Skip to main content

Clinical Financial Services

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Carrie Ahl Ahl BILLING REP IV 918-561-8542 carrie_ahl.lambert@okstate.edu
Alesia Draper TEMP PATIENT SERV REP 918-582-1972 alesia.draper@okstate.edu
Jared Droze MANAGER - OPS PERF TRANSFORM 918-561-1881 jared.droze@okstate.edu
Vanessa Espino PATIENT ACCT REP II 918-561-1132 vanessa.espino@okstate.edu
Lindsee Fields TEMP RN 918-798-4730 lindsee.fields@okstate.edu
Jennifer Gray BILLING REP I 918-561-5730 jennifer.l.gray@okstate.edu
Dorine Marshall BILLING REP III 918-561-8510 dorine.marshall@okstate.edu
Michelle McCalope PATIENT ACCT REP II 918-561-1199 michelle.mccalope@okstate.edu
Karissa McMillan BILLING REP II 918-561-8356 karissa.mcmillan@okstate.edu
Melanie Melanson PATIENT ACCT REP III 918-561-8540 melanie.melanson@okstate.edu
Samantha Overfield ADMINISTRATOR-CLIN OUTREACH/CR 918-561-5714 samantha.overfield@okstate.edu
Jessica Parmeter PATIENT ACCT REP III 918-561-5824 jessica.parmeter@okstate.edu
Sherry Perryman BILLING REP III 918-561-5703 sherry.perryman@okstate.edu
Debbie Ptak ADMIN AST II 918-280-1854 deborah.ptak@okstate.edu
Katheryne Rich BILLING REP II 918-510-7995 kaitey.rich@okstate.edu
Ronda Shouse PATIENT ACCT REP III 918-561-1223 rondads@okstate.edu
Angelia Trout PATIENT ACCT REP II 918-561-1126 angelia.trout@okstate.edu
Jackie Wabaunsee SPEC - CREDENTIALING 918-561-5720 jackie.bickler@okstate.edu
Rachelle Willhoite PATIENT ACCT REP II 918-352-8348 rachelle.willhoite@okstate.edu
Tressa Williams MANAGER - BILLING/COLLECTIONS 918-561-1132 tresskw@okstate.edu
Sally Youngblood BILLING REP II 918-561-1229 sally.youngblood@okstate.edu