Skip to main content

LEADERSHIP AND CAMPUS LIFE

ALIAS: CAMPUS LIFE , LEADERSHIP AND CAMPUS LIFE

DIR: JOHN MARK DAY

ADMIN ASSISTANT : Shema Lincoln

232 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-7013
Phone: 405-744-5488
Fax: 405-744-2680
Phone: 4057444962
johnmark.day@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
CAMP COWBOY 405-744-5483 campcowboy@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Brian Blevins Stu Activities Ofcr 405-744-5484 brian.blevins@okstate.edu
Haley Boevers Stu Activities Ofcr 405-744-5145 hboever@okstate.edu
Rashad Cockrell Stu Activities Ofcr 405-744-4379 rashad.cockrell@okstate.edu
Alicia Cornelius TMP PROF 405-312-7791 alicia.cornelius@okstate.edu
Casey Domnick Ast Dir Frat Sor Affairs 405-744-7264 casey.domnick@okstate.edu
Melisa Echols Stu Activities Ofcr 405-744-6500 mechols@okstate.edu
Shema Lincoln Admin Aso 405-744-9885 shema.lincoln@okstate.edu
Mckinley Paratore Stu Activities Ofcr 405-744-5483 mckinley.paratore@okstate.edu
Julian Thomason Stu Activities Ofcr 405-744-7332 julian.thomason@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Joyce Montgomery Retiree 405-744-5145 joyce.montgomery@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
BRIAN BLEVINS Stu Activities Ofcr 405-744-5484 brian.blevins@okstate.edu
CASEY DOMNICK Ast Dir Frat Sor Affairs 405-744-7264 casey.domnick@okstate.edu
MELISA ECHOLS Stu Activities Ofcr 405-744-6500 mechols@okstate.edu
FRAN GRAGG Ast Dir Campus Life 405-744-5406 fran.gragg@okstate.edu
ELIZABETH GREYTHORNE Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5490 elizabeth.greythorne@okstate.edu
KAYLA LOPER Aso Dir Ldrshp Campus Life 405-744-8977 kayla.loper@okstate.edu
ANDREW MCGEE Pgm Mgr 405-269-3656 andrew.mcgee@okstate.edu
MELISSA MOODY Sr Fin Ast 405-744-7170 melissa.j.morris@okstate.edu
JOHNNY ROBINSON Dir Frat/Sor Aff 405-744-5490 johnny.robinson@okstate.edu
JOSHUA TAYLOR Dir Ldsp Institute 405-744-2129 joshua.k.taylor@okstate.edu