Skip to main content

Agricultural Economics

Department Head: Cheryl DeVuyst

Administrative Assistant: Emilia Contardi

308 Agricultural Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078-6026
Phone: 405-744-6161
Fax: 405-744-8210
Phone: 405-744-6161
Department Website
Departments
NamePhoneEmail
Agricultural Economics 405-744-6161
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Carrie Alexander Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-6156 carrie.alexander@okstate.edu
Arakssi Arshakian Coor Acad Pgm 405-744-4572 arakssi@okstate.edu
Jon Biermacher TMP TECH 580-490-1293 jon.biermacher@okstate.edu
Courtney Bir Ast Prof 832-248-3215 courtney.bir@okstate.edu
Alessandro Bonanno Adj Instr 860-481-0605 abonann@okstate.edu
Keima Borsuah Ext Ast 405-744-9827 keima.kamara@okstate.edu
Kelly Caselman Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-6160 kelly.caselman@okstate.edu
Shawn Chiusano Spclt Comp II 405-744-8797 shawn.chiusano@okstate.edu
Emilia Contardi Admin Ast 405-744-6161 emilia.contardi@okstate.edu
Cheryl DeVuyst Prof/Dept Head 405-744-6161 cheryl.devuyst@okstate.edu
Hieu Duong Acct II 405-744-6153 hieu.duong@okstate.edu
Amy Hagerman Ast Prof - Ag and Food Policy 405-744-9811 amy.hagerman@okstate.edu
Darla Hisey Spclt Local Govt 405-744-6165 darla.hisey@okstate.edu
Jc Hobbs Aso Ext Spclt 580-237-7677 jc.hobbs@okstate.edu
Brent Ladd Ext Ast 405-744-6159 brent.ladd@okstate.edu
Dayton Lambert Professor 405-744-7465 dayton.lambert@okstate.edu
Lixia Lambert Ast Prof 405-744-6178 lixia.lambert@okstate.edu
Yulia Popova Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-744-6147 yulia.popova@okstate.edu
Katlin Ramy Spclt Local Govt 580-732-0639 katlin.ramy@okstate.edu
Brad Raven Spclt Local Govt 405-744-9326 brraven@okstate.edu
K. Aleks Schaefer Assistant Professor 517-388-4314 aleks.schaefer@okstate.edu
Kelly Schalk Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-8792 kschalk@okstate.edu
Sherri Schieffer TMP PROFESSIONAL 405-744-6168 sherri.schieffer@okstate.edu
Hannah Shear Assistant Professor 405-744-6181 hshear@okstate.edu
Bhawna Thapa Teaching Ast Prof 352-327-1034 bhawna.thapa@okstate.edu
Pilja Vitale TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-707-0034 pilja@okstate.edu
Anna Whitney Coor Acad Pgm 405-744-6084 anna.whitney@okstate.edu
Mike Woods TMP PROFESSIONAL 405-744-4857 mike.woods@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Brian Adam Retiree 405-612-4468 brian.adam@okstate.edu
Ann Embree Retiree 405-744-9838 ann.embree@okstate.edu
David Henneberry Retiree 405-744-6171 david.henneberry@okstate.edu
Shida Henneberry Retiree 405-744-9712 srh@okstate.edu
Larry Sanders Retiree 405-744-9834 larry.sanders@okstate.edu
Joe Schatzer Retiree 405-744-5936 joe.schatzer@okstate.edu
Cheryl St Clair Retiree 405-744-9824 cheryl@okstate.edu
Debbie Wells Retiree 405-377-8576 debbie.wells@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
BRIAN ADAM Retiree 405-612-4468 brian.adam@okstate.edu
KIM ANDERSON Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9817 kim.anderson@okstate.edu
LARA BROOKS RURAL HEALTH ANALYST 405-945-8609 lara.brooks@okstate.edu
WADE BRORSEN Rgts Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-6836 wade.brorsen@okstate.edu
KARETA CASEY Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-9836 kareta.casey@okstate.edu
SHAWN CHIUSANO Spclt Comp II 405-744-8797 shawn.chiusano@okstate.edu
CHANJIN CHUNG Prof/Breedlove Prof 405-744-6164 chanjin.chung@okstate.edu
ERIC DEVUYST Prof 405-744-6166 eric.devuyst@okstate.edu
G DOEKSEN Retiree 405-744-9823 gad@okstate.edu
DAMONA DOYE Aso VP/Prof OCES 405-744-5398 damona.doye@okstate.edu
ANN EMBREE Retiree 405-744-9838 ann.embree@okstate.edu
F EPPLIN Retiree 405-744-6156 f.epplin@okstate.edu
SHANNON FERRELL Prof 405-744-9815 shannon.l.ferrell@okstate.edu
JC HOBBS Aso Ext Spclt 580-237-7677 jc.hobbs@okstate.edu
RODNEY HOLCOMB Prof/Enwd Pf 405-744-6071 rodney.holcomb@okstate.edu
RODNEY JONES Professor 405-744-6173 rodney.jones@okstate.edu
PHIL KENKEL Rgts Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-9818 phil.kenkel@okstate.edu
NOTIE LANSFORD Prof 405-744-8792 notie.lansford@okstate.edu
ANDREW LOWERY Sr Comp Spclt II 405-744-8796 andrew.lowery@okstate.edu
JENDI MAPITIGAMA Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-9828 jendi.mapitigama@okstate.edu
BRENDA MILLER Retiree 405-744-6161 brenda.l.miller@okstate.edu
BAILEY NORWOOD Prof 405-334-0010 bailey.norwood@okstate.edu
DERRELL PEEL Prof/Enwd Pf 405-744-6082 derrell.peel@okstate.edu
KELLIE RAPER Prof 405-744-9819 kellie.raper@okstate.edu
SHIDA HENNEBERRY Retiree 405-744-9712 srh@okstate.edu
JUDY RUDIN Tmp Wkr 405-744-9326 judy.rudin@okstate.edu
ROGER SAHS Aso Ext Spclt 405-744-7075 roger.sahs@okstate.edu
LARRY SANDERS Retiree 405-744-9834 larry.sanders@okstate.edu
JOE SCHATZER Retiree 405-744-5936 joe.schatzer@okstate.edu
SHERRI SCHIEFFER TMP PROFESSIONAL 405-744-6168 sherri.schieffer@okstate.edu
SARA SIEMS Ext Ast 405-744-9826 sara.siems@okstate.edu
CHERYL ST CLAIR Retiree 405-744-9824 cheryl@okstate.edu
RUTH STOVER Spclt Acctg 405-744-6162 ruth.stover@okstate.edu
MERRITT TAYLOR Retiree 580-889-7343 merritt.j.taylor@okstate.edu
DANIEL TILLEY Retiree 405-747-0374 daniel.tilley@okstate.edu
JEFF VITALE Aso Prof 405-744-6175 jeffrey.vitale@okstate.edu
DEBBIE WELLS Retiree 405-377-8576 debbie.wells@okstate.edu
BRIAN WHITACRE Professor 405-744-9825 brian.whitacre@okstate.edu
ANNA WHITNEY Coor Acad Pgm 405-744-6084 anna.whitney@okstate.edu
JOE WILLIAMS Retiree 405-744-6174 joe.williams@okstate.edu
MIKE WOODS TMP PROFESSIONAL 405-744-4857 mike.woods@okstate.edu