Skip to main content

STUDENT UNION MEETING & CONF SERVICES

ASST DIR EVENT AND CONF SVCS: ADAM BARNES

179 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-7046
Phone: 405-744-5232
Fax: 405-744-6759
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Adam Barnes Ast Dir Event and Conf Svcs 405-744-1229 adam.barnes@okstate.edu
Torie Cayton TMP TECH 580-518-1761 torie.cayton@okstate.edu
Samuel Davis Spclt Catering Event 405-744-7387 samuel.b.davis@okstate.edu
Jesse Falcon TMP WKR jesse.falcon@okstate.edu
Blaine Gulick Spclt Event 405-744-7053 blaine.gulick@okstate.edu
Ryan Hatcher Coor MCS Ops 405-744-4447 ryan.hatcher@okstate.edu
Shaun Noll Mgr Mtg & Conf Svcs 405-744-6903 shaun.noll@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cathy Dickens Retiree 405-744-6755 cathy.dickens@okstate.edu