Skip to main content

Campus Life

ALIAS: CAMPUS LIFE

Assistant Vice President: Aleigha Mariott

Coordinator of Operations: Sam Cypert

232 Student Union
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-9885
campus.life@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Scott Alexander Dir Stu Supp 405-744-5470 scott.r.alexander@okstate.edu
Alek Ball Coor Stu Supp 405-744-5470 alek.ball@okstate.edu
Emi Barnes TMP SVC/MAINT 918-837-0970 emigail.barnes@okstate.edu
Brian Blevins Coor Campus Life 405-744-5484 brian.blevins@okstate.edu
Michael Bourgeois Coor Stu Supp 405-744-4701 michael.bourgeois@okstate.edu
Cade Claggett TMP CLERICAL/SECR cade.claggett@okstate.edu
Alex Comer Coor Campus Life 405-744-3636 roo.comer@okstate.edu
Courtney Cooper TMP SVC/MAINT 240-346-9412 courcoo@okstate.edu
Samuel Cypert II Coor Fiscal Ops 405-744-9060 sacyper@okstate.edu
Casey Domnick Ast Dir Frat Sor Affairs 405-744-6403 casey.domnick@okstate.edu
Melisa Echols Coor Campus Life 405-744-6500 mechols@okstate.edu
Jessica Frazier Coor Stu Supp 405-744-1021 jessica.frazier@okstate.edu
Amy Gazaway Ast Dir Campus Life 405-744-5815 amy.gazaway@okstate.edu
Fran Gragg Ast Dir Campus Life 405-744-5406 fran.gragg@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Greythorne Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5490 elizabeth.greythorne@okstate.edu
Garrett Hargrove Coor Campus Life 405-744-7332 gahargr@okstate.edu
Megan Henkel TMP SVC/MAINT megan.henkel@okstate.edu
Austin Hooten TMP SVC/MAINT austin.lee.hooten@okstate.edu
Hattie Howell TMP CLERICAL/SECR hattie.howell@okstate.edu
Parker Huizinga TMP CLERICAL/SECR parker.huizinga@okstate.edu
Leanne Hutchins Coor Campus Life 405-744-7264 leanne.hutchins@okstate.edu
Kara Irwin Irwin Coor Stu Supp 405-880-1663 kara.irwin@okstate.edu
Mykaela Johnson TMP SVC/MAINT mykaela.johnson@okstate.edu
Becca Krouse Coor Stu Supp 918-695-4473 rkrouse@okstate.edu
Claire Leffingwell Coor Stu Supp Conduct 405-744-5470 claire.leffingwell@okstate.edu
Jessica Ley Coor Stu Supp Sr 405-744-5470 jessica.ley@okstate.edu
Aleigha Mariott Ast VP Campus Life 405-744-9885 aleigha.mariott@okstate.edu
Britteny McClure Coor Stu Supp 405-744-5470 britteny.mcclure@okstate.edu
Ross McClure Ast Dir Stu Supp Conduct 405-744-5470 ross.mcclure@okstate.edu
Kristen Meyer TMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-744-5470 kristen.bailey@okstate.edu
Kevin O'Neal TMP CLERICAL/SECR 910-546-5281 keoneal@okstate.edu
Haley Osiek Coor Campus Life 405-744-7158 haley.osiek@okstate.edu
Allie Jo Owens TMP CLERICAL/SECR allie.jo.owens@okstate.edu
Bella Panganiban TMP CLERICAL/SECR 817-965-3598 bella.panganiban@okstate.edu
Mckinley Paratore Coor Campus Life 405-744-1055 mckinley.paratore@okstate.edu
Skye Rees Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-9737 skye.rees@okstate.edu
Johnny Robinson Dir Campus Life 405-744-5490 johnny.robinson@okstate.edu
Sierra Sewell TMP CLERICAL/SECR rae.sewell@okstate.edu
Matt Williams Coor Campus Life 405-744-0370 mattwil@okstate.edu
Darius Wingfield Coor Campus Life 405-744-5490 darius.wingfield@okstate.edu