Skip to main content

GLOBAL STUDIES AND PARTNERSHIPS

ALIAS: UEIED, International Education and Outreach, School of Global Studies, School of Global Studies and Partnerships

ASSOCIATE PROVOST/DEAN/PROFESSOR/HUMPHREYS CHAIR: RANDY KLUVER

EXECUTIVE ADMIN ASSISTANT: CATHIE KINCAID

107 WES WATKINS CENTER
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-6606
Fax: 405-744-7923
ieo@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Alejandro Aizpuru Kurezyn Mgr Intl Pgms 405-744-5342 aizpuru@okstate.edu
Marten Brienen Aso Prof 405-744-1980 marten.brienen@okstate.edu
Anthony Cambas Adj Instr 405-744-7128 anthony.cambas@okstate.edu
Cara Eubanks Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-4344 cara.menasco@okstate.edu
Jami Fullerton Dir Acad Pgm 918-594-8579 jami.fullerton@okstate.edu
Cathie Kincaid Admin Ast 405-744-6606 cathie.kincaid@okstate.edu
Randy Kluver DEAN/ PROF 405-744-6606 randy.kluver@okstate.edu
Tina Newton Coor Intl Pgm 405-744-3396 tina.newton@okstate.edu
Jennifer Nixon Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-4217 jennifer.nixon@okstate.edu
Shawn Powers Adj Instr 404-645-5426 shawpow@okstate.edu
Lyn Putnam Spclt Comm 405-744-5496 lyn.putnam@okstate.edu
John Schoeneman VISITING AST PROF 760-607-2560 john.schoeneman@okstate.edu
Jim Shideler Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-4804 jim.shideler@okstate.edu
Vivian Wang Dir Global Partnerships 405-744-4283 vivian.wang@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Karen Bowers Retiree 405-744-4217 karen.bowers@okstate.edu
Regina Henry Retiree 405-744-5469 regina.henry@okstate.edu