Skip to main content

SCHOOL OF ARTS, SCIENCES & HEALTH

DEAN: DR LISA WEIS

SR ADMINISTRATIVE ASST: DENISE WISE

1801 EAST FOURTH
OKMULGEE, OK 74447-3901
Phone: 918-293-5030
Fax: 918-293-4618
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tasha Antwine Instr - Nursing 918-946-5081 tasha.antwine@okstate.edu
Becky Bailey Stud Success & Career Advisor 918-293-5185 becky.bailey10@okstate.edu
April Baughman Instr - Nursing 918-513-1108 april.baughman@okstate.edu
Angie Been Instr - Communications 918-293-4866 angie.been@okstate.edu
Kerri Brownfield Program Support Strategist 918-293-5030 kerri.brownfield@okstate.edu
Jodi Campbell Dir Nursing 918-293-5075 jodi.campbell@okstate.edu
Ladonna Corn Head Dishwasher & Cashier 918-293-5016 ladonna.corn@okstate.edu
Jamie Diggins Adjunct - Nursing (hrly) w/ACA 918-293-5328 jamie.diggins@okstate.edu
Kelsa Driggars Adjunct Hourly - Nursing 918-759-7421 kelsa.driggars@okstate.edu
Katie Gabel Adjunct Hourly - Nursing 918-706-3573 katherine.gabel@langston.edu
Margarita Harrison Adjunct - A&S 918-293-4678 margarita.harrison10@okstate.edu
Ashley Hunsucker Adjunct Hourly - Nursing 918-698-6500 ashley.hunsucker@okstate.edu
Nancy Johnsey Instr - Nursing 918-686-6958 johnsey@okstate.edu
Charlie Johnson Adjunct Hourly - Nursing 405-641-2278 chajoh@connorsstate.edu
Mickie Johnson Dishwasher 918-293-5406 mickie.johnson@okstate.edu
Becca Johnston Instr - Culinary Arts 918-293-5015 becca.johnston@okstate.edu
Amanda Kessler Adjunct Hourly - Nursing 918-843-1394 amanda.trout@okstate.edu
Ron L'Heureux Instr - Culinary Arts 918-293-5004 ron.lheureux@okstate.edu
Viki Little Adjunct - A&S 918-293-4742 viki.little@okstate.edu
Brittny Lowery Adjunct Hourly - Nursing 918-815-3114 brittny.lowery@okstate.edu
Mike Madden Adjunct - A&S 918-293-5320 mike.madden@okstate.edu
Rachel Maxon Adjunct Hourly - Nursing 918-939-9135 rmaxon@okstate.edu
Justin McCrackin Adjunct - A&S 918-812-7864 justin.mccrackin@okstate.edu
Celia Melson Instr - Culinary Arts 918-293-5014 celia.melson@okstate.edu
Bren Nimmo Instr - Culinary Arts 918-293-5141 blnimmo@okstate.edu
Jim O'Mealey Adjunct - BT ATL 918-230-3694 jim.omealey@okstate.edu
Grady Perryman Instr - Culinary Arts 918-293-5006 dgperry@okstate.edu
James Quinn Adjunct - A&S 918-949-7075 james.quinn@okstate.edu
Rinner Rinner Adjunct Hourly - Nursing 918-344-2296 arinner@okstate.edu
Hayden Roberts Ast Dean, Arts Sciences & Hlth 918-293-4702 hayden.roberts@okstate.edu
Paola Schadegg Adjunct - A&S 405-657-4545 paolav@okstate.edu
Brittney Scott Instr - Nursing 918-293-5469 brikim@okstate.edu
Kelsey Waller Adjunct Hourly - Nursing 918-822-1126 kelsenr@okstate.edu
Aaron Ware Instr - Culinary Arts 918-293-5008 wareab@okstate.edu
Megan Williams Program Support Strategist 918-923-4889 megan.d.williams@okstate.edu
Tammy Williams Instr - Communications 918-293-4848 tammy.j.williams@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Rachelle Duncan Retiree 918-688-2685 rachelle.duncan@okstate.edu
Sareca Wilson Retiree 918-293-4844 sareca.wilson@okstate.edu