Skip to main content

AGRICULTURAL EDUCATION, COMMUNICATIONS, LEADERSHIP

ALIAS: AGCM, AGLE, AGED, AECL

PROF AND HEAD: ROB TERRY

STAFF ASSISTANT: MANDI ROBEDEAUX

448 AGRICULTURAL HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6031
Phone: 405-744-8036
Fax: 405-744-5176
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
AGRICULTURAL COMMUNICATIONS PROGRAM 405-744-5130
AGRICULTURAL EDUCATION PROGRAM 405-744-5130
AGRICULTURAL LEADERSHIP PROGRAM 405-744-5130
GRADUATE PROGRAM 405-744-5129
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dwayne Cartmell Prof 405-744-0461 dwayne.cartmell@okstate.edu
Lauren Cline Lecturer 405-744-8138 lauren.l.cline@okstate.edu
Haylee Doss Adj Instr 405-744-3036 haylee.doss@okstate.edu
Craig Edwards Prof 405-744-8141 craig.edwards@okstate.edu
Carl Hamby Comp Supp Spclt 405-744-7961 carl.hamby@okstate.edu
Ruth Inman Assistant Professor 405-744-8135 ruth.inman@okstate.edu
Audrey King Post Doc Fellow 405-744-8036 audrey.king@okstate.edu
Linnea Langusch Lecturer 262-441-1061 linnea.langusch@okstate.edu
Shelly Legg Prof 405-614-0302 shelly.legg@okstate.edu
Jon Ramsey Professor 405-744-4260 jon.ramsey@okstate.edu
Angel Riggs Aso Prof 405-744-5133 angel.riggs@okstate.edu
Mandi Robedeaux Admin Ast 405-744-8036 mandi.robedeaux@okstate.edu
Quisto Settle Ast Prof 405-744-8036 qsettle@okstate.edu
Nathan Smith Tchg Instr 405-744-3686 nathan.smith@okstate.edu
Rob Terry Dept Head/Prof 405-744-8140 rob.terry@okstate.edu
Chelsey Thompson Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-5129 chelsey.thompson@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Karen Brown Retiree 405-744-5130 karen.brown@okstate.edu
Bonita Milby Retiree 405-744-3461 bonnie.milby@okstate.edu
Bill Weeks Retiree 405-744-5129 bill.weeks@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
DWAYNE CARTMELL Prof 405-744-0461 dwayne.cartmell@okstate.edu
CRAIG EDWARDS Prof 405-744-8141 craig.edwards@okstate.edu
JAMES KEY Retiree 405-744-8136 james.key@okstate.edu
SHELLY LEGG Prof 405-614-0302 shelly.legg@okstate.edu
JON RAMSEY Professor 405-744-4260 jon.ramsey@okstate.edu
MANDI ROBEDEAUX Admin Ast 405-744-8036 mandi.robedeaux@okstate.edu
SHANE ROBINSON Aso Dir ITLE 405-744-3094 shane.robinson@okstate.edu
ROB TERRY Dept Head/Prof 405-744-8140 rob.terry@okstate.edu
BILL WEEKS Retiree 405-744-5129 bill.weeks@okstate.edu