Skip to main content

STUDENT UNION ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

ASST DIR - ADMIN SVCS: TRACIE BROWN

301 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-7046
Phone: 405-744-6990
Fax: 405-744-4323
tracie.brown@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lisa Baldwin Coor Fin 405-744-9860 lisa.baldwin@okstate.edu
Kailey Bookout Coor Comm 405-744-5046 kailey.rose@okstate.edu
Tracie Brown Sr Dir SU Ops 405-744-6990 tracie.brown@okstate.edu
Kathyj Frank Retiree 405-744-5453 kathyj.frank@okstate.edu
Megan Germundson Coor Mktg 405-744-9723 megan.germundson@okstate.edu
Kim Gottfried Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-8012 kim.gottfried@okstate.edu
Brandie Johnson Sr Fin Ast 405-744-4733 brandie.lyons@okstate.edu
Amanda Masters Spclt Acctg 405-744-7003 amanda.masters@okstate.edu
Rachel Metzger Coor Mktg 405-744-9716 rachel.metzger@okstate.edu
Colby Mowat Spclt Comp II 405-744-0403 mowat@okstate.edu
Jenna Murray Coor Comm 405-744-4758 jenna.murray@okstate.edu
Tonishia Van Pelt Mgr Bus Admin 405-744-5319 tonishia.van_pelt@okstate.edu
Candace Willingham Spclt Bus Ops 405-744-5453 candace.willingham@okstate.edu
Jodie Young Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5452 jodie.young@okstate.edu