Skip to main content

OSU-Tulsa Academic Affairs

Interim Vice Provost/Dean of College of Professional Studies: Craig Freeman

Executive Assistant: Kathryn Cooper

700 N GREENWOOD
TULSA, OK 74106
Phone: 918-594-8013
Fax: 918-594-8023
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Katie Burgess COORD - INST DESIGN & ACAD SUP 918-594-8074 katie.burgess@okstate.edu
Craig Freeman INT VICE PROVOST & DEAN/PROF 918-594-8223 freemanc@okstate.edu
Kelsey Mathis COORD - ACAD ENROLLMENT SVSC 918-594-8013 kelsey.ryan10@okstate.edu
Glenda Ross ENROLLMENT SPEC II 918-594-8493 glenda.ross10@okstate.edu
Kristi Taylor ADMIN AST - ACAD ENROLLMENT SV 918-594-8030 kristi.taylor@okstate.edu
Marcia Winder ADMIN AST II 918-594-8276 marcia.winder@okstate.edu
Brittany Young ADMIN AST II 918-594-8271 brittany.d.young@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
HOPE GEIGER DIR - ACAD AFFAIRS & GRAD STUD 918-594-8313 hgeiger@okstate.edu