Skip to main content

Campus Life

ALIAS: CAMPUS LIFE

Assistant Vice President: Aleigha Mariott

Administrative Associate: Shema Lincoln

232 Student Union
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-9885
campus.life@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Scott Alexander Ast Dir Stu Supp Conduct 405-744-5470 scott.r.alexander@okstate.edu
Alek Ball Coor Stu Supp Conduct 405-744-5470 alek.ball@okstate.edu
Brian Blevins Coor Campus Life 405-744-5484 brian.blevins@okstate.edu
Alex Comer Coor Campus Life 405-744-3636 roo.comer@okstate.edu
Samuel Cypert II Coor Fiscal Ops 405-744-9060 sacyper@okstate.edu
Casey Domnick Ast Dir Frat Sor Affairs 405-744-7264 casey.domnick@okstate.edu
Melisa Echols Stu Activities Ofcr 405-744-6500 mechols@okstate.edu
Jessica Frazier Coor Stu Case Mgmt 405-744-9507 jessica.frazier@okstate.edu
Amy Gazaway Ast Dir Campus Life 405-744-6350 amy.gazaway@okstate.edu
Fran Gragg Ast Dir Campus Life 405-744-5406 fran.gragg@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Greythorne Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5490 elizabeth.greythorne@okstate.edu
Garrett Hargrove Stu Activities Ofcr 405-744-3238 gahargr@okstate.edu
Leanne Hutchins Coor Campus Life 405-744-7264 leanne.hutchins@okstate.edu
Kara Irwin Coor Stu Case Mgmt 405-880-1663 kara.irwin@okstate.edu
Rebecca Krouse Coor Stu Case Mgmt 918-695-4473 rkrouse@okstate.edu
Claire Leffingwell Coor Stu Conduct/1 is 2 Many 405-744-5470 claire.leffingwell@okstate.edu
Jessica Ley Coor Stu Case Mgmt 405-744-5470 jessica.ley@okstate.edu
Aleigha Mariott Ast VP Campus Life 405-744-9885 aleigha.mariott@okstate.edu
Britteny McClure Coor Stu Case Mgmt 405-744-5470 britteny.mcclure@okstate.edu
Ross McClure Ast Dir Stu Supp Conduct 405-744-5470 ross.mcclure@okstate.edu
Kristen Meyer TMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-744-5470 kristen.bailey@okstate.edu
Haley Osiek Stu Activities Ofcr 405-744-7158 haley.osiek@okstate.edu
Mckinley Paratore Stu Activities Ofcr 405-744-1055 mckinley.paratore@okstate.edu
Skye Rees Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-9737 skye.rees@okstate.edu
Johnny Robinson Dir Campus Life 405-744-5490 johnny.robinson@okstate.edu
Emily Shearer Coor Stu Supp Conduct 405-744-5470 emshear@okstate.edu