Skip to main content

ARTS AND SCIENCES, DEAN OF

ALIAS: CAS DEANS OFFICE

DEAN: MELINDA CRO

EXECUTIVE ADMIN ASST: CYNTHIA THOMAS

201 LIFE SCIENCES EAST
STILLWATER, OK 74078-3015
Phone: 405-744-5663
Phone: 405-744-8704
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mario Borunda Aso Dean 405-744-3364 mario.borunda@okstate.edu
Melinda Cro Dean 405-744-5663 melinda.cro@okstate.edu
Andrew Doust Aso Dean 405-744-5663 andrew.doust@okstate.edu
Camelia Knapp Aso Dean/Prof 405-744-6358 camelia.knapp@okstate.edu
Thad Leffingwell Ast Dean 405-744-8706 thad.leffingwell@okstate.edu
Wes Moffatt Mgr Facil Svc 405-744-8075 moffatt@okstate.edu
Anntonette Nelson Dir Fiscal Ops 405-744-8707 anntonette.nelson@okstate.edu
Lori Scanlan Admin Ast 405-744-7978 lori.scanlan@okstate.edu
Cynthia Thomas Exec Admin Ast 405-744-8704 cynthia.thomas@okstate.edu
Diane Wackler Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-5663 diane.wackler@okstate.edu