Skip to main content

SCHOOL OF TRANSPORTATION & HEAVY EQUIPMENT

DEAN: TERRYL LINDSEY

SR ADMINISTRATIVE ASST: STEPHANIE JAMES

1801 EAST FOURTH
OKMULGEE, OK 74447-3901
Phone: 918-293-4710
Phone: 918-293-5388
Fax: 918-293-5402
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Wes Adams Instr - Pwr Gen/Refrigeration 918-293-5159 wes.adams@okstate.edu
Jesse Burden Instr - GM/STC 918-293-5364 jesse.burden@okstate.edu
Danny Coon Program Support Strategist 918-925-2755 danny.coon@okstate.edu
Adam Ellis Ast Dean, Trans & Heavy Equip 580-512-5244 adam.ellis@okstate.edu
Hector Garrido Guevara Instr - Komatsu 918-293-4726 hectofg@okstate.edu
Mark Gibble Instr - Chrysler 918-293-5354 mark.gibble@okstate.edu
Bryan Gray Instr - Ford ASSET 918-756-5801 bryan.gray@okstate.edu
John Hoover Instr - CAT 918-293-4720 john.hoover@okstate.edu
Terry Killman Instr - Western Equipment 918-293-4664 terry.killman@okstate.edu
Pete Kloch Instr - Truck Technician 918-293-4957 pete.kloch@okstate.edu
Amy Largent Sr Admin Ast 918-294-4710 amy.largent@okstate.edu
Terryl Lindsey Dean, Transport & Heavy Equip 918-293-5106 terryl.lindsey@okstate.edu
David Martin Instr - Western Equipment 918-293-4712 david.martin11@okstate.edu
David Penrod Instr - GM (ASEP) 918-293-4760 david.penrod@okstate.edu
John Prior Instr - Chrysler 918-293-4655 priorj@okstate.edu
Eric Reeves Instr - Pro-Tech 918-293-4717 eric.reeves@okstate.edu
Casey Reinhardt Instr - Truck Technician 918-293-4756 casey.reinhardt@okstate.edu
Shawn Replogle Instr - Toyota T-Ten 918-293-4734 shawn.replogle@okstate.edu
Chris Salfrank Instr - Toyota T-Ten 918-855-9409 chris.salfrank@okstate.edu
Vicky Thompson Sr Admin Ast 918-293-5388 vicky.thompson@okstate.edu
Kenneth Trantham Instr - CAT 918-293-4716 kenneth.trantham@okstate.edu