Skip to main content

DIV OF AG SCIENCES & NATURAL RESOURCES

ALIAS: DASNR, VICE PRESIDENT, AGRICULTURE, NATURAL RESOURCES, OAES, OCES, CASNR, DIV OF AG, VP FOR AGRICULTURAL PROGRAMS

VICE PRES, DEAN & DIR: THOMAS COON

EXEC ADMIN ASST: DENISE BRANDON

102 AGRICULTURAL HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6019
Phone: 405-744-2474
Fax: 405-744-2480
Department Website
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
Oklahoma Water Resources Center 405-744-7093 water@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Levi Arnold Spclt Comp III 405-744-7847 levi.arnold@okstate.edu
Sam Bacon Coor Stu Dvlp FCA 405-744-9464 samuel.bacon@okstate.edu
Pam Bay Coor MIAP 405-744-6638 pam.bay@okstate.edu
Patrick Bell Adj Instr patrick.r.bell@okstate.edu
Cissy Blood Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-5520 cissy.blood@okstate.edu
Edmond Bonjour Dir/Aso Ext Spclt 405-744-8134 edmond.bonjour@okstate.edu
Angie Bourlon Spclt Acctg 405-744-5517 angela.bourlon@okstate.edu
Denise Brandon Exec Admin Ast 405-744-2474 denise.brandon@okstate.edu
Jane Carpenter Exec Ast 405-744-2475 jane.carpenter@okstate.edu
Jennifer Catoe Exec Admin Aso 405-744-5401 jennifer.catoe@okstate.edu
Cynda Clary Aso Dean/Prof 405-744-5395 cynda.clary@okstate.edu
Meghann Collins Coor Bus Ops 405-744-5523 meghann.collins@okstate.edu
Chesley Comstock Coor Prosp Stu Svc 405-744-9804 chesley.comstock@okstate.edu
Brandon Cook Acctg Spclt 405-744-5521 brandon.w.cook@okstate.edu
Thomas Coon DASNR VP/Dean/Dir 405-744-2474 thomas.coon@okstate.edu
Stephanie Cooper Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-9464 stephanie.cooper@okstate.edu
Melinda Davis Spclt Acctg 405-744-9899 melinda.davis@okstate.edu
Joe Diaz Coor Fin Sr 405-744-9704 joseph.diaz@okstate.edu
Damona Doye Aso VP/Prof OCES 405-744-5398 damona.doye@okstate.edu
Kerri Farnsworth Hoback Exec Admin Ast 405-744-5399 kefarns@okstate.edu
Lee Freeman Sys Analyst Sr 405-744-6706 lee.freeman@okstate.edu
Jada.Bruner Gailey Ast Dir 405-744-7192 jada.gailey@okstate.edu
Michelle German Dir Spons Pgm 405-744-7196 michelle.german@okstate.edu
Susan Graham Acct II 405-744-5514 susan.graham@okstate.edu
Jacki Hanan Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-9699 jacki.hanan@okstate.edu
Taylor Harbuck Coor Stu Dvlp CASNR 405-744-9464 taylor.harbuck@okstate.edu
Melissa Harrison Spclt Spons Pgm I 405-744-7004 melissa.harrison@okstate.edu
Callie Henderson Acct II 405-744-9746 callie.henderson@okstate.edu
Karen Hickman Prof/ Dir Environ Sci Pgm 405-744-2288 karen.hickman@okstate.edu
Jannice Hicks Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-2934 jannice.hicks@okstate.edu
Cody Hollingsworth Coor Facil/Pgm Rodeo 405-744-5167 cody.hollingsworth@okstate.edu
Dwayne Hunter Dir IT 405-744-5536 dwayne.hunter@okstate.edu
Megan Janus Coor Acad Pgm 405-744-5395 megan.janus@okstate.edu
Torsten Kilschautzky Spclt Comm 405-744-1365 kilscha@okstate.edu
scarlett Kingsley Ast Ext Spclt 405-744-2447 scarlett.kingsley@okstate.edu
Robert Klein Ast VP/Sr Fin Ofcr 405-744-5520 rmklein@okstate.edu
Julie LaBar Ast Prof 405-744-2288 jlabar@okstate.edu
Chrissy Leclear TMP TECH/PARAPROF christine.leclear@okstate.edu
Bronson Lewis Comp Spclt II 405-744-9435 bronson.lewis@okstate.edu
Leanne Lewis Sr. Fin Coor 405-744-9713 leanne.lewis@okstate.edu
Jennifer Mansell Spclt Grad Cert 405-744-7571 jennifer.mansell@okstate.edu
Leanne McGee Spclt Spons Pgm I 405-744-3985 leanne.mcgee@okstate.edu
Mari Ann Medlock Spclt Acad Pgm 405-744-5395 mari.medlock@okstate.edu
Kyle Milanese Spclt Comp I 405-744-3610 kyle.milanese@okstate.edu
Samantha Morris TMP TECH/PARAPROF 317-412-6582 samantha.j.morris@okstate.edu
Stephen Mukembo Adj Instr 405-589-4378 stephen.mukembo@okstate.edu
Cheryl Newberry Pgm and Personnel Dev Spclt 405-744-7969 cheryl.newberry@okstate.edu
Catie Noles Admin Aso 405-744-2288 catie.noles@okstate.edu
Susan Noteware Spclt Acctg 405-744-5516 susan.noteware@okstate.edu
Stacy Payne Coor Ag Conf Svcs 405-744-6489 stacy.payne@okstate.edu
Kelly Peck Spclt Spons Pgm II 405-744-7194 kelly.peck@okstate.edu
Beth Peneaux Spons Pgm Spclt/Coor 405-744-9707 beth.peneaux@okstate.edu
Diana Perry Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-7195 diana.perry@okstate.edu
Amy Phipps Spclt Bus Ops 405-744-5524 amy.phipps@okstate.edu
Jandra Pricer Coor Ag Conf Svcs 405-744-6489 jandra.pricer@okstate.edu
Randy Raper Prof/AVP DASNR Facilties 405-744-5398 randy.raper@okstate.edu
Mike Rasmussen Spclt Comp III 405-744-1495 mike.rasmussen@okstate.edu
Karl Rich Dir/Prof 405-744-6638 karl.rich@okstate.edu
Magda Rich Adjunct Faculty 405-926-1881 magda.rich@okstate.edu
Scott Senseman Aso VP/Prof OAES 405-744-5401 scott.senseman@okstate.edu
Tina Smith Acct I 405-744-5522 stinar@okstate.edu
LaTricia Snider Dir DASNR HR 405-744-9694 latricia.snider@okstate.edu
Randy Taylor Ast Dir/Prof/StatePgmLdr 405-744-5398 randy.taylor@okstate.edu
Lori Templin Coor Grad Cert 405-744-9719 lori.templin@okstate.edu
Jose Uscanga Aguirre Dir Ag Intl Pgm 405-744-5395 jose.uscanga@okstate.edu
Deb VanOverbeke Prof/Ast Dean CASNR 405-744-5395 deb.vanoverbeke@okstate.edu
Paulina Velez Gomez Assistant Extension Specialist 405-744-5399 pvelezg@okstate.edu
Kelly Vierling Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-5132 kelly.vierling@okstate.edu
Isaac Wallace Comp Spclt II 405-744-4390 isaac.wallace@okstate.edu
David Warren Sr Dir Integ Dig Strat 405-744-1368 david.warren10@okstate.edu
Tiers Wells Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-3756 tiers@okstate.edu
Melissa White Ast Dir Spons Pgms 405-744-7086 melissa.white10@okstate.edu
Phillip Williams Web Des 405-744-1366 phillip.d.williams@okstate.edu
Cassidy Wilson Spclt Comm 405-744-1363 cassidy.spradlin@okstate.edu
Scott Wilson Web Des 405-744-4414 scott.wilson@okstate.edu
Laura Wray Aso Dir Integ Dig Strat 405-744-1363 laura.wray@okstate.edu
Joan York Instructl Des Dvlpr 405-744-2123 joan.york@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kathy Evans Retiree 405-744-5520 kathy.evans@okstate.edu
Mary Ellen Givens Retiree 405-744-5395 maryellen.givens@okstate.edu
Milissa Gofourth Retiree 405-744-7446 milissa.gofourth@okstate.edu
Cathy Lopez Lopez Retiree 405-744-4233 cathy.lopez@okstate.edu
Susan McFee Retiree 405-744-9700 susan.mcfee@okstate.edu
Lynette Nelson Retiree 405-744-5398 lynette.nelson@okstate.edu
Linda OBrien Retiree 405-744-5517 linda.obrien@okstate.edu
Keith Owens Retiree 405-744-5398 keith.owens@okstate.edu
Jeree Phillips Retiree 405-744-9713 jeree.phillips@okstate.edu
Gary Sherrer Retiree 405-744-5398 gary.sherrer@okstate.edu
Adel Tongco Retiree 405-744-6580 adel.tongco@okstate.edu
James Trapp Retiree 405-744-5398 james.trapp@okstate.edu
Linda Turner Retiree 405-744-5398 linda.turner@okstate.edu
Diana Ward Retiree 405-744-5401 diana.ward@okstate.edu
Susan Willoughby Retiree 405-744-9719 susan.willoughby@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
DENISE BRANDON Exec Admin Ast 405-744-2474 denise.brandon@okstate.edu
JANE CARPENTER Exec Ast 405-744-2475 jane.carpenter@okstate.edu