Skip to main content

STUDENT SUCCESS ADVISING / LASSO CENTER

ALIAS: LASSO, UCA, First Year Advising, University College Advising

Assistant Provost: Nick Holmes

Administrative Associate: Jodi Wood

214 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1018
Phone: 405-744-5333
Fax: 405-744-6075
firstyearadvising@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
LASSO CENTER (021 CLASSROOM BLDG) 405-744-3309 lasso@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dawn Aaron Acad Advisor II 405-744-5333 dmaaron@okstate.edu
Tracey Addington Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5333 tracey.addington@okstate.edu
Chisom Anunobi Acad Advisor III 405-744-5333 chisom.anunobi@okstate.edu
Cassie Ayers Acad Advisor I 405-744-5333 cassie.lynn.ayers@okstate.edu
Ren Barragan Horta Acad Advisor II 405-744-5333 verenis.barragan_horta@okstate.edu
Christy Beem Mgr Stu Svc 405-744-5333 christy.beem@okstate.edu
Kaitlyn Birkhead Acad Advisor III 405-744-5333 kaitlyn.birkhead@okstate.edu
Amanda Booth Mgr Stu Svc 405-744-2944 amanda.booth@okstate.edu
Brie Bradshaw Acad Advisor III 405-744-5333 brie.bradshaw@okstate.edu
Ammie Bryant Acad Advisor III 405-744-5333 ammie.bryant@okstate.edu
Donyail Bryant Acad Advisor I 405-744-5333 donyail.bryant@okstate.edu
Melissa Cooper Mgr Stu Svc 405-744-5333 melissa.cooper@okstate.edu
Carmen Coulter Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-5333 carmen.coulter@okstate.edu
Gray Daniel Acad Advisor I 405-744-2389 gray.daniel@okstate.edu
Meg Eveland Acad Advisor II 405-744-5333 meg.eveland@okstate.edu
Erica Fleming Coor Acad Supp Ctr 405-744-2393 erica.fleming@okstate.edu
Ashley Gorritti Acad Advisor I 405-744-5333 lilette.gorritti@okstate.edu
Chico Harring Mgr Stu Svc 405-744-5333 charles.harring@okstate.edu
Travis Herhold Mgr Stu Svc 405-744-5333 travis.herhold@okstate.edu
Madalyn Hess Acad Advisor I 405-744-5333 madalyn.hess@okstate.edu
Sam Holguin Tarrant Acad Advisor II 405-744-5333 sam.holguin@okstate.edu
Nick Holmes Ast Provost 405-744-5333 nick.holmes@okstate.edu
Jim Hull Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5333 james.hull@okstate.edu
Miles Johnson Acad Advisor I 405-744-5333 miles.johnson10@okstate.edu
Kelli Leech Coor Comm 405-744-5333 kelli.leech@okstate.edu
Dan Link Ast Dir Stu Acad Svc 405-744-5333 djlink@okstate.edu
Kara McDowell Acad Advisor II 405-744-5333 kara.mcdowell@okstate.edu
Amy Peterson Acad Advisor II 405-744-5333 amy.peterson@okstate.edu
Katelynn Puckett Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-5333 katelynn.puckett@okstate.edu
Bobby Ramming Acad Advisor II 405-744-5333 bobby.ramming@okstate.edu
Erin Roberts Acad Advisor III 405-744-5333 erin.roberts11@okstate.edu
Jaelyn Sewell Acad Advisor II 580-370-8500 jaelyn.sewell@okstate.edu
Caleigh Shaw Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5333 caleigh.shaw@okstate.edu
David Shelton Acad Advisor III 405-744-5333 david.shelton@okstate.edu
Andrea Sisson Acad Advisor II 405-744-1221 andrea.sisson@okstate.edu
Ashleigh Snell Acad Advisor I 405-744-5333 ashleigh.snell@okstate.edu
Ciara Speight Coor Acad Supp Ctr 405-744-5020 ciara.speight@okstate.edu
Ashley Steiner Acad Advisor III 405-744-5333 ashley.steiner@okstate.edu
Mike Stewart Acad Advisor II 925-207-1748 mike.stewart10@okstate.edu
Deborah Sutton Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5333 deborah.sutton@okstate.edu
Suzie Taylor Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-3309 suzie.taylor@okstate.edu
Nicole Tracy Mgr Stu Svc 405-744-5333 nicole.tracy@okstate.edu
Amber Wells Acad Advisor II 405-744-5333 amber.wells10@okstate.edu
Samantha Willis Acad Advisor III 405-744-5333 samantha.willis@okstate.edu
Jodi Wood Admin Aso 405-744-5333 jodi.wood@okstate.edu