Skip to main content

STUDENT UNION MEETING & CONF SERVICES

ASST DIR EVENT AND CONF SVCS: ADAM BARNES

179 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-7046
Phone: 405-744-5232
Fax: 405-744-6759
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Adam Barnes Ast Dir Event and Conf Svcs 405-744-1229 adam.barnes@okstate.edu
Cathy Dickens MCS Events Tech 405-744-6755 cathy.dickens@okstate.edu
Ryan Hatcher Coor MCS Ops 405-744-4447 ryan.hatcher@okstate.edu
Parker Marlow Tmp Wkr 931-675-3643 parker.marlow@okstate.edu
Shaun Noll Mgr Mtg & Conf Svcs 405-744-6903 shaun.noll@okstate.edu
Gunnar Norvell Spclt Event gunnar.norvell@okstate.edu
Gray Peterson Coor Mtg Conf Svcs 336-521-1021 gray.peterson@okstate.edu