Skip to main content

FINANCIAL AID & SCHOLARSHIPS

SENIOR DIRECTOR: BESSIE CARTER

FINANCIAL AID OFFICER: KANDYCE ISLAND

900 N. PORTLAND
STU CTR 100
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107-6195
Phone: 405-945-8646
Fax: 405-945-3319
okc.finaid@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Austin Borjas Financial Aid Counselor 405-945-3247 aborjas@okstate.edu
Bessie Carter Sr Director Financial Aid 405-945-3211 bessie.carter@okstate.edu
Trudy Daniels Financial Aid Specialist 405-945-8681 trudy.daniels@okstate.edu
Nneka Dean Financial Aid Counselor 405-945-8684 nneka.dean@okstate.edu
Kandyce Island Financial Aid Officer 405-945-3237 kandyce@okstate.edu
Ruby Perez Scholarship Specialist 405-945-8646 perezr@okstate.edu
Mindy Stufflebeam Financial Aid Counselor 405-945-6706 mindy.stufflebeam@okstate.edu