Skip to main content

DIV OF AG SCIENCES & NATURAL RESOURCES

ALIAS: DASNR, VICE PRESIDENT, AGRICULTURE, NATURAL RESOURCES, OAES, OCES, CASNR, DIV OF AG, VP FOR AGRICULTURAL PROGRAMS

VICE PRES, DEAN & DIR: JAYSON LUSK

EXEC ADMIN ASSOC: DENISE BRANDON

102 AGRICULTURAL HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6019
Phone: 405-744-2474
Fax: 405-744-2480
Department Website
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
Oklahoma Water Resources Center 405-744-7093 water@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sam Bacon Coor Stu Dvlp FCA 405-744-9464 samuel.bacon@okstate.edu
Patty Bales Acct II 405-744-5391 patty.bales@okstate.edu
Pam Bay Coor MIAP 405-744-6638 pam.bay@okstate.edu
Patrick Bell Adj Instr 918-960-4736 patrick.r.bell@okstate.edu
Pam Bishop Spclt Acctg 405-744-5521 pam.bishop@okstate.edu
Cissy Blood Exec Admin Aso 405-744-5520 cissy.blood@okstate.edu
Edmond Bonjour Dir/Aso Ext Spclt 405-744-8134 edmond.bonjour@okstate.edu
Angie Bourlon Spclt Bus Ops 405-744-5502 angela.bourlon@okstate.edu
Nicole Bowman Coor Fin Sr 405-744-9713 nicole.bowman11@okstate.edu
Denise Brandon Exec Admin Aso 405-744-2474 denise.brandon@okstate.edu
Chris Briscoe Acct I 405-744-9752 christina.briscoe@okstate.edu
Gwen Budzene Coor Bus Ops 405-744-5523 gwen.budzene@okstate.edu
Joshua Campbell Ext Ast State Pgm Spclt 405-713-1125 joshua.campbell@okstate.edu
Jane Carpenter Sr Dir Ag Affairs 405-744-2474 jane.carpenter@okstate.edu
Jennifer Catoe Exec Admin Aso 405-744-5401 jennifer.catoe@okstate.edu
Cynda Clary Aso Dean/Prof 405-744-5395 cynda.clary@okstate.edu
Chesley Comstock Coor Prosp Stu Svc 405-744-9804 chesley.comstock@okstate.edu
Bri Cooper Spclt Acad Pgm 405-744-5395 brianna.cooper@okstate.edu
Cindy Cummings Acct III 405-744-9250 cindy.cummings@okstate.edu
Melinda Davis Spclt Acctg 405-744-2326 melinda.davis@okstate.edu
Joe Diaz Ast VP/Sr Fin Ofcr 405-744-9704 joseph.diaz@okstate.edu
Damona Doye Aso VP/Prof OCES 405-744-5398 damona.doye@okstate.edu
Toby Duffey Admin Ast 405-714-6891 toby.duffey@okstate.edu
Benjamin Dunagan Acct III 405-744-6213 benjamin.dunagan@okstate.edu
Kerri Farnsworth Hoback Exec Admin Aso 405-744-5399 kefarns@okstate.edu
Shakuntala Fathepure Sys Analyst 405-744-9745 shakuntala.fathepure@okstate.edu
Lee Freeman Sys Analyst Sr 405-744-6706 lee.freeman@okstate.edu
Jada.Bruner Gailey Ast Dir 405-744-7192 jada.gailey@okstate.edu
Kolbey Gateley Spclt Acctg 817-247-0755 kolbey.gateley@okstate.edu
Michelle German Dir Spons Pgm 405-744-7196 michelle.german@okstate.edu
Cassie Gregory Spclt Comm 580-967-0951 cassie.gregory@okstate.edu
Jacki Hanan Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-9699 jacki.hanan@okstate.edu
Melissa Harrison Spclt Spons Pgm I 405-744-7004 melissa.harrison@okstate.edu
Coleman Hickman Dir FCA Student Acad Srvcs 405-744-9464 coleman.hickman@okstate.edu
Karen Hickman Prof/ Dir Environ Sci Pgm 405-744-2288 karen.hickman@okstate.edu
Jannice Hicks Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-2934 jannice.hicks@okstate.edu
Haley Hitch Ext Pgm Ast 405-744-7647 haley.hitch@okstate.edu
Ye Wana Hlaing Spclt Spons Pgm II 405-780-2012 ye_wana.hlaing@okstate.edu
Cody Hollingsworth Coor Facil/Pgm Rodeo 405-744-5167 cody.hollingsworth@okstate.edu
Dwayne Hunter Dir IT 405-744-5536 dwayne.hunter@okstate.edu
Megan Janus Coor Acad Pgm 405-744-5397 megan.janus@okstate.edu
Rylan Jordan TMP Clerical/Secr rylan.jordan@okstate.edu
Kayla Kelley Acct I 405-744-6370 kayla.kelley@okstate.edu
Torsten Kilschautzky Spclt Comm 405-744-1365 kilscha@okstate.edu
scarlett Kingsley Ast Ext Spclt 405-744-2447 scarlett.kingsley@okstate.edu
Julie LaBar Ast Prof 405-744-2288 jlabar@okstate.edu
Shannon Lemmons Acct II 405-744-5514 shannon.lemmons@okstate.edu
Herbert Lengel Coor Emplyr & Alumni Relations 405-744-9464 hlengel@okstate.edu
Bronson Lewis Spclt Comp II 405-744-9435 bronson.lewis@okstate.edu
Leanne Lewis Acct IV/Dir 405-744-9703 leanne.lewis@okstate.edu
Tamyra Fancher Acct III 405-744-5434 tamyra.fancher@okstate.edu
Stephanie Little Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-9464 stephanie.little@okstate.edu
Jayson Lusk DASNR VP/Dean/Dir 405-744-2474 jayson.lusk@okstate.edu
Jennifer Mansell Spclt Grad Cert 405-744-7571 jennifer.mansell@okstate.edu
Leanne McGee Spclt Spons Pgm I 405-744-3985 leanne.mcgee@okstate.edu
Kyle Milanese Spclt Comp I 405-744-3610 kyle.milanese@okstate.edu
Robert Mixon Spclt Comp II 405-744-8846 robert.mixon@okstate.edu
Joseph Mukembo Comp Spclt II 405-744-1408 joseph.mukembo@okstate.edu
Stephen Mukembo Adj Instr 405-589-4378 stephen.mukembo@okstate.edu
Cheryl Newberry Pgm and Personnel Dev Spclt 405-744-7969 cheryl.newberry@okstate.edu
Catie Noles Admin Aso 405-744-2288 catie.noles@okstate.edu
Susan Noteware Spclt Acctg 405-744-5516 susan.noteware@okstate.edu
Stacy Payne Cole Coor Ag Conf Svcs 405-744-8492 stacy.payne@okstate.edu
Beth Peneaux Coor Spons Pgm 405-744-9707 beth.peneaux@okstate.edu
Diana Perry Admin Supp Ast Sr 405-744-7195 diana.perry@okstate.edu
Amy Phipps Spclt Bus Ops 405-744-5524 amy.phipps@okstate.edu
Ken Poppe III Spclt Acctg 405-744-9648 kennelp@okstate.edu
Jandra Pricer Mgr Ag Conf Svcs 405-744-8490 jandra.pricer@okstate.edu
Randy Raper Prof/AVP DASNR Facilties 405-744-5398 randy.raper@okstate.edu
Mike Rasmussen Spclt Comp III 405-744-1495 mike.rasmussen@okstate.edu
Karl Rich Dir/Prof 405-744-6638 karl.rich@okstate.edu
Bailey Sargent Spclt Spons Pgm I 405-744-1817 bailey.ramos@okstate.edu
Kelly Schalk Acct II 405-744-8792 kschalk@okstate.edu
Nicholas Semtner Spclt Comp II 405-744-7847 nicholas.semtner@okstate.edu
Scott Senseman Aso VP/Prof OAES 405-744-5401 scott.senseman@okstate.edu
Callie Sewell Acct II 405-744-9746 callie.sewell@okstate.edu
Bailey Sherley TMP Clerical/Secr bailey.sherley@okstate.edu
Jennifer Shoemaker Acct II 405-744-5517 jennifer.shoemaker@okstate.edu
Brandi Simmons Mgr Facil Svc 405-744-5446 brandi.simmons@okstate.edu
Donald Smith Spclt Comp II 405-744-5594 donald.smith@okstate.edu
Tina Smith Acct I 405-744-5522 stinar@okstate.edu
LaTricia Snider Dir DASNR HR 405-744-9694 latricia.snider@okstate.edu
Denise Stevenson Spclt Acct Sr 405-744-8104 denise.stevenson@okstate.edu
Heather Sumner Acct I 405-744-9251 heather.sumner@okstate.edu
Lori Templin Coor Grad Cert 405-744-9719 lori.templin@okstate.edu
Jerribeth Tivis Coor Event 405-744-6026 jerribeth.tivis@okstate.edu
Kelly Vierling Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-5132 kelly.vierling@okstate.edu
Jennie Wade Acct IV/Dir 405-744-9697 jennie.wade@okstate.edu
David Warren Sr Dir Integ Dig Strat 405-744-1368 david.warren10@okstate.edu
Jason Warren Ast Dir/Prof/StatePgmLdr 405-744-9714 jason.warren@okstate.edu
Tiers Wells Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-3756 tiers@okstate.edu
Melissa White Ast Dir Spons Pgm 405-744-7086 melissa.white10@okstate.edu
Will Whittington Spclt Acctg 405-744-6608 will.whittington@okstate.edu
Phillip Williams Web Des 405-744-1366 phillip.d.williams@okstate.edu
Scott Wilson Web Des 405-744-4414 scott.wilson@okstate.edu
Laura Wray Aso Dir Integ Dig Strat 405-744-1363 laura.wray@okstate.edu
Frannie Yasseri TMP Clerical/Secr 901-619-7731 frannie.yasseri@okstate.edu
Joan York Ast Ext Spclt 405-744-2123 joan.york@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mary Ellen Givens Retiree 405-744-5395 maryellen.givens@okstate.edu
Robert Klein Retiree 405-744-5520 rmklein@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
DENISE BRANDON Exec Admin Aso 405-744-2474 denise.brandon@okstate.edu
JANE CARPENTER Sr Dir Ag Affairs 405-744-2474 jane.carpenter@okstate.edu