessica Love PS Comm Ofcr III 405-744-6523 jess.love@okstate.edu
Brook Martin Admin Supp Spclt I 405-905-8408 brook.martin@okstate.edu
Kyle McCool Sergeant 405-744-6523 kyle.mccool@okstate.edu
Lori McDonald PS Comm Ofcr I 405-744-6523 lori.mcdonald@okstate.edu
Bill Myers Tmp Wkr 405-614-1368 bill.myers@okstate.edu
Daniel Nack Tmp Wkr 405-614-1373 dnack@okstate.edu
Staci Nance Tmp Wkr 918-697-8474 staci.nance@okstate.edu
Blake Odell Sergeant 405-744-6523 blakego@okstate.edu
Briana Page Polc Ofcr 785-817-8016 briana.page@okstate.edu
Blake Patterson Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 blake.patterson10@okstate.edu
Adam Queen Sergeant 405-744-6523 kayle.queen@okstate.edu
Deanna Ragle Polc Ofcr 918-704-2209 dragle@okstate.edu
Dan Ray Captain 405-744-0471 dan.ray@okstate.edu
Riley Reigh Lieutenant 405-744-6523 riley.reigh@okstate.edu
Chris Royston Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 chris.royston@okstate.edu
Chance Simpson Sr Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 chancas@okstate.edu
Aaron Spears Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 aaron.spears@okstate.edu
David Spivey Tmp Wkr 405-744-6523 david.spivey@okstate.edu
Leah Storm Lieutenant 405-744-4229 leah.storm@okstate.edu
Jared Walker PS Comm Ofcr I 405-744-6523 jared.walker@okstate.edu
Marc Walling Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 marc.walling@okstate.edu
Lori Williams Tmp Wkr 918-264-6465 lwill40@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Linda Bass Retiree 999-999-9999 linda.s.bass@okstate.edu
Everett Eaton Retiree 405-744-5470 everett.eaton@okstate.edu
Shawn Gibson Retiree 405-744-6523 shawn.gibson@okstate.edu
Leona Harris Retiree 405-880-2885 leona.harris@okstate.edu
R Hill Retiree 405-385-1775 r.hill@okstate.edu
David Pillars Retiree 918-594-8115 david.pillars@okstate.edu