Skip to main content

AGRICULTURAL COMMUNICATIONS SERVCS

ALIAS: ACS, Ag Comm Services

DIRECTOR: LYNDALL STOUT

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: Freida Naylor

139 Agricultural Hall
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-4065
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Alisa Gore Coor Comm 405-744-7115 alisa.gore@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Brock TV Prodcr/Dir 405-744-7048 elizabeth.brock11@okstate.edu
Hayley Eberle Mgr Comm Svcs 405-744-4081 hayley.eberle@okstate.edu
Gail Ellis Coor Comm 405-744-9152 gail.ellis@okstate.edu
Daniel Farris TV Prdcr/Dir 806-241-4912 daniel.farris10@okstate.edu
Seth Fish Video Editor 580-729-8156 seth.fish@okstate.edu
Aleah Fortenbery Spclt Comm 405-744-4079 aleah.fortenbery@okstate.edu
Trisha Gedon Sr Spclt Comm 405-744-3625 trisha.gedon@okstate.edu
Vince Giannotti Spclt Comm 405-744-3662 don.giannotti@okstate.edu
Mandy Gross Sr Comm Mgr 405-744-4063 mandy.gross@okstate.edu
Kacie Gruver Comm Spclt 405-744-3659 kacie.gruver@okstate.edu
Kurtis Hair TV Prodc/Dir 405-744-4322 kurtis.hair@okstate.edu
Todd Johnson Sr Spclt Comm 405-744-5731 todd.johnson@okstate.edu
Kristin Knight Mgr Comm & Marketing 405-744-1130 kristin.knight@okstate.edu
Jami Mattox Mgr Comm Svcs 405-744-8061 jami.mattox@okstate.edu
Melissa Mourer Ast Dir Ag Comm 405-744-3737 melissa.mourer@okstate.edu
Freida Naylor Admin Aso 405-744-4065 freida.naylor@okstate.edu
Lyndall Stout Dir Ag Comm Svcs 405-744-4061 lyndall.stout@okstate.edu
Craig Woods Video Prod Mgr 405-744-3618 craig.woods@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kevin Gragg Retiree 405-744-4075 mr.gragg@okstate.edu
Gayle Hiner Retiree 405-744-3659 gayle.hiner@okstate.edu
Don Stotts Retiree 405-744-4079 donald.stotts@okstate.edu