Skip to main content

OSU POLICE DEPARTMENT & OSU PUBLIC SAFETY

ALIAS: OSU POLICE, PUBLIC SAFETY, POLICE DEPARTMENT, POLICE SERVICES

CHIEF OF POLICE: LEON P JONES

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: LINDA S Bass

104 USDA BLDG.
STILLWATER, OK 74078-2031
Phone: 405-744-4088
Phone: 405-744-6523
Fax: 405-744-1755
osupd@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jacob Abad Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 jacob.abad@okstate.edu
Enrico Alvarado Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 enrico.d.alvarado@okstate.edu
Rick Balfanz Sr Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 richard.balfanz@okstate.edu
Linda Bass Retiree 405-744-4088 linda.s.bass@okstate.edu
Vinny Benincasa Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 vincent.benincasa@okstate.edu
Mistie Bradley Tmp Wkr 405-747-5719 mistieh@okstate.edu
Curtis Burns Lieutenant 405-744-6523 cw.burns@okstate.edu
Makenzie Cates PS Comm Ofcr I 405-744-6523 makenzie.cates@okstate.edu
Haley Ceron Polc Ofcr 954-821-1894 hceron@okstate.edu
William Chandler Captain 405-744-6523 colt.chandler@okstate.edu
Zac Cook Sr Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 zwcook@okstate.edu
Jim Davis Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 james.davis@okstate.edu
Wesley Dawson Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 jwdawso@okstate.edu
Lavon Duncan Admin Ast 405-744-4088 lavon.duncan@okstate.edu
Travis Eastman Supv PS Comm 405-744-6523 travis.eastman@okstate.edu
Everett Eaton Retiree 405-744-5470 everett.eaton@okstate.edu
Tiffany Frieden Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-1654 tiffany.frieden@okstate.edu
Michael Galbraith Captain 405-744-6523 michael.galbraith@okstate.edu
Shawn Gibson Sr Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 shawn.gibson@okstate.edu
Anthony Gillilan Captain 405-744-4230 w.a.gillilan@okstate.edu
Andrew Gipson PS Comm Ofcr II 405-744-6523 agipson@okstate.edu
Justin Gorton Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 gortonj@okstate.edu
Chris Gripe Sr Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 chris.gripe@okstate.edu
Leslie Grotheer Sr Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 leslie.grotheer@okstate.edu
Greg Gustafson PS Comm Ofcr I 405-744-6523 greg.gustafson@okstate.edu
Tika Halcomb PS Comm Ofcr 405-744-6523 tika.halcomb@okstate.edu
Cole Hammond Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 colh@okstate.edu
Leona Harris Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5191 leona.harris@okstate.edu
Justin Hart Lieutenant 405-744-6523 justin.hart@okstate.edu
R Hill Retiree 405-385-1775 r.hill@okstate.edu
Tadd Huey Polc Ofcr 918-407-0304 rodney.huey@okstate.edu
Pamela Jackson Admin Ast 918-594-8123 pamela.jackson@okstate.edu
Leon Jones Chief Of Police 405-744-4088 leon.jones@okstate.edu
Travis Kime TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-6527 tkime@okstate.edu
Clint Leach Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 clint.leach@okstate.edu
Ashton Long PS Comm Ofcr I 405-744-6523 ashton.long@okstate.edu
Jessica Love PS Comm Ofcr II 405-744-6523 jess.love@okstate.edu
Kyle McCool Sergeant 405-744-6523 kyle.mccool@okstate.edu
Lissette Minges Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 lissette.minges@okstate.edu
Staci Nance Tmp Wkr 918-697-8474 staci.nance@okstate.edu
Stacey Nixon Tmp Wkr 405-747-6523 stacey.nixon@okstate.edu
Blake Odell Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 blakego@okstate.edu
Roger Osiek Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 rogerwo@okstate.edu
Blake Patterson Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 blake.patterson10@okstate.edu
David Pillars Retiree 918-594-8115 david.pillars@okstate.edu
Adam Queen Sergeant 405-744-6523 kayle.queen@okstate.edu
Deanna Ragle Polc Ofcr 918-704-2209 dragle@okstate.edu
Dan Ray Captain 405-744-0471 dan.ray@okstate.edu
Riley Reigh Lieutenant 405-744-6523 riley.reigh@okstate.edu
Chuck Romans Polc Ofcr 918-594-8120 romans@okstate.edu
David Rose Tmp Wkr 405-614-1351 david.rose@okstate.edu
Dalton Ross Tmp Wkr 405-372-4522 dalton.ross@okstate.edu
Chris Royston Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 chris.royston@okstate.edu
Chance Simpson Sr Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 chancas@okstate.edu
Aaron Spears Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 aaron.spears@okstate.edu
David Spivey Tmp Wkr 405-614-1354 david.spivey@okstate.edu
Michael Stiles Polc Ofcr 918-519-2323 michael.stiles@okstate.edu
Leah Storm Lieutenant 405-744-4229 leah.storm@okstate.edu
Marc Walling Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 marc.walling@okstate.edu
Tyler Williams Polc Ofcr 405-744-6523 tylervw@okstate.edu