Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Human Resources

ALIAS: PERSONNEL SERVICES

Ast Vice Pres/CHRO: Christa Louthan

Executive Administrative Associate: Coral White

106 Whitehurst
Stillwater, OK 74078-1032
Phone: 405-744-7420
Fax: 405-744-8345
Phone:
osu-hr@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ken Balch LTD Employee 918-293-5016 ken.balch@okstate.edu
Jeff Barker Programming Analyst 405-744-3351 jeffrey.barker@okstate.edu
Teri Brazil Spclt Absence Mgmt 405-744-7401 tbrazil@okstate.edu
Crystal Burton Benefits Rep 405-744-5449 crystal.burton@okstate.edu
Swoozey Chartier HR Tech I 405-744-2909 swoozey.chartier@okstate.edu
Kendria Cost Exec Ast to the First Lady 405-744-7420 kendria.cost@okstate.edu
Chelsie Coulter Benefits Rep I 405-744-5449 chelsie.coulter@okstate.edu
Anna Cramer HR Mgr 405-744-4173 anna.cramer@okstate.edu
Tami DeVilbiss HR Tech II 405-744-2331 tami.devilbiss@okstate.edu
Jennifer Hawkins HR Tech I 405-744-5161 jennifer.hawkins11@okstate.edu
Cris Hope Benefits Spclt 405-744-5359 cris.hope@okstate.edu
Amy Hoy Mgr Retirement 405-744-5449 amy.hoy@okstate.edu
Swarup Jacob Dir HRIM 405-744-6025 swarup.jacob@okstate.edu
Joey Keel Mgr Talent Acquisition 405-744-4932 joey.keel@okstate.edu
Rindy LaRue HR Consultant 405-744-4731 rindy.larue@okstate.edu
Christa Louthan Ast VP/Adm & Fin 405-744-7420 christa.louthan@okstate.edu
Melissa Love Benefits Rep I 405-744-5449 melissa.love@okstate.edu
Keri Millard HR Mgr 405-744-3205 keri.millard@okstate.edu
Jennifer Moody Sr Dir Total Rewards 405-744-7772 jennifer.moody@okstate.edu
Stephanie Moore Dir HR Consult Svc 405-744-7773 stephanie.moore12@okstate.edu
Jason Morgan Spclt Comp I 405-744-5759 jason.j.morgan@okstate.edu
Shelby Morris Coor HR Trng 405-744-4747 shelby.morris@okstate.edu
Becky Parker HR Tech II 405-744-7803 becky.parker@okstate.edu
Leslie Robison TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-6378 leslie.robison10@okstate.edu
Jenna Rutherford HR Consultant 405-744-5375 jenna.rutherford@okstate.edu
Lorinda Schrammel Dir Talent Develop 405-744-2908 lorinda.schrammel@okstate.edu
Amanda Sewell HR Tech II 405-744-6268 amanda.sewell@okstate.edu
Rachel Shreffler Ast Dir Health/Well 405-744-5286 rachel.shreffler@okstate.edu
Ariel Stephenson Spclt Acctg 405-744-6893 ariel.stephenson@okstate.edu
Tim Sullivan Comp Analyst 405-744-2876 sullit@okstate.edu
Liz Tarbutton Ast Dir Bus Ops 405-744-5448 liz.tarbutton@okstate.edu
Erica Townsend HR Consultant 405-744-6894 erica.c.townsend@okstate.edu
Toby Tucker HR Tech I 405-744-5374 toby.tucker@okstate.edu
Coral White Exec Admin Aso 405-744-7420 coral.white@okstate.edu
Tara White Admin Ast 405-744-7607 td.white@okstate.edu
Ryan Wilcoxson HR Tech I 405-744-2910 ryan.wilcoxson@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
John Dalton Retired Personnel 405-744-2876 john.dalton@okstate.edu
Jimmie Feher Retired Personnel 405-744-7420 jimmie.feher@okstate.edu