Skip to main content

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT BUSINESS OPERATIONS

DIRECTOR: RENEE SMITH

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: DEANNA SIEGFRIED

FACILITIES MGMT SERVICES
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Madalyn Chambers Sys Analyst 405-744-3741 madalmc@okstate.edu
Jenelle Feddersen Mgr Bus Ops 405-744-7171 m.feddersen@okstate.edu
Anne Fultz Acct II 405-744-7842 anne.fultz@okstate.edu
Michael Horn Spclt Preventive Mnt 405-744-4515 mchorn@okstate.edu
Anna Hume Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-3006 ahume@okstate.edu
Yankun Li Ast Dir Fiscal Ops 405-744-4954 yankun.li@okstate.edu
Retta.Gayle Meigs Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-4782 rg.meigs@okstate.edu
Lisa Shell Spclt Acctg Sr 405-744-7175 lisa.shell@okstate.edu
Deanna Siegfried Admin Ast 405-744-9042 deanna.siegfried@okstate.edu
Renee Smith Dir Bus Ops 405-744-6988 renee.smith10@okstate.edu