Skip to main content

Housing & Residential Life

Director: Leon McClinton

Sr. Admin Sup Spec: Belinda Batista Balderrama

100 Iba Hall
OKLAHOMA STATE UNIVERSITY
Stillwater, Ok 74078
Phone: 405-744-5592
Fax: 405-744-6775
reslife@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Belinda Batista Balderrama Admin Aso 405-744-5994 anabb@okstate.edu
Shannon Baughman Aso Dir Res Life 405-744-4471 shannon.baughman@okstate.edu
Bradley Baustert Mgr IT 405-744-2440 bradley.baustert@okstate.edu
Abby Blackburn Temporary Admin Support 918-978-5928 abby.blackburn@okstate.edu
Ivy Boyce Res Community Edu 405-744-5018 ivy.boyce@okstate.edu
Ashley Boyd Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-6906 ashley.g.boyd@okstate.edu
Shakeira Brown TEMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-744-6539 shakeira.brown@okstate.edu
Joanne Carr Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-2125 joanne.carr@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Carver-Cyr Ast Dir Res Life 405-744-6539 elizabeth.carver_cyr@okstate.edu
Michelle Chitwood Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-6539 michelle.lea.chitwood@okstate.edu
Mar Cisneros Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-5595 mar.cisneros@okstate.edu
Charmaine Cottongim Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5019 charmaine.cottongim@okstate.edu
Kevin Coughlin Res Community Edu 405-744-2772 kevin.coughlin@okstate.edu
Laura Davis Programming Analyst 405-744-0366 laura.davis@okstate.edu
Emma Ellis Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-5355 emma.ellis@okstate.edu
Joel Gatti Mgr Events & Outrch 405-744-4901 joel.gatti@okstate.edu
Erin Gould Graph Des 405-744-4492 erin.gould@okstate.edu
Sally Knott Ast Dir Res Life Admin Ops 405-744-5592 sally.knott@okstate.edu
Keynan Koehn Comp Supp Spclt 405-744-6117 keynan@okstate.edu
Aaron Lively Coor Admin Ops 405-744-9159 aaron.lively@okstate.edu
Leon McClinton Dir Univ Housing 405-744-9164 leon.mcclinton@okstate.edu
Britteny McClure Res Community Edu 405-744-1080 britteny.mcclure@okstate.edu
Jessie Ramsey Spclt Bus Ops 405-744-5711 jessie.ramsey@okstate.edu
Blake Roller Res Community Edu 405-744-8057 b.roller@okstate.edu
Enrique Sanchez Kong Mgr Res Life 405-744-6539 enriqjs@okstate.edu
Lauren Shoffstall TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-5019 lauren.shoffstall@okstate.edu
Amanda Smith Admin Supp Spclt I amanda.smith15@okstate.edu
Jim Williams Laundry Mgr 405-744-8510 james.williams@okstate.edu
Bailey Winters Res Community Edu 405-744-6539 bailey.winters@okstate.edu