Skip to main content

CLEVELAND COUNTY EXT CENTER

EXT ED FCS & CED: BRENDA HILL

EXT ADMIN SUPP SPEC: JOHNNIE MULDER

601 E ROBINSON
NORMAN, OK 73071-6674
Phone: 405-321-4774
Phone: 405-321-4935
Fax: 405-360-0319
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Brenda Alta Ext Ed FCS/4H CED 405-321-4774 brenda.hill@okstate.edu
Sue Calvert Tmp Clerical/Secr 405-834-1779 sue.calvert@okstate.edu
Courtney Dekalb-Myers Ext Ed Hort/4H 405-321-4774 courtney.dekalb@okstate.edu
Jennifer Hare Ext Admin Supp Spclt 405-321-4774 jennifer.hare@okstate.edu
Kristina Reed Ext Pgm Ast 405-321-4774 kristina.reed@okstate.edu
Bradley Secraw Ext Ed Ag/4H 405-224-2216 bradley.secraw@okstate.edu
Hannah Seymore Ext Ed 4H 559-827-7155 hannah.seymore@okstate.edu
Joseph Stubbs Ext Pgm Ast 405-824-2105 joseph.stubbs@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Johnnie Mulder Retiree 405-321-4774 johnnie.mulder@okstate.edu
Cherry Slaughter Retiree 405-321-4774 cherry.slaughter@okstate.edu