Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

UNIVERSITY ACCOUNTING & CONTROLLER

ALIAS: Controller, UAC, University Accounting

CONTROLLER & DIRECTOR: RITA HESSER

304 WHITEHURST
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1027
Phone: 405-744-5865
Fax: 405-744-1830
Phone:
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tiffany Aziere Sr Acctg Spclt 405-744-7006 tiffany.aziere@okstate.edu
Jan Brazil Sr Acctg Spclt 405-744-8250 janice.brazil@okstate.edu
Tam Dang Acct III/Investments 405-744-5885 tam.t.dang@okstate.edu
Brenna Dixon Aso Controller 405-744-5251 brenna.dixon@okstate.edu
Shelly Downing Acct II 405-744-5887 s.downing@okstate.edu
Stephanie Garcia Sr Fin Ast 405-744-5865 stephanie.garcia14@okstate.edu
Kelsie Green Fin Ast I 405-744-8328 kelsie.green@okstate.edu
Lesley Green Sr Fin Ast 405-744-1556 leslelg@okstate.edu
Rita Hesser Cntrlr/Dir Univ Acctg 405-744-5873 rita.hesser@okstate.edu
Kevin Knight Fin Ast I 405-744-2540 kevin.knight10@okstate.edu
Michelle Magby Fin Ast 405-744-5878 michelle.magby@okstate.edu
Yolande Mbah Mbole Atsang Acct II 405-744-5871 yolande.mbah-mbole@okstate.edu
Charles McCoy Acct III 405-744-5869 charles.e.mccoy@okstate.edu
Sarah Perry Fin Ast II 405-744-5881 sarah.perry@okstate.edu
Tammy Ramsey Acct II 405-744-6273 tammy.mcsperitt@okstate.edu
Amber Shuckakosee Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-5866 amber.shuckakosee@okstate.edu
Michele Staten Acct II 405-744-5870 michele.staten@okstate.edu
Kelly Thompson Acct II 405-744-8325 kelly.b.thompson@okstate.edu
Lynette Venard Acct III 405-744-6819 lynette.venard@okstate.edu
Jeff Walters Acct III 405-744-7874 jeff.walters@okstate.edu
Beth Ward Acct III 405-744-5874 beth.ward@okstate.edu
Torey Widener Sr Fin Ast 405-744-8299 torey.widener@okstate.edu
Lee Yang Acct I 405-744-5942 vong.yang@okstate.edu