Skip Navigation

BIOCHEMISTRY & MOLECULAR BIOLOGY, DEPT OF

PROF & HEAD: JOHN GUSTAFSON

ADMIN ASSISTANT: MELISSA KIRK

246 NOBLE RESEARCH CTR
STILLWATER, OK 74078-3035
Phone: 405-744-6189
Fax: 405-744-7799
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sayvan Ahmadi Temprorary Technical 405-744-8496 sayvan@okstate.edu
Karen Belloso Rojas Temprorary Technical 405-744-6212 kbellos@okstate.edu
Patricia Canaan Professor 405-744-6199 patricia.canaan@okstate.edu
Ashley Cook TMP TECH/PARAPROF ashley.d.cook@okstate.edu
Junpeng Deng Professor 405-744-6192 junpeng.deng@okstate.edu
Nelda Driggs Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-6189 nelda.driggs@okstate.edu
Claudio Galvez Sagastume TMP PROFESSIONAL cgalvez@okstate.edu
Ganesan Govindan TMP Tech/Paraprof 405-744-8496 ganesan.govindan@okstate.edu
Erin Greenlee Temprorary Technical 719-217-4861 erin.greenlee@okstate.edu
John Gustafson Prof/Head 405-744-6189 john.gustafson@okstate.edu
Judy Hall Instr 405-744-6204 judy.hall@okstate.edu
Steven Hartson Aso Rsrch Scientist 405-744-6191 steven.hartson@okstate.edu
Peter Hoyt Rsrch Aso Prof 405-744-6206 peter.r.hoyt@okstate.edu
Hongjin Hwang Rsrch Spclt I 405-744-9327 hongjin.hwang@okstate.edu
Guru Jagadeeswaran Sr Rsrch Spclt 405-332-0326 guruswa@okstate.edu
Yongfang Li Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-8338 yongfang.li@okstate.edu
Jessica Matts Tech/Pro Svcs Contributor 405-744-6202 jessica.a.matts@okstate.edu
Robert Matts Rgts Prof 405-744-6200 robert.matts@okstate.edu
Rita Miller Aso Prof 405-744-7732 rita.miller@okstate.edu
Andrew Mort Rgts Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-6197 andrew.mort@okstate.edu
Alejandro Penaloza Vazquez TMP PROFNL 405-744-2054 peva@okstate.edu
Shuxia Peng Fellow 405-744-9339 shuxia.peng@okstate.edu
Janet Rogers Mgr 405-744-9327 janet.rogers@okstate.edu
Donald Ruhl Aso Prof 405-744-6409 donald.ruhl@okstate.edu
Jose Soulages Prof/Enwd Pf 405-744-6212 jose.soulages@okstate.edu
Shuzhen Sun Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-385-4081 shuzhen.sun@okstate.edu
Ramanjulu Sunkar Professor 405-744-8496 ramanjulu.sunkar@okstate.edu
Karyn Willyerd Fellow 405-744-6194 karyn.willyerd@okstate.edu
Kevin Wilson Aso Prof 405-744-6810 kevin.s.wilson@okstate.edu
Xiangmei Wu Sr Rsrch Spclt 405-762-3238 xiangmei.wu@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Richard Essenberg Emeritus Faculty 405-744-6189 richard.essenberg@okstate.edu
Sharon Ford Retired Personnel 405-744-6189 sharon.ford@okstate.edu
Bob Gholson Emeritus Faculty 405-377-0162 bob.gholson@okstate.edu
Joanna Ledford Retired Personnel 405-744-7822 joanna.ledford@okstate.edu
Ulrich Melcher Emeritus Faculty 405-744-6210 ulrich.melcher@okstate.edu
Earl Mitchell Emeritus Faculty 405-744-6189 earl.mitchell@okstate.edu
Changan Yu Emeritus Faculty 405-744-6612 changan.yu@okstate.edu
Linda Yu Emeritus Faculty 405-744-6196 linda.yu@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
CHEN, CHARLES ASSISTANT PROFESSOR 405-744-4025 charles.chen@okstate.edu