Skip to main content

CHEMISTRY

PROFESSOR AND HEAD: NICK MATERER

ADM SERVICES CONTRIBUTOR: ELAINA WRIGHT

107 PHY SCI
STILLWATER, OK 74078-3071
Phone: 405-744-5920
Department Website
Departments
NamePhoneEmail
ARTS AND SCIENCES, DEAN OF 405-744-5663 gkrutz@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Allen Apblett Prof 405-744-5943 allen.apblett@okstate.edu
Frank Blum Rgt Prof/Bartlett Prof 405-744-4486 fblum@okstate.edu
Jeanne Bolliger Ast Prof 405-744-4904 jeanne.bolliger@okstate.edu
Daniel Bryant ADJ INST 208-697-7573 daniel.bryant@okstate.edu
Richard Bunce Prof 405-744-5952 richard.a.bunce@okstate.edu
Gabriel Cook Ast Prof 405-744-5941 gabriel.cook@okstate.edu
Margaret Eastman Mgr 405-744-7544 margaret.eastman@okstate.edu
Ziad El Rassi Rgts Prof 405-744-5931 ziad.el_rassi@okstate.edu
Kelly Farrington Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-5921 kelly.farrington@okstate.edu
Christopher Fennell Aso Prof 405-744-5665 christopher.fennell@okstate.edu
Martha Halihan Coor Lab 405-744-5920 martha.halihan@okstate.edu
Amy Hunt Spclt Inventory Cntrl 405-744-7211 amyhunt@okstate.edu
Asfaha Iob Coor Tchg Labs 405-744-8895 asfaha.iob@okstate.edu
David Jacobs Mgr 405-744-8840 david.jacobs10@okstate.edu
Tracy Kerr TCHG AST PROF 405-744-5920 tracy.kerr@okstate.edu
Gopan Krishnan Aso Prof 405-744-5920 gopan.krishnan@okstate.edu
Reza Latifi Teaching Ast Prof 405-744-4330 reza.latifi@okstate.edu
Barry Lavine Rgts Prof 405-744-5945 barry.lavine@okstate.edu
bmaiti Maiti POST DOC FELLOW 330-842-5460 bmaiti@okstate.edu
Nick Materer Professor & Chair of Chemistry 405-744-8671 nicholas.materer@okstate.edu
Martin McCullagh Ast Prof 405-744-9046 martin.mccullagh@okstate.edu
Smita Mohanty Prof 405-744-6636 smita.mohanty@okstate.edu
Jacinta Mutambuki Ast Prof/Ed Bartlett Prof 405-744-5159 jacinta.mutambuki@okstate.edu
Toby Nelson Aso Prof 405-744-2482 toby.nelson@okstate.edu
Spencer Pitre Ast Prof 405-744-2483 spencer.p.pitre@okstate.edu
Elijah Schnitzler Ast Prof 405-744-8678 elijah.schnitzler@okstate.edu
Kristel Steele Lab Technlgst Sr 405-744-5930 kristel.steele@okstate.edu
Laleh Tahsini Aso Prof 405-744-4370 tahsini@okstate.edu
Roger Tiemann Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-6576 roger.tiemann@okstate.edu
Yolanda Vasquez Aso Prof 405-744-6594 yolanda.vasquez@okstate.edu
Jimmie Weaver Aso Prof 405-744-3966 jimmie.weaver@okstate.edu
Scott Weinert Prof 405-744-6543 charles.s.weinert@okstate.edu
Collin White POST DOC FELLOW 580-554-2234 collin.white@okstate.edu
Ed Wright Bldg Maint Mech II 405-744-8436 ewright@okstate.edu
Elaina Wright Admin Aso 405-744-9046 elaina.wright@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Darrell Berlin Retiree 405-744-5950 kenneth.d.berlin@okstate.edu
Warren Ford Retiree 405-744-5946 warren.ford@okstate.edu
John Gelder Retiree 405-744-7005 john.gelder@okstate.edu
Smith Holt Retiree 405-744-7496 smith.holt@okstate.edu
Lionel Raff Retiree 405-744-5939 lionel.raff@okstate.edu
Carol Squires Retiree 405-744-9043 carol.squires@okstate.edu