Skip to main content

OSU-TULSA ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

President: PAMELA FRY

Executive Assistant: KELSEY MATHIS

700 N GREENWOOD
TULSA, OK 74106
Phone: 918-594-8013
Fax: 918-594-8023
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Julie Dearing TEMP INSTRUCTOR 405-744-6040 julie.dearing@okstate.edu
Zachary Giano TEMP INSTRUCTOR 918-594-8000 giano@okstate.edu
Candace Jackson SPEC-STUD AFFAIRS 918-594-8672 candace.jackson@okstate.edu
Susan Johnson ASO VP 918-594-8102 susang.johnson@okstate.edu
Quraysh Ali Lansana Lansana DIRECTOR 918-594-8034 qlansan@okstate.edu
Kelsey Mathis EXEC AST II 918-594-8013 kelsey.ryan10@okstate.edu
Linda Raska Retiree 918-594-8277 linda.raska@okstate.edu
Glenda Ross ENROLLMENT SPEC II 918-594-8493 glenda.ross10@okstate.edu
Marcia Winder ADMIN AST II 918-594-8276 marcia.winder@okstate.edu