Skip to main content

Anatomy and Cell Biology

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Michael Anderson RSRCH AST II 918-704-3440 michael.b.anderson@okstate.edu
Holly Ballard ASO PROF 918-561-8246 holly.ballard@okstate.edu
Danny Barta AST PROF 918-525-6323 daniel.barta@okstate.edu
Ian Browne CLINICAL AST PROF 918-561-8478 ian.browne@okstate.edu
Alexander Claxton RSRCH AST II 410-279-2876 alex.claxton@okstate.edu
Jasmine Croghan CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR 303-889-9219 jasmine.croghan@okstate.edu
Holley Flora RSRCH AST II 918-561-8260 holley.flora@okstate.edu
Thom Garrison MANAGER - BODY DONOR 918-561-8446 thom.garrison@okstate.edu
Paul Gignac ASO PROF 860-933-4066 paul.gignac@okstate.edu
Dilani Herath SR RSRCH AST II 918-561-1423 dilani.gunasena@okstate.edu
Karissa Hodge TEMP INSTRUCTOR karissa.hodge@okstate.edu
Joel Lapp TEMP INSTRUCTOR joel.lapp@okstate.edu
Kenneth Miller PROF 918-561-5817 kenneth.miller@okstate.edu
Haley O'Brien AST PROF 816-803-4486 haley.obrien@okstate.edu
Eric Snively ASO PROF 740-591-8928 eric.snively@okstate.edu
Bridget VanFleet MANAGER - ANATOMY LAB 405-744-5449 bridget.vanfleet@okstate.edu
Dolores Vazquez Sanroman AST PROF 859-382-9933 dolores.vazquez_sanroman@okstate.edu
Anne Weil ASO PROF 918-561-8266 anne.weil@okstate.edu
Nedra Wilson ASO PROF/CHAIR 918-561-8256 nedra.wilson@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bill Meek Retiree 918-561-8258 bill.meek@okstate.edu