Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

UNIVERSITY COLLEGE ADVISING / LASSO

ALIAS: LASSO, UNIVERSITY ACADEMIC SERVICES, UCA, ACADEMIC SERVICES, UAS

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT & DIRECTOR: MISSY WIKLE

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: KIMBERLY MEINTS

214 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1018
Phone: 405-744-5333
Fax: 405-744-6075
uca@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
LASSO CENTER (021 CLASSROOM BLDG) 405-744-3309 lasso@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tammy Abbott Acctg Spclt 405-744-2722 tammy.abbott@okstate.edu
Kendra Alcala Sr Acad Advisor I 405-744-5333 kendra.fringer@okstate.edu
Fransisca Bolin Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-5333 fransisca.bolin@okstate.edu
Tashia Cheves Coor Acad Supp Ctr 405-744-2394 tashia.cheves@okstate.edu
Maggie Conners Tmp Wkr maconne@okstate.edu
Melissa Cooper Acad Advisor II 405-744-5333 melissa.cooper@okstate.edu
Chelsea Davis Acad Success Coach 405-744-2448 chelsea.e.davis@okstate.edu
Erica Fleming Supplemental Instr Spclt 405-744-2393 erica.fleming@okstate.edu
Christine Giles Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-2451 christine.giles@okstate.edu
Paige Grammer Acad Success Coach 405-744-2389 paige.grammer@okstate.edu
Abbey Hardin Acad Success Coach 405-744-2393 abbey.hardin@okstate.edu
Jonathan Hill Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-5333 jonathan.hill@okstate.edu
Nick Holmes Sr Acad Advisor II/Ast Dir 405-744-5333 nick.holmes@okstate.edu
Jim Hull Sr Acad Advisor I 405-744-5333 james.hull@okstate.edu
Kelly Kavalier Sr Acad Advisor II/Ast Dir 405-744-5333 kelly.kavalier@okstate.edu
Dan Link Acad Advisor I 405-744-5333 djlink@okstate.edu
Susan Malec Coor Acad Supp Ctr 405-744-5020 susan.malec@okstate.edu
Shelby Matthews Acad Advisor I 405-744-5333 shelby.matthews@okstate.edu
Kimberly Meints Exec Admin Aso 405-744-5333 kimberly.meints@okstate.edu
Mark Nelson Sr Acad Advisor I 405-744-5333 msnelson@okstate.edu
Mike Seaman Ast Dir LASSO 405-744-2449 mike.seaman@okstate.edu
Dillon Sparks Acad Advisor I 405-744-5333 dillon.sparks10@okstate.edu
Camille Stockemer Acad Advisor I 405-744-5333 camille.stockemer@okstate.edu
Suzie Taylor Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-3309 suzie.taylor@okstate.edu
William Tunningley Acad Advisor II 405-744-9388 william.tunningley@okstate.edu
Rita Wahdani Acad Advisor I 405-744-5333 rita.wahdani@okstate.edu
Kathryn Willhoite Acad Advisor II 405-744-5333 kathryn.willhoite@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
MISSY WIKLE Ast VP Transition Retention 405-744-5333 missy.wikle@okstate.edu