Skip to main content

OSUIT CAFETERIA

Manager: Kandace Dalcour

1801 East 4TH Street
Okmulgee, OK 74447-3811
Phone: 918-293-4970
Fax: 918-293-4637
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Randle Beal Utility Steward 918-293-4964 rbeal@okstate.edu
Robert Beckett Weekend Cook 918-313-9109 robecke@okstate.edu
Matt Caudle Cook 918-636-4068 michael.caudle@okstate.edu
Nene Cosby Ast Mgr, Food Services 918-293-4970 nene.cosby@okstate.edu
Catrina Cullum Cook 918-448-0931 catcull@okstate.edu
JLynn Douglas Food Sales Clerk 918-293-4964 jlynn.douglas@okstate.edu
Niligen Edwards Utility Steward 918-293-4970 niligen@okstate.edu
Jessica Ellis Cook 918-293-4970 jessica.ellis@okstate.edu
Kari Fuller Dishwasher 918-652-3612 kari.fuller@okstate.edu
Mandy Lansdale Admin Ast 918-777-8552 mandy.lansdale@okstate.edu
Nick Meyer Cook (Evening) 918-293-4970 nmeyer@okstate.edu
Sandy Wright Lead Cook/Weekday AM 918-293-4970 sandra.wright@okstate.edu