Skip to main content

GRADUATE COLLEGE

VICE PROVOST/DEAN/PROF: SHERYL TUCKER

SR. ASSOCIATE DEAN/PROF: JEAN VAN DELINDER

202 WHITEHURST
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1019
Phone: 405-744-6368
Fax: 405-744-0355
grad-i@okstate.edu
Department Website
Departments
NamePhoneEmail
GRADUATE COLLEGE 405-744-6368 grad-i@okstate.edu
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
GRADUATE AND PROFESSIONAL STUDENT ORGANIZATION 405-744-5003 gpsga@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jay Boyington Mgr Grad Admiss Process 405-744-9201 jay.d.boyington@okstate.edu
Ken Ede Scientist-In-Resid 918-594-8606 ken.ede@okstate.edu
Kavina Eksteen Coor Grad Pgm 405-780-5714 kavina.eksteen@okstate.edu
Lory Ferguson Exec Admin Ast 405-744-7099 lory.ferguson@okstate.edu
May Hoheisel Admiss Ofcr II 405-744-6389 may.hoheisel@okstate.edu
Jodie Kennedy Sr Mgr Bus Ops 405-744-4806 jodie.kennedy@okstate.edu
Alicia Lane Admiss Ofcr II 405-744-7045 alicia.lane10@okstate.edu
Charmaine Motte Coor Grad Recr 405-744-4717 charmaine.motte@okstate.edu
Carol Powers Ast Dean 405-744-3037 carol.powers@okstate.edu
Patty Rich Grad Ops Supp Spclt 405-744-6368 patty.rich@okstate.edu
Richard Shepard Spclt Matric & Pgm 405-744-9749 richard.shepard@okstate.edu
Brenda Smith Aso Dn Grad Col 405-744-3866 bjsmith@okstate.edu
Frances Smith Spclt Matric & Pgm 405-744-4658 frances.r.smith@okstate.edu
Jaylene Smith Fin Ast II 405-744-8292 jaylene.smith@okstate.edu
Scott Stoodley Dir/Adj Instr 405-744-9229 scott.stoodley@okstate.edu
Chelsie Taylor Spclt Matric & Pgm 405-744-2472 chelsie.taylor@okstate.edu
Sheryl Tucker Vice Prov/Dean/Prof 405-744-6368 sheryl.tucker@okstate.edu
Jean Van Delinder Prof/Sr Aso Dean 405-744-7099 jean.van_delinder@okstate.edu