Skip to main content

OSU Global

ALIAS: School of Global Studies, OSUG

Associate Provost/Dean/Professor/Humphreys Chair: Randy Kluver

Administrative Assistant: Gabby Nicklas

107 Wes Watkins Center
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-6606
global@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Patricia Acurio Padilla Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-6609 sacurio@okstate.edu
Alejandro Aizpuru Kurezyn Mgr Intl Pgm 405-744-5342 aizpuru@okstate.edu
Marten Brienen Aso Prof 405-744-1980 marten.brienen@okstate.edu
Bailey Bryan Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-4344 bailey.bryan@okstate.edu
Marty Coldiron Coor Fiscal Ops 580-744-7180 marty.coldiron@okstate.edu
Sheila Ferreira Spclt Acctg 405-744-6607 sheila.sonzzini_ferreira@okstate.edu
Jami Fullerton Aso Dean/Dir Acad Pgms/Prof 405-744-4722 jami.fullerton@okstate.edu
Austin Hayes Coor Pgm 405-744-8532 austin.hayes@okstate.edu
Randy Kluver DEAN/ PROF 405-744-6606 randy.kluver@okstate.edu
Estefani Machado Penaranda Spclt Fiscal Ops 405-744-2530 esmacha@okstate.edu
Amy Malek Ast Prof 405-744-2607 amy.malek@okstate.edu
Gabby Nicklas Admin Ast 405-744-6606 gabrilg@okstate.edu
Joshua Ringer Adj Instr 405-466-6102 joshua.ringer@langston.edu
John Schoeneman Ast Prof 405-744-1234 john.schoeneman@okstate.edu
Jim Shideler Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-4804 jim.shideler@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Karen Bowers Retiree 405-744-4217 karen.bowers@okstate.edu
Regina Henry Retiree 405-744-5469 regina.henry@okstate.edu
Cathie Kincaid Retiree 405-744-6606 cathie.kincaid@okstate.edu
Lyn Putnam Retiree 405-744-5496 lyn.putnam@okstate.edu