Skip to main content

OSU-TULSA ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Associate Provost/Associate VP for Academic Affairs: Susan Johnson

Executive Assistant: Kelsey Mathis

700 N GREENWOOD
TULSA, OK 74106
Phone: 918-594-8013
Fax: 918-594-8023
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Trey Alward UNDERGRAD ADM OFCR II 918-594-8112 trey.alward@okstate.edu
Ashley Comiford TEMP INSTRUCTOR 918-594-8000 ashley.comiford@okstate.edu
Craig Freeman INT VICE PROVOST & DEAN/PROF 918-594-8223 freemanc@okstate.edu
Zachary Giano TEMP INSTRUCTOR 808-781-6559 giano@okstate.edu
Kevin Gustavson TEMP INSTRUCTOR 918-728-0132 kevin.gustavson@okstate.edu
Candace Jackson SPEC-STUD AFFAIRS 918-594-8672 candace.jackson@okstate.edu
Susan Johnson ASO PROVOST/ASO VP 918-594-8102 susang.johnson@okstate.edu
Kelsey Mathis EXEC AST II 918-594-8013 kelsey.ryan10@okstate.edu
Glenda Ross ENROLLMENT SPEC II 918-594-8493 glenda.ross10@okstate.edu
Bob Scudder TEMP INSTRUCTOR 918-594-8445 robert.scudder@okstate.edu
Marcia Winder ADMIN AST II 918-594-8276 marcia.winder@okstate.edu