Skip to main content

REGISTRAR

ALIAS: OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR, REGISTRAR

REGISTRAR: RITA PEASTER

ADMIN ASSOCIATE: CATHY HANSON

322/324 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1013
Phone: 405-744-6876
registrar@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dawn Behrens Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-3078 dawn.behrens@okstate.edu
Tiffany Buschman Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-3665 tiffany.buschman@okstate.edu
TJ Christ Coor Acad Recs 405-744-7663 tj.christ@okstate.edu
Corey Davis Cert Supp Spclt 405-744-2949 corey.j.davis@okstate.edu
Rhonda Davis Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-6876 rhonda.davis@okstate.edu
Trent Davis Ast Registrar 405-744-4372 trenton.davis@okstate.edu
Leslie Evans Sr Aso Registrar 405-744-3077 leslie.k.evans@okstate.edu
Jennifer Ferguson Coor Classroom Sched 405-744-6885 jennifer.haas@okstate.edu
Linda Gambill Coor Acad Recs 405-744-6884 linda.gambill@okstate.edu
Tristian Garvin App Admin 405-744-7855 tristian.garvin@okstate.edu
Brianna Gregorio Temporary Admin Support brigreg@okstate.edu
Cathy Hanson Admin Aso 405-744-5561 cathy.hanson@okstate.edu
Emily Hayter Coor Cert 405-744-6809 ehayter@okstate.edu
Leca Hoang Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-6281 leca.hoang@okstate.edu
Ming Hu Doc Imaging Ast 405-744-6876 ming.hu@okstate.edu
Aubry Huff App Admin 405-744-6878 aubry.k.huff@okstate.edu
Bobby Jenkins Aso Registrar 405-744-5588 bobby.jenkins@okstate.edu
Peggy Lee Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-6861 peggy.lee@okstate.edu
Samantha Lee Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-6570 samantha.s.lee@okstate.edu
Mandie Linder Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-7408 mandie.linder@okstate.edu
Chelsea McElroy Coor Pgm 405-744-6586 chelsea.mcelroy@okstate.edu
Cedar Moore Coor Ath Eligibility 405-744-6868 cedar.moore@okstate.edu
Jeni Moore Temporary Admin Support 405-744-6876 jeni.moore@okstate.edu
Blake Myers Ast Registrar 405-744-3269 jbmyers@okstate.edu
Jeff Packham Coor Publications 405-744-7385 jeff.packham@okstate.edu
Rita Peaster Registrar 405-744-5853 rita.peaster@okstate.edu
Allie Raine Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-3580 allie.raine@okstate.edu
Molly Raine Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-6876 molly.raine@okstate.edu
Amber Todd Ast Registrar 405-744-3075 amber.todd@okstate.edu
Tiegan Willoughby App Admin 405-744-7855 tiegan@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Paula Barnes Retiree 405-744-6868 paula.barnes@okstate.edu