Skip Navigation

REGISTRAR

ALIAS: OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR, REGISTRAR

REGISTRAR: RITA PEASTER

ADMIN ASSOCIATE: CATHY HANSON

322 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1013
Phone: 405-744-6876
Fax: 405-744-8426
registrar@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Julia Atiles Tmp clerical/secr 405-744-6876 julia.atiles@okstate.edu
Paula Barnes Ast Registrar 405-744-6868 paula.barnes@okstate.edu
Tyler Beets App Dvlpr 405-744-8152 tyler.beets@okstate.edu
Kyle Boren Admin Supp Spclt I 214-924-6557 kboren@okstate.edu
Tj Christ Lead Data Tech 405-744-7663 tj.christ@okstate.edu
Rhonda Davis Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-6876 rhonda.davis@okstate.edu
Trent Davis Admin Supp Spclt I 405-513-4643 trenton.davis@okstate.edu
Sarah Denzler Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-6571 sarah.denzler@okstate.edu
Jennifer Dougherty Spclt VA Cert 405-744-6861 jennifer.dougherty@okstate.edu
Linda Gambill Coor 405-744-6884 linda.gambill@okstate.edu
Cathy Hanson Admin Aso 405-744-5561 cathy.hanson@okstate.edu
Emily Hayter Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-6876 ehayter@okstate.edu
Carol Hoipkemier Spclt Cert 405-744-6586 carol.hoipkemier@okstate.edu
Mike Hunsucker Coor Classroom Sched 405-744-6885 mike.hunsucker@okstate.edu
Bobby Jenkins Aso Registrar 405-744-5588 bobby.jenkins@okstate.edu
Chelsea Johnson Admin Ast 405-744-4372 chelsea.a.johnson@okstate.edu
Sara Mayo Data Tech 405-744-3078 samayo@okstate.edu
Robyn Moore Coor Stu Info Sys 405-744-7385 robyn.moore@okstate.edu
Blake Myers Coor Degree Audit 405-744-3269 jbmyers@okstate.edu
Jeff Packham Coor Publications 405-744-6878 jeff.packham@okstate.edu
Rita Peaster Registrar 405-744-5853 rita.peaster@okstate.edu
Mario Portillo-Swails Degree Audit Spclt 405-744-7855 mario.portillo-swails@okstate.edu
Donita Raborg Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-6876 draborg@okstate.edu
Michael Rozell VA Cert Supp Spclt 405-744-8124 mdrozel@okstate.edu
Skyler Speight Data Tech 406-269-1946 skyler.speight@okstate.edu
Amber Todd Ast Registrar 405-744-3075 amber.todd@okstate.edu
Vanessa VanDeventer Doc Imaging Ast 405-744-8896 vanessa.vandeventer@okstate.edu
Betsey Weaver Ast Registrar 405-744-6809 betsey.weaver@okstate.edu
Tiegan Willoughby Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-6570 tiegan@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sharon McLafferty Retired Personnel 405-744-6281 sharon.mclafferty@okstate.edu
Celeste Taber Retired Personnel 405-744-6876 celeste.taber@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
RHONDA DAVIS ADMIN SUPPORT SPECIALIST 405-744-8073