Skip to main content

THEATRE

ALIAS: THEATER

PROFESSOR AND HEAD: DAVID KERSNAR

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: JAMES FIELD

121 SERETEAN CENTER
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4076
Phone: 405-744-6094
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
SCHOOL OF VISUAL & PERFORMING ARTS 405-744-6094
THEATRE BOX OFFICE 405-744-6094 drama@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Eric Barker Ast Prof 614-937-4395 eric.barker@okstate.edu
Lee Brasuell Aso Prof/Lemon Prof 405-744-9207 lee.brasuell@okstate.edu
Lloyd Caldwell Ast Prof 405-744-2940 lloyd.caldwell@okstate.edu
Leslie Currell Instr Profsnl Pract 405-774-6094 leslie.currell@okstate.edu
Emma Draves Instr of Professional Practice 708-646-3571 edraves@okstate.edu
Charlotte Dumesnil VISIT AST PROF 405-962-9398 charlotte.dumesnil@okstate.edu
Jason Estala Instr Profnl Practice 575-650-5154 jestala@okstate.edu
James Field Admin Ast 405-744-4577 james.field@okstate.edu
Renee Garcia Ast Prof 405-744-9205 renee.garcia@okstate.edu
Devon Hunt AST PROF 405-744-6094 devon.hunt@okstate.edu
Chloe Jenson Adjunct Faculty 405-517-2456 chloe.jenson@okstate.edu
David Kersnar Prof/Head 405-744-4577 david.kersnar@okstate.edu
Andrew Kimbrough Prof 405-744-6094 andrew.kimbrough@okstate.edu
Jenny Lamb AST PROF 405-744-6094 jenny.lamb@okstate.edu
Winter Phong Ast Prof 509-793-5501 winter.phong@okstate.edu
Travis Richardson VISITING AST PROF 405-744-6133 travis.richardson@okstate.edu