Skip Navigation

UNIVERSITY ACCOUNTING

ASSOC CONTROLLER & DIRECTOR: RITA HESSER

304 WHITEHURST
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1027
Phone: 405-744-5865
Fax: 405-744-1830
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tiffany Aziere Sr Acctg Spclt 405-744-7006 tiffany.aziere@okstate.edu
Jan Brazil Sr Acctg Spclt 405-744-8250 janice.brazil@okstate.edu
Sherri Cochran Acct III/Investments 405-744-5885 sherri.cochran@okstate.edu
Tam Dang Acct I 405-744-5879 tam.t.dang@okstate.edu
Ashton Darling Sr Fin Ast 405-744-1556 ashton.darling@okstate.edu
Shelly Downing Acct I 405-744-5887 s.downing@okstate.edu
Tammy Eck Acct V/GASB Fin Mgr 405-744-5465 tammy.eck@okstate.edu
Lesley Green Sr Fin Ast 405-744-8329 leslelg@okstate.edu
Rita Hesser Cntrlr/Dir Univ Acctg 405-744-5873 rita.hesser@okstate.edu
Michelle Magby Sr Fin Ast 405-744-5865 michelle.magby@okstate.edu
Yolande Mbah Mbole Atsang Acct II 405-744-5871 yolande.mbah-mbole@okstate.edu
Charles McCoy Acct III 405-744-5869 charles.e.mccoy@okstate.edu
Sarah Perry Fin Ast II 405-744-5889 sarah.perry@okstate.edu
Jubilee Peterson Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-5866 jubilee.peterson@okstate.edu
Susan Rackley Acct IV/Ast Dir 405-744-5886 susan.rackley@okstate.edu
Eric Rowland Acct I 405-744-2540 eric.rowland@okstate.edu
Michele Staten Acct II 405-744-5870 michele.staten@okstate.edu
Connie Stover Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-5677 connie.stover@okstate.edu
Kelly Thompson Acct II 405-744-8325 kelly.b.thompson@okstate.edu
Lynette Venard Acct III 405-744-6819 lynette.venard@okstate.edu
David Walton Fin Ast I 405-744-8328 david.s.walton@okstate.edu
Beth Ward Acct II 405-744-5874 beth.ward@okstate.edu
Will Whittington Fin Ast I 405-744-8299 will.whittington@okstate.edu