Skip to main content

STUDENT UNION ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Spclt Bus Ops,: Candace Willingham

301 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-7046
Phone: 405-744-5453
Fax: 405-744-4323
candace.willingham@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lisa Baldwin Coor Fin 405-744-9860 lisa.baldwin@okstate.edu
Heather Bigge Spclt Bus Ops 405-744-6739 heather.bigge@okstate.edu
Kailey Bookout Mgr Comm Svcs 405-744-5046 kailey.rose@okstate.edu
Elias Braver Multimedia Prodcr 405-744-6506 elias.braver@okstate.edu
Megan Germundson Coor Mktg 405-744-9723 megan.germundson@okstate.edu
Amanda Hamlett Coor Mktg 405-744-9716 amanda.hamlett@okstate.edu
Brandie Johnson Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-4733 brandie.lyons@okstate.edu
Amanda Masters Acct II 405-744-8012 amanda.masters@okstate.edu
Becky Mugg Fin Ast Sr 405-744-5993 becky.murray@okstate.edu
Jenna Murray Coor Comm 405-744-4758 jenna.murray@okstate.edu
Brennan Stockard Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-7003 brennan.stockard@okstate.edu
Tonishia Van Pelt Mgr Bus Admin 405-744-5319 tonishia.van_pelt@okstate.edu
Candace Willingham Spclt Bus Ops 405-744-5453 candace.willingham@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kathyj Frank Retiree 405-744-5453 kathyj.frank@okstate.edu