Skip to main content

OSUIT CAFETERIA

Manager: Kandace Dalcour

1801 East 4TH Street
Okmulgee, OK 74447-3811
Phone: 918-293-4970
Fax: 918-293-4637
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Robert Beckett Weekend Cook 918-313-9109 robecke@okstate.edu
Shelley Clawson Food Sales Clerk 918-504-7975 shelley.clawson@okstate.edu
Nene Cosby Cook/Supervisor 918-293-4970 nene.cosby@okstate.edu
Kandace Dalcour Manager, Food Services 918-293-4964 dalcour@okstate.edu
Niligen Edwards Utility Steward 918-293-4970 niligen@okstate.edu
Kari Fuller Dishwasher 918-652-3612 kari.fuller@okstate.edu
Mandy Lansdale Utility Steward 918-777-8552 mandy.lansdale@okstate.edu
Tammie McDade Cook 918-293-4970 tammie.s.mcdade@okstate.edu
Nick Meyer Cook (Evening) 918-293-4970 nmeyer@okstate.edu
Morgan Pierce Food Sales Clerk 580-401-3710 morgan.pierce10@okstate.edu
Mary Taylor Cook 859-213-6960 mary.a.taylor@okstate.edu
Sandy Wright Lead Cook/Weekday AM 918-293-4970 sandra.wright@okstate.edu