Skip Navigation

SCHOOL OF CULINARY ARTS

DEAN: GENE LEITERMAN

SR ADMINISTRATIVE ASST: DENISE WISE

1801 EAST FOURTH
OKMULGEE, OK 74447-3901
Phone: 918-293-5030
Fax: 918-293-4618
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kerri Brownfield Sr Admin Ast 918-293-5016 kerri.brownfield@okstate.edu
Julie Byers Adjunct Faculty 918-293-5030 julie.byers@okstate.edu
Ladonna Corn Head Dishwasher & Cashier 918-293-5016 ladonna.corn@okstate.edu
Aaron Crayton Adjunct Faculty 918-948-2041 aaron.crayton@okstate.edu
Mickie Johnson Dishwasher 918-293-5406 mickie.johnson@okstate.edu
Becca Johnston Instr 918-293-5015 becca.johnston@okstate.edu
Ron L'Heureux Instr 918-293-5004 ron.lheureux@okstate.edu
Celia Melson Instr 918-293-5014 celia.melson@okstate.edu
Bren Nimmo Instructor 918-293-5141 blnimmo@okstate.edu
Grady Perryman Instr 918-293-5006 dgperry@okstate.edu
Aaron Ware Instr 918-293-5008 wareab@okstate.edu