Skip to main content

Health Access Network

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Viviana Amaro PROGRAM COORD 918-561-1155 viviana.amaro@okstate.edu
Leslie Brown HAN CASE MGR 918-561-1147 leslie.brown11@okstate.edu
September Brown RN CASE MGR 918-236-4057 september.brown@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Childers RN CASE MGR 918-561-1155 elizabeth.childers@okstate.edu
Jeff Davault RN CASE MGR 918-561-1155 jdavaul@okstate.edu
Melissa Gantz RN CASE MGR 918-561-1148 melissa.gantz@okstate.edu
Rebecca Graham RN CASE MGR 918-561-1174 rebecca.graham@okstate.edu
Matt Maxey DIRECTOR 918-561-1174 matt.maxey@okstate.edu
Bruce Pierce AST DIRECTOR 918-561-8579 bruce.pierce@okstate.edu
Mandy Pollard RN CASE MGR 918-561-1155 mandy.pollard@okstate.edu
Janet Riley RN CASE MGR 918-378-7524 janet.e.riley@okstate.edu
Laura Sanders RN CASE MGR 918-561-1856 laura.sanders@okstate.edu
Shrieraam Sathyanarayanan DATA ANALYST 918-561-1117 shriera@okstate.edu
Connie Schadel HAN CASE MGR 918-561-1153 cschade@okstate.edu
Jaclyn Sharp RN CASE MGR 918-561-1174 jaclyn.sharp@okstate.edu
Shelby Tallman BUS DEV/FIN MGR 918-561-1854 shelby.tallman@okstate.edu
Ginger West RN CASE MGR 918-561-1155 ginger.west@okstate.edu
Paula Wheeler Ballard RN CASE MGR 918-551-1155 pmwheel@okstate.edu