Skip to main content

Agricultural Economics

Department Head: Cheryl DeVuyst

Administrative Assistant: Emilia Contardi

308 Agricultural Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078-6026
Phone: 405-744-6161
Fax: 405-744-8210
Phone: 405-744-6161
Department Website
Departments
NamePhoneEmail
Agricultural Economics 405-744-6161
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Carrie Alexander Admin Supp Ast Sr 405-744-6156 carrie.alexander@okstate.edu
Courtney Bir Ast Prof 832-248-3215 courtney.bir@okstate.edu
Keima Borsuah Ext Ast 405-744-9827 keima.kamara@okstate.edu
Cheryl DeVuyst Prof/Dept Head 405-744-6161 cheryl.devuyst@okstate.edu
Amy Hagerman Aso Prof - Ag and Food Policy 405-744-9811 amy.hagerman@okstate.edu
Gloria Harmon Tech Writer 405-744-6165 gloria.harmon@okstate.edu
Majenta Harper Spclt Local Govt 669-251-3184 majenta.harper@okstate.edu
Suni Hertt Spclt Local Govt 405-744-6165 shertt@okstate.edu
Jean Hinkle Spclt Local Govt 405-744-6161 jean.hinkle@okstate.edu
Jc Hobbs Aso Ext Spclt 580-237-7677 jc.hobbs@okstate.edu
Rodney Holcomb Prof/Enwd Pf 405-744-6071 rodney.holcomb@okstate.edu
Marie Hughes Admin Supp Contributor 405-744-6658 marie.hughes@okstate.edu
Deepthi Kolady Aso Prof 405-744-6161 deepthi.kolady@okstate.edu
Brent Ladd Ext Ast 405-744-6159 brent.ladd@okstate.edu
Dayton Lambert Professor 405-744-7465 dayton.lambert@okstate.edu
Lixia Lambert Ast Prof 405-744-6178 lixia.lambert@okstate.edu
Reza Radmehr Post Doc Fellow 405-269-4134 reza.radmehr@okstate.edu
Brad Raven Spclt Local Govt 405-744-9326 brraven@okstate.edu
Austin Reim Tmp Wkr 580-541-8246 austin.reim@okstate.edu
K. Aleks Schaefer Assistant Professor 405-744-6163 aleks.schaefer@okstate.edu
Kelly Schalk Acct II 405-744-8792 kschalk@okstate.edu
Sherri Schieffer TMP PROFESSIONAL 405-744-6168 sherri.schieffer@okstate.edu
Hannah Shear Assistant Professor 405-744-6181 hshear@okstate.edu
Shelly Stevenson Admin Supp Ast I 580-744-6162 shelly.stevenson@okstate.edu
Bhawna Thapa Assistant Professor 352-327-1034 bhawna.thapa@okstate.edu
Andrew Vanleuven Ast Prof 405-744-6854 andrew.vanleuven@okstate.edu
Anna Whitney Coor Acad Pgm 405-744-6084 anna.whitney@okstate.edu
Mike Woods TMP PROFESSIONAL 405-744-4857 mike.woods@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Brian Adam Retiree 405-612-4468 brian.adam@okstate.edu
Ann Embree Retiree 405-744-9838 ann.embree@okstate.edu
David Henneberry Retiree 405-744-6171 david.henneberry@okstate.edu
Darla Hisey Retiree 405-744-6165 darla.hisey@okstate.edu
Shida Henneberry Retiree 405-744-9712 srh@okstate.edu
Judy Rudin Retiree 405-744-9326 judy.rudin@okstate.edu
Larry Sanders Retiree 405-744-9834 larry.sanders@okstate.edu
Joe Schatzer Retiree 405-744-5936 joe.schatzer@okstate.edu
Cheryl St Clair Retiree 405-744-9824 cheryl@okstate.edu
Debbie Wells Retiree 405-377-8576 debbie.wells@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
BRIAN ADAM Retiree 405-612-4468 brian.adam@okstate.edu
KIM ANDERSON Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9817 kim.anderson@okstate.edu
LARA BROOKS RURAL HEALTH ANALYST 405-945-8609 lara.brooks@okstate.edu
WADE BRORSEN Rgts Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-6836 wade.brorsen@okstate.edu
KARETA CASEY Admin Supp Ast Sr 405-744-9836 kareta.casey@okstate.edu
SHAWN CHIUSANO Spclt Comp II 405-744-8797 shawn.chiusano@okstate.edu
CHANJIN CHUNG Prof/Breedlove Prof 405-744-6164 chanjin.chung@okstate.edu
ERIC DEVUYST Prof 405-744-6166 eric.devuyst@okstate.edu
G DOEKSEN Retiree 405-744-9823 gad@okstate.edu
DAMONA DOYE Aso VP/Prof OCES 405-744-5398 damona.doye@okstate.edu
ANN EMBREE Retiree 405-744-9838 ann.embree@okstate.edu
F EPPLIN Retiree 405-744-6156 f.epplin@okstate.edu
SHANNON FERRELL Prof 405-744-9815 shannon.l.ferrell@okstate.edu
JC HOBBS Aso Ext Spclt 580-237-7677 jc.hobbs@okstate.edu
RODNEY HOLCOMB Prof/Enwd Pf 405-744-6071 rodney.holcomb@okstate.edu
RODNEY JONES Professor 405-744-6173 rodney.jones@okstate.edu
PHIL KENKEL Rgts Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-9818 phil.kenkel@okstate.edu
NOTIE LANSFORD Prof 405-744-8792 notie.lansford@okstate.edu
ANDREW LOWERY Spclt Comp Sr II 405-744-8796 andrew.lowery@okstate.edu
JENDI MAPITIGAMA Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-9828 jendi.mapitigama@okstate.edu
BRENDA MILLER Retiree 405-744-6161 brenda.l.miller@okstate.edu
BAILEY NORWOOD Prof 405-334-0010 bailey.norwood@okstate.edu
DERRELL PEEL Prof/Enwd Pf 405-744-6082 derrell.peel@okstate.edu
KELLIE RAPER Prof 405-744-9819 kellie.raper@okstate.edu
SHIDA HENNEBERRY Retiree 405-744-9712 srh@okstate.edu
JUDY RUDIN Retiree 405-744-9326 judy.rudin@okstate.edu
ROGER SAHS Aso Ext Spclt 405-744-7075 roger.sahs@okstate.edu
LARRY SANDERS Retiree 405-744-9834 larry.sanders@okstate.edu
JOE SCHATZER Retiree 405-744-5936 joe.schatzer@okstate.edu
SHERRI SCHIEFFER TMP PROFESSIONAL 405-744-6168 sherri.schieffer@okstate.edu
SARA SIEMS Ext Ast 405-744-9826 sara.siems@okstate.edu
CHERYL ST CLAIR Retiree 405-744-9824 cheryl@okstate.edu
RUTH STOVER Spclt Acctg 405-744-6162 ruth.stover@okstate.edu
MERRITT TAYLOR Retiree 580-889-7343 merritt.j.taylor@okstate.edu
DANIEL TILLEY Retiree 405-747-0374 daniel.tilley@okstate.edu
JEFF VITALE Aso Prof 405-744-6175 jeffrey.vitale@okstate.edu
DEBBIE WELLS Retiree 405-377-8576 debbie.wells@okstate.edu
BRIAN WHITACRE Professor 405-744-9825 brian.whitacre@okstate.edu
ANNA WHITNEY Coor Acad Pgm 405-744-6084 anna.whitney@okstate.edu
JOE WILLIAMS Retiree 405-744-6174 joe.williams@okstate.edu
MIKE WOODS TMP PROFESSIONAL 405-744-4857 mike.woods@okstate.edu