Skip to main content

ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH & SAFETY

ALIAS: EHS

DIRECTOR: KIM SOUTHWORTH

ROOM 002
UNIVERSITY HEALTH SERVICES
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-7241
Fax: 405-744-7148
ehs@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
James Campbell Spclt Lab Safety 405-744-8186 james.demar.campbell@okstate.edu
Alex Christy Spclt Comm 405-744-7112 alex.christy@okstate.edu
Sharon Cole Spclt Occ Safety 405-744-3767 sharon.cole@okstate.edu
Janisue Coleman Chem Hygiene Ofcr 405-744-2281 janisue.jones@okstate.edu
Val Freeman Spclt Lab Safety 405-744-3876 val.freeman@okstate.edu
Susan Genova Admin Ast 405-744-7242 susan.genova@okstate.edu
Gregory Hogan Safety Ofcr 405-744-6537 gregory.hogan@okstate.edu
Shanda Judge Spclt Lab Safety 405-744-3026 shanda.baugh@okstate.edu
Randy Kelley Spclt Fire and Life Safety 405-744-2546 randy.kelley@okstate.edu
Hank Mayes Spclt Envi hank.mayes@okstate.edu
Jerry Petre Univ Fire Marshal 405-338-0224 gerald.petre@okstate.edu
Dustin Renner Mgr Occ Safety Pgm 405-744-3767 dustin.renner@okstate.edu
John Russell Spclt Envi 405-338-0128 john.russell11@okstate.edu
Jeff Schultz Mgr Envir Compl Pgm 405-744-3031 jeff.schultz@okstate.edu
Kim Southworth Dir EHS 405-744-7243 kim.southworth@okstate.edu
Cheryl Tillman Spclt Fire and Life Safety 405-744-7784 catillm@okstate.edu
Heather Vogt Coor Occup Safety 405-744-3103 heather.vogt@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Brenda Sorenson Retiree 405-744-3026 brenda.sorenson@okstate.edu