Skip to main content

Human Resources

ALIAS: Retirement, HR

Ast Vice Pres/CHRO: Christa Louthan

Exec Admin Asoc: Coral White

201 General Academic Building
Stillwater, OK 74078-1032
Phone: 405-744-7420
Fax: 405-744-8345
osu-hr@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jeff Barker Programming Analyst 405-744-3351 jeffrey.barker@okstate.edu
Christy Bunney Mgr Talent Acquisition 405-744-4932 christy.bunney@okstate.edu
Crystal Burton Benefits Spclt 405-744-5449 crystal.burton@okstate.edu
Swoozey Chartier Comp Analyst 405-744-2876 swoozey.chartier@okstate.edu
Lea Anne Collett Tmp Clerical/Secr 405-744-7420 lea.anne.collett@okstate.edu
Kendria Cost Pgm Dir 405-744-7877 kendria.cost@okstate.edu
Tami DeVilbiss HR Tech 405-744-2331 tami.devilbiss@okstate.edu
Joy Fite Acct III 405-744-5448 joy_beth.fite@okstate.edu
Randalin Forester Benefits Rep 405-744-5449 randalin.forester@okstate.edu
Philip Goodwin Dir Talent Dvlp 405-744-2908 philip.goodwin@okstate.edu
Emily Green HR Ast II 405-744-5374 emily.grace.chappell@okstate.edu
Jennifer Hawkins HR Tech 405-744-5161 jennifer.hawkins11@okstate.edu
Kaitlyn Henry Coor Comm 405-744-7636 kaitlyn.henry@okstate.edu
Cris Hope Benefits Spclt 405-744-5359 cris.hope@okstate.edu
Amy Hoy Mgr Retirement 405-744-5449 amy.hoy@okstate.edu
Puja Jha HRIS Analyst 405-744-5759 puja.jha@okstate.edu
Christa Louthan Ast VP/Admin & Fin 405-744-7420 christa.louthan@okstate.edu
Tiffany McIntyre HR Tech 405-744-6268 tiffany.mcintyre@okstate.edu
Kelsie Miner Paul HR Consultant 405-744-4731 kelsie.miner@okstate.edu
Jennifer Moody Sr Dir Total Rewards 405-744-7772 jennifer.moody@okstate.edu
Shelby Morris Mgr Talent Dvlp 405-744-4747 shelby.morris@okstate.edu
Becky Parker HR Aso Sr 405-744-2876 becky.parker@okstate.edu
Kayla Priegel HR Consultant 405-744-5449 kayla.priegel@okstate.edu
Jenna Rutherford HR Consultant 405-744-5375 jenna.rutherford@okstate.edu
Lizz Scott Immig Svc Consultant 405-744-3205 elizabeth.scott@okstate.edu
Jali Seagraves HR Tech 405-744-5380 jo.seagraves@okstate.edu
Rachel Shreffler Dir Benefits 405-744-5286 rachel.shreffler@okstate.edu
Kelsee Smith TEMP ADMIN SUPP kelsee.c.smith@okstate.edu
Beckie Splattstoesser Benefits Rep 405-744-5449 rsplatt@okstate.edu
Ariel Stephenson HRIS Analyst 405-744-9459 ariel.stephenson@okstate.edu
Melissa Sturgeon Dir HR Consult Svc 405-744-7773 melissa.sturgeon@okstate.edu
Gary Tan Sys Admin Sr 405-744-1454 tkeen@okstate.edu
Jake Teal HR Tech 405-744-2909 jake.teal@okstate.edu
Erica Townsend HR Consultant 405-744-6894 erica.c.townsend@okstate.edu
Toby Venable Spclt Absence Mgmt 405-744-7401 toby.venable@okstate.edu
Tyler Wehrenberg Acct I 405-744-6893 tyler.wehrenberg10@okstate.edu
Coral White Exec Admin Aso 405-744-7420 coral.white@okstate.edu
Tara White Admin Ast 405-744-7607 td.white@okstate.edu
Tim Whitley Dir HR Technology 405-744-6378 timothy.whitley@okstate.edu
Ryan Wilcoxson HR Tech 405-744-2910 ryan.wilcoxson@okstate.edu
Lauren Wiley Benefits Analyst 405-744-2876 lauren.wiley@okstate.edu
Maria Yepez HR Consultant 405-744-7225 yepez@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Liz Tarbutton Retiree 405-744-5448 liz.tarbutton@okstate.edu