Skip to main content

OSU-TULSA PROSPECTIVE STUDENT SERVICES & SCHOLARSHIPS & FINANCIAL AID

DIRECTOR: SUSAN TOLBART

PROGRAM SPECIALIST: ANNE JACOBS

700 N GREENWOOD AVE
TULSA, OK 74106
Phone: 918-594-8355
tulsa.info@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Priscilla Boegh COUN -- FIN AID II 918-594-8170 priscilla.boegh@okstate.edu
Ashley Lorenz AST DIR 918-594-8104 ashley.lorenz@okstate.edu
Susan Tolbart DIRECTOR 918-594-8313 susan.tolbart@okstate.edu
Cindy Vue CRM/DATA COORD II 918-594-8365 cindy.vue@okstate.edu
Haven Ward PROGRAM SPEC II 918-594-8445 havenw@okstate.edu
Bethany Washburn RECRUITMENT SPEC 918-594-8111 bethany.washburn@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
SUSAN TOLBART DIRECTOR 918-594-8313 susan.tolbart@okstate.edu