Skip Navigation

HISTORY

PROFESSOR & INTERIM HEAD: JASON LAVERY

SR UNIT ASST: SUSAN OLIVER

101 MURRAY HALL (S)
STILLWATER, OK 74078-3054
Phone: 405-744-5679
history@okstate.edu
Department Website
Departments
NamePhoneEmail
HISTORY 405-744-5679 history@okstate.edu
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
AMERICAN STUDIES 405-744-5680 susan.oliver@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Laura Arata Ast Prof 405-744-2716 larata@okstate.edu
Richard Boles Ast Prof 405-744-5679 richard.boles@okstate.edu
Bill Bryans Aso Prof 405-744-8179 bill.bryans@okstate.edu
Thomas Carlson Ast Prof 405-744-8183 thomas.a.carlson@okstate.edu
David Dandrea Prof 405-744-5679 david.dandrea@okstate.edu
Yongtao Du Aso Prof 405-744-5681 yongtao.du@okstate.edu
Tracey Hanshew Lecturer 405-744-5470 tracey.hanshew@okstate.edu
James Huston Rgts Prof 405-744-8187 james.huston@okstate.edu
Holly Karibo Ast Prof 682-498-7210 hkaribo@okstate.edu
John Kinder Aso Prof 405-744-8198 john.kinder@okstate.edu
Jason Lavery Prof 405-744-8196 jason.lavery@okstate.edu
Michael Logan Prof 405-744-8182 michael.logan@okstate.edu
Douglas Miller Ast Prof 111-000-0000 douglas.miller@okstate.edu
Tonia Sharlach Prof 405-744-8190 tonia.sharlach@okstate.edu
Susan Oliver Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5680 susan.oliver@okstate.edu
Natalie Panther Adjunct Faculty 918-698-9591 natalie.panther@okstate.edu
Lesley Rimmel Aso Prof 405-744-8189 lesley.rimmel@okstate.edu
Matthew Schauer Ast Prof 815-905-1107 matthew.schauer@okstate.edu
Exa Von Alt Admin Supp Contributor 405-744-5679 exa@okstate.edu
Anna Zeide Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-8197 zeide@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Joseph Byrnes Emeritus Faculty 405-744-8191 joseph.byrnes@okstate.edu
L. G. Moses Emeritus Faculty 405-744-8180 lg.moses@okstate.edu
Ronald Petrin Emeritus Faculty 405-744-8192 ronald.petrin@okstate.edu
Michael Smith Emeritus Faculty 405-744-8181 michael.m.smith@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Williams Emeritus Faculty 405-744-4315 elizabeth.williams@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
LAURA ARATA Ast Prof 405-744-2716 larata@okstate.edu
LAURA BELMONTE Aso Dean/Prof 405-744-7978 laura.belmonte@okstate.edu
RICHARD BOLES Ast Prof 405-744-5679 richard.boles@okstate.edu
BILL BRYANS Aso Prof 405-744-8179 bill.bryans@okstate.edu
JOSEPH BYRNES Emeritus Faculty 405-744-8191 joseph.byrnes@okstate.edu
THOMAS CARLSON Ast Prof 405-744-8183 thomas.a.carlson@okstate.edu
DAVID DANDREA Prof 405-744-5679 david.dandrea@okstate.edu
YONGTAO DU Aso Prof 405-744-5681 yongtao.du@okstate.edu
EMILY GRAHAM Ast Prof 405-744-5679 emily.e.graham@okstate.edu
JAMES HUSTON Rgts Prof 405-744-8187 james.huston@okstate.edu
HOLLY KARIBO Ast Prof 682-498-7210 hkaribo@okstate.edu
JOHN KINDER Aso Prof 405-744-8198 john.kinder@okstate.edu
JASON LAVERY Prof 405-744-8196 jason.lavery@okstate.edu
MICHAEL LOGAN Prof 405-744-8182 michael.logan@okstate.edu
DOUGLAS MILLER Ast Prof 111-000-0000 douglas.miller@okstate.edu
L. G. MOSES Emeritus Faculty 405-744-8180 lg.moses@okstate.edu
TONIA SHARLACH Prof 405-744-8190 tonia.sharlach@okstate.edu
SUSAN OLIVER Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5680 susan.oliver@okstate.edu
LESLEY RIMMEL Aso Prof 405-744-8189 lesley.rimmel@okstate.edu
MATTHEW SCHAUER Ast Prof 815-905-1107 matthew.schauer@okstate.edu
MICHAEL SMITH Emeritus Faculty 405-744-8181 michael.m.smith@okstate.edu
EXA VON ALT Admin Supp Contributor 405-744-5679 exa@okstate.edu
ANNA ZEIDE Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-8197 zeide@okstate.edu