Skip Navigation

DEPARTMENT OF FORENSIC SCIENCES

PH.D., CHAIRMAN: ROBERT ALLEN

1111 WEST 17TH STREET
OSU-CHS
TULSA, OK 74107
Phone: 918-561-1145
Fax: 918-561-5729
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
David Arboe II INSTRUCTOR 931-338-9049 darboe@okstate.edu
Edward Bender INSTRUCTOR 443-326-7872 edward.bender@okstate.edu
Angela Berg INSTRUCTOR angela.berg@okstate.edu
Tim Bracken INSTRUCTOR 918-629-1742 tim.bracken@okstate.edu
David Couch INSTRUCTOR 918-399-1577 david.couch@okstate.edu
Dana Edwards ENROLLMENT COORD 918-561-1467 dana.edwards@okstate.edu
Steve Emmons INSTRUCTOR 918-343-0559 steve.emmons@okstate.edu
Jeff Gallant INSTRUCTOR 918-382-2700 jeff.gallant@okstate.edu
Brian Heishman AST RANGE OFFICER 580-724-9333 brian.heishman@okstate.edu
Amber Kasbeer INSTRUCTOR 703-672-0288 amber.kasbeer@okstate.edu
Mike Keller INSTRUCTOR 443-974-2289 mike.keller@okstate.edu
Phil Kemp INSTRUCTOR 405-990-4653 phil.kemp@okstate.edu
Shane Langerud INSTRUCTOR 301-351-3307 shane.langerud@okstate.edu
Josh Lanter INSTRUCTOR 918-582-0985 jlanter@okstate.edu
Kimberly Lee INSTRUCTOR 918-596-9345 kimberly.lee@okstate.edu
Russell Lewis INSTRUCTOR 405-202-2168 russell.j.lewis@okstate.edu
Jamie Lord INSTRUCTOR 301-922-4138 jamie.lord@okstate.edu
Billy Magalassi RANGE MANAGER 918-607-2213 billy.magalassi@okstate.edu
Ross Miller INSTRUCTOR 918-295-3400 ross.j.miller@okstate.edu
Jason Phillips INSTRUCTOR 505-844-3844 jasphil@okstate.edu
Dr Tim Rohrig INSTRUCTOR 316-990-0078 dr_tim.rohrig@okstate.edu
David Share Share INSTRUCTOR 405-655-0429 david.share@okstate.edu
Byron Smith INSTRUCTOR 918-770-6899 byron.smith@okstate.edu
Jackie Smithson INSTRUCTOR 918-561-8424 jackie.smithson@okstate.edu
Gary Lee Thomas INSTRUCTOR 703-963-6532 gary.l.thomas@okstate.edu
Sarah Vizza ACAD COORD 918-561-1108 sarah.vizza@okstate.edu
Jon Ysbrand INSTRUCTOR 918-774-8281 jon.ysbrand@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cathy Newsome Retired Personnel 918-561-1108 cathy.newsome@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
PHYLIS EMERY PROGRAM COORD I 918-561-5796 phylis.emery@okstate.edu
JUN FU AST DIRECTOR 918-561-1259 jun.fu@okstate.edu
CATHY NEWSOME Retired Personnel 918-561-1108 cathy.newsome@okstate.edu
JANE PRITCHARD DIRECTOR 918-519-6979 jane.pritchard@okstate.edu