Skip Navigation

HEALTH SERVICES

DIV HEAD: LINDA BARREN

DIVISION SECRETARY: LATRESIA DOWNS

900 N. PORTLAND
HT205
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107-6195
Phone: 405-945-3210
Fax: 405-945-8613
Departments
NamePhoneEmail
HEALTH SERVICES 405-945-3210
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Shauna Barker Temp Clinical Instructor 913-593-5089 shauna.barker@okstate.edu
Garva Barnes Temp Clinical Instructor 405-394-3317 garva@okstate.edu
Sydni Barnett Temp Clinical Instructor 405-945-3210 sydni.barnett@okstate.edu
Cheryl Bristol Temp Clinical Instructor 405-408-9608 cheryl.bristol@okstate.edu
Denise Brown Temp Clinical Instructor 405-945-3311 denissb@okstate.edu
Trisha Brown Instr 405-947-4421 trisha.brown@okstate.edu
Scott Chan Temp Clinical Instructor 405-306-4978 scott.chan@okstate.edu
Barbara Danker Temp Clinical Instructor 405-317-6280 barbara.danker@okstate.edu
Angela Gore Temp Clinical Instructor 405-947-4421 angela.gore@okstate.edu
David Hackett Temp Clinical Instructor 405-343-2766 david.hackett@okstate.edu
Amanda Kenney Temp Clinical Instructor 405-206-8602 amanda.kenney@okstate.edu
Jenn Knopp Temp Clinical Instructor 405-625-7720 jennifer.knopp@okstate.edu
Bejoy Kurian Temp Clinical Instructor 405-265-0800 bejoy@okstate.edu
Jessica McClure Temp Clinical Instructor 405-833-6077 jessica.mcclure@okstate.edu
Mary Miller Temp Clinical Instructor 405-328-0212 mary.beth.miller@okstate.edu
Robyn Miller Adj Instr 405-464-9771 robyn.miller@okstate.edu
Tonya Neely Temp Clinical Instructor 405-306-1562 tonya.neely@okstate.edu
Rebecca Osborn Temp Clinical Instructor 405-945-3313 rebecca.osborn@okstate.edu
Angela Polson Temp Clinical Instructor 318-588-2497 angela.polson@okstate.edu
Anna Powell Temp Clinical Instructor 405-306-9219 anna.powell@okstate.edu
Micah Puckett Temp Clinical Instructor 405-641-9417 micah.puckett@okstate.edu
Susan Radcliffe Temp Clinical Instructor 405-922-1819 susan.radcliffe@okstate.edu
Wendy Rogers Temp Clinical Instructor 405-692-0993 wendy.rogers@okstate.edu
Bobbie Stoops Temp Clinical Instructor 405-945-3274 bobbie.stoops@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Linda Barren Emeritus Faculty 405-945-3295 linda.s.barren@okstate.edu
Pat Coley Retired Personnel 405-945-3210 pat.coley@okstate.edu