Skip to main content

Alumni Association

President: Rob McInturf

Executive Assistant: Jamie Schuermann

201 ConocoPhillips
OSU Alumni Center
Stillwater, OK 74078-7043

Department Website
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Amanda Harrison Dir. of Alumni Center 405-744-1548 amanda.k.harrison@okstate.edu
Kathy Wilson Alumni Relations Assoc. kathy.wilson@okstate.edu
Lacy Branson Coord of Marketing 405-744-3704 lacy.branson@okstate.edu
Chase Carter Dir. of Market/Engage Sys 405-744-2066 chase.carter@okstate.edu
Christy Clark Member Service Represent. 405-744-5368 christy.clark@okstate.edu
Kevin Cole Senior Database Admin. 405-744-2005 klcole@okstate.edu
Joy Fieldsend Coord of Almuni Prgm/Trvl 405-744-8837 joy.fieldsend@okstate.edu
Cheryl McKinzie Member Services Associate 405-744-8716 cheryl.mckinzie@okstate.edu
Melisa Parkerson Dir. of Membership 405-744-8711 melisa.parkerson@okstate.edu
Jamie Schuermann Executive Assistant 405-744-2794 jamie.schuermann@okstate.edu
Rob McInturf President 405-744-2842 robert.mcinturf@okstate.edu
Shane Smith Assint Dir/Alumni Engmt 405-744-2670 shane.e.smith@okstate.edu
Bethany Leininger Dir. of Human Resources 405-744-6366 bleininger@osugiving.com
Will Carr Coord of Communications 405-744-5370 wgcarr@okstate.edu
David Parrack VP of Finance/Operations 405-744-5550 david.parrack@okstate.edu
Lindsay Vallaster Asst Dir/Alum Career Svcs 405-744-5256 lindsay.vallaster@okstate.edu
Moe Sanogo Staff Accountant 405-744-7503 moustapha.sanogo@okstate.edu
Lerin Lynch Coord of Digital Media 405-744-3388 lerin.lynch@okstate.edu
Gina Lowe Vice President/CMO 405-744-3712 gina.lowe@okstate.edu
Nick Barlow Finance Assistant 405-744-6223 nick.barlow@okstate.edu
Drew Grunewald Coord of Family Programs 405-744-3600 drew.grunewald@okstate.edu
Ethan Davis Dir. of Finance 405-744-6348 ethan.i.davis@okstate.edu
Pam Guthrie Senior Associate VP of HR 405-744-6366 pguthrie@osugiving.com
Shelby Roberts Student Relations Assoc. 405-744-1456 shelby.f.roberts@okstate.edu
Jessica Medina-Benningfield Executive Dir. Of Engmt. 405-744-8923 jessica.medina@okstate.edu
Bailey Baggett Coord of Alumni Center 405-744-2509 bailey.baggett@okstate.edu