Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY COLLEGE ADVISING / LASSO CENTER

ALIAS: LASSO, UNIVERSITY ACADEMIC SERVICES, UCA, ACADEMIC SERVICES, UAS

DIRECTOR: NICK HOLMES

Administrative Associate: Dawn Aaron

214 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1018
Phone: 405-744-5333
Fax: 405-744-6075
uca@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
LASSO CENTER (021 CLASSROOM BLDG) 405-744-3309 lasso@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dawn Aaron Admin Aso 405-744-6734 dmaaron@okstate.edu
Tammy Abbott Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-2722 tammy.abbott@okstate.edu
Kendra Alcala Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5333 kendra.fringer@okstate.edu
Christy Beem Acad Advisor III 405-744-5333 christy.beem@okstate.edu
Kaitlyn Birkhead Acad Advisor III 405-744-5333 kaitlyn.birkhead@okstate.edu
Melissa Cooper Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5333 melissa.cooper@okstate.edu
Megan Daglaris Acad Advisor III 405-744-5333 megan.daglaris@okstate.edu
Erica Fleming Spclt Supplemental Instr 405-744-2393 erica.fleming@okstate.edu
Christine Giles Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-2451 christine.giles@okstate.edu
Abbey Hardin Coor Acad Supp Ctr 405-744-2394 abbey.hardin@okstate.edu
Nick Holmes Dir UCA/LASSO 405-744-5333 nick.holmes@okstate.edu
Bryannah Huff Tmp Wkr 469-307-7700 bree.huff@okstate.edu
Jim Hull Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5333 james.hull@okstate.edu
Dan Link Ast Dir Stu Acad Svc 405-744-5333 djlink@okstate.edu
Adam Martin Acad Success Coach 405-744-2391 amart99@okstate.edu
Katelynn Puckett Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5333 katelynn.puckett@okstate.edu
Mike Seaman Ast Dir LASSO 405-744-2449 mike.seaman@okstate.edu
David Shelton Acad Advisor III 405-744-5333 david.shelton@okstate.edu
Ashleigh Snell Acad Advisor I 405-744-5333 ashleigh.snell@okstate.edu
Ciara Speight Coor Acad Supp Ctr 405-744-5020 ciara.speight@okstate.edu
Suzie Taylor Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-3309 suzie.taylor@okstate.edu
Tony Tuck Acad Advisor III 405-744-5333 tony.tuck@okstate.edu
William Tunningley Acad Advisor III 405-744-9388 william.tunningley@okstate.edu
Kaitlyn Weldon Acad Success Coach 405-744-3309 kaitlyn.weldon@okstate.edu