Skip to main content

ENGLISH

DEPARTMENT HEAD: ALISSA NEPHEW

900 N Portland
LRC 340
OKLAHOMA CITY, OKLAHOMA 73107
Phone: 405-945-3226
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Amanda Baustert Adjunct Instructor 405-945-3226 amanda.baustert@okstate.edu
Kaysee Carrere Adjunct Instructor 405-836-3197 kaysee.carrere@okstate.edu
Jonathan Khalilian Adjunct Instructor 405-223-3066 jonathan.d.khalilian@okstate.edu
Alissa Nephew Associate Professor 405-945-3226 alissa.nephew@okstate.edu
Nicholas Webb Instructor 405-255-5414 nicholas.webb@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Karen Jobe Retiree 405-945-8694 karen.jobe@okstate.edu