Skip to main content

Administrative Affairs

EDD, VP: JAMES HESS

1111 WEST 17TH STREET
MAIN CAMPUS
TULSA, OK 74107-1898
Phone: 918-594-8005
Fax: 918-594-8009
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Shannon Andrues COORD-GRANTS SVCS POST AWARD 918-892-9459 shannon.andrues@okstate.edu
Mia Bledsoe FIN ANALYST 918-236-4062 mia.bledsoe@okstate.edu
Peter Boeding FIN ANALYST 918-236-4061 peter.boeding@okstate.edu
Sarah Bond SECURITY OFFICER - UNARMED 918-822-3204 sarah.lee.bond@okstate.edu
Rolin Buckner SECURITY OFFICER - UNARMED II 918-410-6687 rolin.buckner@okstate.edu
Chad DeBoy SECURITY OFFICER - ARMED 716-801-0927 cdeboy@okstate.edu
Dennis Grill SECURITY OFFICER III -- ARMED 918-625-8592 dennis.grill@okstate.edu
Noah Guardiola SECURITY OFFICER I -- ARMED 918-625-8592 noah.guardiola@okstate.edu
Levi Guinard LEAD SECURITY OFF - ARMED II 918-625-8592 guinard@okstate.edu
Halie Horton SECURITY OFFICER - UNARMED I 918-316-4056 halhort@okstate.edu
Cj Jenkins BOOKSTORE MANAGER 918-525-6361 cj.jenkins@okstate.edu
Kyler Jones LEAD SEC OFFICER - UNARMED II 918-280-1845 kyler.jones10@okstate.edu
Glen Klahr Dispatcher 918-625-8592 glen.klahr@okstate.edu
Kristin Mattix BOOKSTORE MANAGER 918-561-1170 kmattix@okstate.edu
Evan Oakley SECURITY OFFICER I -- ARMED 918-513-2969 evoakle@okstate.edu
Alex Ohearon SECURITY OFF I - ARMED 918-704-2147 aohearo@okstate.edu
Casper Phillips SECURITY OFFICER I - ARMED 918-814-0337 casper.phillips@okstate.edu
Eric Polak VP 918-561-8422 eric.polak@okstate.edu
Meagan Robertson CHIEF/EMER OPS MGR 918-625-8592 meagan.robertson@okstate.edu
Michael Sauer DIRECTOR 918-561-1403 michael.sauer@okstate.edu
Ebony Shaw TEMP CREDENTIALING SPEC 918-594-8000 esshaw@okstate.edu
Terri Tinkler COORD - BUS & INST ADVANCEMENT 918-561-1137 terri.tinkler@okstate.edu
Alex Wasson LEAD SEC OFFICER I-Armed 918-594-8123 alex.wasson@okstate.edu
Kathye Watson TEMP CLAIMS REV SPEC 918-561-8377 kathye.watson@okstate.edu
Abren Williams II SECURITY OFF I - ARMED 918-625-8592 abren.williams_ii@okstate.edu
Johnny Wright SECURITY OFFICER - UNARMED I 918-931-7379 johnny.wright@okstate.edu