Skip to main content

AGRICULTURAL COMMUNICATIONS SERVCS

ALIAS: ACS, Ag Comm Services

DIRECTOR: LYNDALL STOUT

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: CATIE NOLES

143 AGHN
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-4065
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Edd Beran Video Editor 405-744-2912 edd.beran@okstate.edu
Alisa Gore Coor Comm 405-744-7115 alisa.gore@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Brock Video Editor 405-744-7048 elizabeth.brock11@okstate.edu
Brian Brus Coor Comm 405-744-6792 bbrus@okstate.edu
Lindsey Davidson Mgr Comm Svcs 405-744-1884 lindsey.davidson10@okstate.edu
Gail Ellis Spclt Comm 405-744-9152 gail.ellis@okstate.edu
Daniel Farris Video Editor 806-241-4912 daniel.farris10@okstate.edu
Trisha Gedon Spclt Comm 405-744-3625 trisha.gedon@okstate.edu
Vince Giannotti Spclt Comm 405-744-3662 don.giannotti@okstate.edu
Kevin Gragg Retiree 405-744-4075 mr.gragg@okstate.edu
Mandy Gross Sr Comm Mgr 405-744-0442 mandy.gross@okstate.edu
Kurtis Hair Video Editor 405-744-4322 kurtis.hair@okstate.edu
Gayle Hiner Spclt Comm Sr 405-744-3659 gayle.hiner@okstate.edu
Todd Johnson Spclt Comm 405-744-5731 todd.johnson@okstate.edu
Josie Jonckheere Coor Mktg 405-744-3651 jjonckh@okstate.edu
Amanda Jones Mgr Comm Svcs 405-744-4081 amanda.a.jones@okstate.edu
Emily Lingenfelter Coor Mktg 405-744-4490 emily.lingenfelter@okstate.edu
Melissa Mourer Ast Dir Ag Comm 405-744-3737 melissa.mourer@okstate.edu
Catie Noles Admin Aso 405-744-4065 catie.noles@okstate.edu
Samantha Siler Mgr Comm & Marketing 405-744-2977 samantha.siler@okstate.edu
Don Stotts Spclt Comm 405-744-4079 donald.stotts@okstate.edu
Lyndall Stout Dir Ag Comm Svcs 405-744-4061 lyndall.stout@okstate.edu
Craig Woods TV Prodcr/Dir Sr 405-744-3618 craig.woods@okstate.edu