Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY COLLEGE ADVISING / LASSO CENTER

ALIAS: LASSO, UNIVERSITY ACADEMIC SERVICES, UCA, ACADEMIC SERVICES, UAS

Assistant Provost: Nick Holmes

Administrative Associate: Dawn Aaron

214 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1018
Phone: 405-744-5333
Fax: 405-744-6075
uca@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
LASSO CENTER (021 CLASSROOM BLDG) 405-744-3309 lasso@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dawn Aaron Admin Aso 405-744-6734 dmaaron@okstate.edu
Tracey Addington Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5333 tracey.addington@okstate.edu
Chisom Anunobi Acad Advisor III 405-744-9387 chisom.anunobi@okstate.edu
Christy Beem Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5333 christy.beem@okstate.edu
Kaitlyn Birkhead Acad Advisor III 405-744-5333 kaitlyn.birkhead@okstate.edu
Brianna Bradshaw Acad Advisor III 405-744-5333 brie.bradshaw@okstate.edu
Melissa Cooper Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5333 melissa.cooper@okstate.edu
Grace Daniel Acad Success Coach 405-744-2389 gray.daniel@okstate.edu
Erica Fleming Coor Acad Supp Ctr 405-744-2393 erica.fleming@okstate.edu
Nick Holmes Ast Provost 405-744-5333 nick.holmes@okstate.edu
Jim Hull Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5333 james.hull@okstate.edu
Miles Johnson Acad Success Coach 405-744-2448 miles.johnson10@okstate.edu
Kelli Leech Coor Comm 405-744-5333 kelli.leech@okstate.edu
Dan Link Ast Dir Stu Acad Svc 405-744-5333 djlink@okstate.edu
Adam Martin Acad Success Coach 405-744-2391 amart99@okstate.edu
Katelynn Puckett Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-5333 katelynn.puckett@okstate.edu
David Shelton Acad Advisor III 405-744-5333 david.shelton@okstate.edu
Ashleigh Snell Acad Advisor I 405-744-5333 ashleigh.snell@okstate.edu
Ciara Speight Coor Acad Supp Ctr 405-744-5020 ciara.speight@okstate.edu
Suzie Taylor Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-3309 suzie.taylor@okstate.edu