Skip to main content

SCHOOL OF ARTS, SCIENCES & HEALTH

DEAN: DR LISA WEIS

SR ADMINISTRATIVE ASST: DENISE WISE

1801 EAST FOURTH
OKMULGEE, OK 74447-3901
Phone: 918-293-5030
Fax: 918-293-4618
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tasha Antwine Instr - Nursing 918-946-5081 tasha.antwine@okstate.edu
Becky Bailey Academic Advisor (SASH) 918-293-5185 becky.bailey10@okstate.edu
Ken Balch LTD Employee 918-293-5016 ken.balch@okstate.edu
April Baughman Instr - Nursing 918-513-1108 april.baughman@okstate.edu
Kerri Brownfield Sr Admin Ast 918-293-5030 kerri.brownfield@okstate.edu
Jodi Campbell Dir Nursing 918-293-5075 jodi.campbell@okstate.edu
Ladonna Corn Head Dishwasher & Cashier 918-293-5016 ladonna.corn@okstate.edu
Jamie Diggins Adjunct - Nursing (hrly) w/ACA 918-293-5328 jamie.diggins@okstate.edu
Kelsa Driggars Adjunct Hourly - Nursing 918-759-7421 kelsa.driggars@okstate.edu
Katie Gabel Adjunct Hourly - Nursing 918-706-3573 katherine.gabel@langston.edu
Trey Hill Ast Dean, Arts Sciences & Hlth 918-293-5409 trey.hill@okstate.edu
Mickie Johnson Dishwasher 918-293-5406 mickie.johnson@okstate.edu
Becca Johnston Instr - Culinary Arts 918-293-5015 becca.johnston@okstate.edu
Ron L'Heureux Instr - Culinary Arts 918-293-5004 ron.lheureux@okstate.edu
Justin McCrackin Adjunct - A&S 918-812-7864 justin.mccrackin@okstate.edu
Celia Melson Instr - Culinary Arts 918-293-5014 celia.melson@okstate.edu
Bren Nimmo Instr - Culinary Arts 918-293-5141 blnimmo@okstate.edu
Jim O'Mealey Adjunct - BT ATL 918-230-3694 jim.omealey@okstate.edu
Grady Perryman Instr - Culinary Arts 918-293-5006 dgperry@okstate.edu
Rinner Rinner Adjunct Hourly - Nursing 918-344-2296 arinner@okstate.edu
Hayden Roberts Ast Dean, Arts Sciences & Hlth 918-293-4702 hayden.roberts@okstate.edu
Brittney Scott Instr - Nursing 918-293-5469 brikim@okstate.edu
Kelsey Waller Adjunct Hourly - Nursing 918-822-1126 kelsenr@okstate.edu
Aaron Ware Instr - Culinary Arts 918-293-5008 wareab@okstate.edu
Lisa Weis Dean, Arts, Sciences & Health 918-521-1192 lisa.weis@okstate.edu
Megan Williams Program Support Strategist 918-923-4889 megan.d.williams@okstate.edu
Sareca Wilson Retiree 918-293-4844 sareca.wilson@okstate.edu
Brittany Wolthuizen Adjunct - A&S 712-541-1434 brittany.wolthuizen@okstate.edu